Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Hickory Hardware Reviews

Hickory Hardware P5129-14

Hickory Hardware P5129-14 Concealed Face Frame Hinge Euroframe 1-1/4" Overlay in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by south texas diy from McAllen, Tx. on 2011-02-18

we found them easy to install. hold the cabinet doors, which are heavy, very well..

Read Reviews
Hickory Hardware P133-AB

Hickory Hardware P133-AB Cavalier 3" Pull in Antique Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by IK from Eunice, LA on 2014-07-29

They came in a timely manner..

Read Reviews
Hickory Hardware P135-VB

Hickory Hardware P135-VB Eclipse 3" Centers Pull in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sarah from Ann Arbor, MI on 2011-03-22

easy to install.

Read Reviews
Hickory Hardware P260-SNB

Hickory Hardware P260-SNB Tranquility 3" CC Pull in Satin Nickel with Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mykee from Greenville, PA on 2010-10-12

Perfect for my kitchen, gives the cupboards a "new" look. [...].

Read Reviews
Hickory Hardware P329-DAC

Hickory Hardware P329-DAC Manor House 3" CC Decorative Bail Pull in Dark Antique Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Saw dust Mike from Canton on 2011-01-14

[...]These bail pulls are on a custom piece of cabinetry. Have used what is now Hickory Hardware (Belwith Kessler) for many years Homeclick had the winning price. I have an order in now for hinges (Amerock) because of their service on the pulls..

Read Reviews
Hickory Hardware P365-LP

Hickory Hardware P365-LP Queen Anne 3" CC Pull in Lancaster Hand Polished Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DS from NJ on 2011-03-01

We are adding cabinets and these match the pulls I have on the old cabinets. I bought those also. I like the style, work great for my small hands. I imagine they are fine also for larger hands. The only down-side is that after 10 plus years the gold part is starting to wear off. :(.

Read Reviews
Hickory Hardware P531-WOA

Hickory Hardware P531-WOA Newport 1-1/4" Knob in Windsor Antique Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lovetheworld from Milan, IN on 2010-12-13

These knobs go great with my country/primitive decorating. Love them!.

Read Reviews
Hickory Hardware P705-LU

Hickory Hardware P705-LU Eclectic 1-1/4" Knob in Lucite Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Connie from Ohio on 2011-02-16

Very satisfied with the product and it arrived before the date that was given. The Prices are great and the quality was more than I expected..

Read Reviews
Hickory Hardware P2140-SS

Hickory Hardware P2140-SS American Diner 1 Knob in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The Handyman from Roseville, CA on 2011-03-16

Practical and functional design..

Read Reviews
Hickory Hardware P2153-10B

Hickory Hardware P2153-10B Bungalow 3 and 3-3/4 Centers Pull in Oil-Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ojeffo from San Antonio,Texas on 2014-03-05

Good price from Homeclick.

Read Reviews
Hickory Hardware P2283-SN

Hickory Hardware P2283-SN Zephyr 1-1/4" Knob in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sandy from Orlando, FL on 2010-11-07

These knobs match our new stainless appliances extremely well! Plus, they are not "overly ornate" as some cabinet hardware is. Love 'em!.

Read Reviews
Hickory Hardware P3013-VBZ

Hickory Hardware P3013-VBZ Studio 3" Cup Pull in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by deej from minneapolis mn on 2010-10-05

[...] also for larger sized.

Read Reviews
Hickory Hardware P3052-OBH

Hickory Hardware P3052-OBH Williamsburg 5" Pull in Oil Rubbed Bronze Highlighted Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Coop from Auburn al on 2010-12-15

Great looking pulls that match each other nicely and are perfect in our custom glazed Mediterranean kitchen.

Read Reviews
Hickory Hardware P3055-VB

Hickory Hardware P3055-VB Williamsburg 3" Centers Cup Pull in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carambola from Maryland on 2011-01-21

The cup pulls are nicely finished, heavyweight. Most others I saw were thin and looked cheap, these are great and heavy, without being chunky. Very elegant. The finish is also very nicely done. Fairly priced..

Read Reviews
Hickory Hardware P3092-WOA

Hickory Hardware P3092-WOA Mayfair 3-3/4" Pull in Windover Antique Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Altec from Puyallup Wa. on 2010-09-30

[...] The pulls were well made and defect free.. I would have no reservations about using this company again...

Read Reviews
Hickory Hardware P3231-CH

Hickory Hardware P3231-CH Bridges 3" Pull in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Holli from Freeland, Mi on 2014-04-06

I used these handles on my back entry cabinets. They look great. Nice finish..

Read Reviews
Hickory Hardware P3330-SS

Hickory Hardware P3330-SS Swoop 1-1/4" Knob in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by eGrammy from Chicago, IL on 2013-10-16

Pulls for new cabinets and drawers.

Read Reviews
Hickory Hardware P3372-SS

Hickory Hardware P3372-SS Greenwich Knob in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LCarter from Athens, Georgia on 2010-11-07

We built a new home and wanted to make it ADA accessible so we could age in place. These look great and are easy to grip. We used in combination with brushed stainless bars from Sugatsune in the kitchen (great room), laundry, and entertainment center. Our cabinet maker really loved them - because they have good heft and small spikes on back to hold in place while installing them..

Read Reviews
Hickory Hardware P3430-VB

Hickory Hardware P3430-VB Ithaca Knob in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Do it your selfer from Little Rock AR on 2011-02-14

Like the feel of this knob.It is easy to grip..

Read Reviews
Hickory Hardware P3448-SN

Hickory Hardware P3448-SN Luna 3" Centers Pull in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by a happy homemaker from Carmel, Indiana on 2011-07-21

Our kitchen needed a fresh, updated look. I looked for the right cabinet handles for a long time and was very frustrated. [...] What a wonderful difference they made it the kitchen. I'm looking to replace more handles throughout the house now. Thanks!.

Read Reviews