Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Top Knobs Reviews

Top Knobs M148

Top Knobs M148 Tuscany Small Knob in Antique Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from Seattle, WA on 2010-05-26

We found these knobs at one of the giant home and garden stores but they were very expensive. Then we found them at HomeClick.com for about half price of the retail store. [...].

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M690

Top Knobs M690 D Handle 4" CC in Patine Rouge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Just Passin' Through from Olympia, WA on 2007-09-12

These pulls look good, but they work loose from the drawer fronts because they screw from the front instead of the screw attaching to the back of the pull..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M580

Top Knobs M580 0.75" Knob in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by MyTechGuy from MA on 2010-06-29

Solid brass with polished chrome. Comfortable, solid feel. Quality design and manufacturing..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M757

Top Knobs M757 Bar Pull 3.75" CC in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Mandy from Colorado on 2011-09-22

1. attractive and not too heavy-looking 2. easy to pull, even with one little finger, when combined with bearing slides (on drawers) 3. could catch clothing, but hasn't so far.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M912

Top Knobs M912 Knob 1.25" in German Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by none from Chattanooga, TN on 2012-01-31

As always from Home Click, prompt delivery, in good condition, as described..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M1166

Top Knobs M1166 Square Knob 10/16" CC in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Esha from Pittsburgh, PA on 2011-02-27

These knobs are beautiful and modern. We put them in our girls bathroom this summer and remodeled our kitchen and ordered 34 more. They are perfect..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M234

Top Knobs M234 Mission Plate Handle 3" CC in German Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Lin the swimmer from Houston, Tx on 2007-07-18

I got these handles to match ones I had on my entertainment center and they are not a perfect match, but they are so close you cannot tell the difference..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M710

Top Knobs M710 D Handle with Backplates 3" CC in Patine Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Momlovin3 from Dallas, Texas on 2008-02-14

These Knobs are great. Heavy weight, nice look and easy to install!.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M648

Top Knobs M648 Twist D Handle with Backplate 3.94" CC in Patine Rouge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Biker88 from Philadelphia on 2008-05-21

Met expectations. Study and well made..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M429

Top Knobs M429 Bar Pull 3.75" CC in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by nancy from Seattle, WA on 2010-03-12

I saw these pulls at a local high-end "hardware" store and then looked on line and got them for a more reasonable price. They look wonderful against the cherry cabinets and drawers. I couldn't be happier..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M424

Top Knobs M424 Curved Wire Pull 3.75" CC in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by chag from standish me on 2013-03-03

I used this on a built in icemaker in an attempt to match the design of the handles on the other kitchen appliances, the oven and warming drawer. Happy with the result..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M414

Top Knobs M414 Eyebrow Cup Pull 2.5" CC in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by nyc2maui from NYC on 2009-04-22

Used in an open kitchen, even on the pantry doors. Used centered on doors. Gives a furniture look..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M371

Top Knobs M371 1.06" Knob in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Satisfied customer from Bellingham WA on 2011-01-08

Completely satisfied with this knob. Have ten that I installed 4 years ago on bathroom cabinets and finish is still perfect. Just ordered more for built in closet drawers. Nice solid, heavy wt feel - quality product - expensive looking satin nickle finish. Best price around..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M410

Top Knobs M410 1.25" Knob in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Readytorenovate from Rehoboth, DE on 2008-09-18

Looks nice with matching drawer pulls. Just wish that this line had more transitional styles to choose from in the brushed satin finish..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M515

Top Knobs M515 Pull 3.75" CC in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Readytorenovate from Rehoboth, DE on 2008-11-07

Used on chocolate cherry cabinets in bathroom designed with tumbled, natural cream colored stone accented with earthy mosaics and copper iridescent glass mosaics..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M506

Top Knobs M506 Pull 5.06" CC in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mommer from Houston, Texas on 2008-06-10

Top Knobs were recommended by my kitchen designer. [$] Screws could be cut to fit the width of the cabinet doors. Great selection of knobs..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M535

Top Knobs M535 Pull 3.75" CC in Flat Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by kenindio from indio, california on 2007-06-11

great choice with its large mate.. works wonderful and fits in proportion to the smaller drawer fronts..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M367

Top Knobs M367 Cup Handle 3" CC in Antique Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy Remodeler from Fort Myers, FL on 2008-09-30

Love the cup handles! They are realy heavy duty and elegant at the same time. The finish is beautiful and matches the other Top Knobs I have in the same room perfectly (unlike the Top Knob cup handles I first ordered and returned- the color was not right on them at all). Thanks for helping me find a better match - the room looks complete now! Thanks Again!.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M354

Top Knobs M354 1.25" Knob in Antique Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jmg from madison WI on 2007-12-17

The knobs are very stylish and functional. Just love the way they look..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M160

Top Knobs M160 1.25" Celtic Large Knob in German Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob P. from Cold Spring NY on 2008-06-10

All of the knobs had to be tapped again as the threads were all buggered up. Could not run a screw into them without stripping.

Read Reviews