Uttermost Reviews

Uttermost 26270

Uttermost 26270 1 Light Olinda Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by the cleaner from st joseph, mn on 2010-10-01

using it in family room, good light, colors of base as very nice, browns actually sparkle in the sunlight.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 26736

Uttermost 26736 1 Light Rory Blue Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb from Old Greenwich, CT. on 2011-03-31

I purchased two lamps that sit on both sides of my living room couch and smile at how pretty they are whenever I walk by them. I only wish they could handle a higher wattage..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 26882

Uttermost 26882 1 Light Porano Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by QwickerRon from Nashville TN on 2011-02-22

I purchased three of these lamps and am very satisfied with the quality in good looks. They were extremely well packed [...] Highly recommend. Great size for a table lamp with todays larger furniture.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 27728

Uttermost 27728 1 Light Ivan Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RXLADY from Chicagoland on 2011-02-17

This is a review for IVAN table lamps. Have Uttermost lamps in my family room so was expecting 2 beautiful ivory lamps with ivory shades. Was very upset when I opened the box and received something totally different. Also was VERY expensive to return. Really like Uttermost quality, but the description of these lamps is very misleading. Unless you are shopping for yellow/gold lamps with gray shades, keep looking!.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 27752-1

Uttermost 27752-1 1 Light Azure Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lamphunter from Pacifica, CA on 2011-11-19

After having looked long and hard for lamps that would fit the style of my bedroom, I have finally found them. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and style of the lamps; despite some minor issues (the lamp shades varied in coloration, had some minor construction issues and a small stain), which Homeclick and the manufacturer promptly rectified. My husband and I are very pleased with the transaction. We love the lamps!.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 27907-1

Uttermost 27907-1 2 Light Tamil Horse Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deedee from Riverside, CA on 2011-07-21

I bought these 2 horse lamps and "Wow", they are beautiful and larger then I saw in the picture. I have them in my living room, they even came with light blubs(4) I was so happy!. Great! [...].

Read Reviews
Uttermost 27960

Uttermost 27960 1 Light Stag Horn Table Lamp, Dark Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Becki from Renton, WA on 2011-12-29

The lamp was exactly as described and very good qaulity. The only little thing that might make it not the best for bedside reading is that the dark shade (which is beautiful by the way), does cut down on field of illumination. It would be great if this could handle a 150 watt bulb instead of just a 100 watt..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 26298-1

Uttermost 26298-1 Latah 1 Light Table Lamp in Mottled Blue Glaze/Aged Ivory/Silver Champagne Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by chambo from Kansas on 2014-03-02

Lamps were as described. They were packaged so that there wasn't any damage. They are beautiful in the living room!.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 19166

Uttermost 19166 Colorful Flowers Canisters Set of 2 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Westc'ter DesignerMom from Westchester, NY on 2011-03-07

I was looking for a handsome, unique set of canisters for my kitchen and I was disappointed with these. They haven't airsealed tops, yet they are very good looking. I am using them now with plastic containers inside them, but that was not why I bought them. I will keep them, but replace them with real kitchen canisters....

Read Reviews
Uttermost 06709

Uttermost 06709 Rudy Wall Clock Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Seattlesister from San diego on 2013-12-10

When I first opened this package I thought it was going to be too large for over my fireplace but I decided to put it up anyway. I am so glad I did. It makes a great statement. Very transitional in design..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 06028

Uttermost 06028 Auguste Verdier 27" Wall Clock in Distressed Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by blaine the art lover from concord, CA on 2012-01-24

I designed my entire living room around this work of art..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 06664

Uttermost 06664 Ellsworth Clock in Crackled Ivory Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Baylee from Lorena, TX. on 2012-03-08

Great clock!! Love big clocks..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 19492

Uttermost 19492 Welcome Home Sculpture in Oil Rubbed Bronze Patina Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Joyce - Daughter still and Momma always! from Atlanta, GA on 2013-04-21

This sculpture reminded me of my father coming home from work when I was little. He would scoop me up and let me climb up his body and sit on his shoulders! My son saw this sculpture and stated he would like one too!! He said he missed his girls doing that when he comes home -- they are 16 and 18 now..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 01101B

Uttermost 01101B Sherise Oval Mirror in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stephanie from Houston, TX on 2011-03-26

Mirrors are nice quality. Only issue is that finish looks more like black than a bronze or any type of 'distressed' finish that I read in the description..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 08027B

Uttermost 08027B Alanna Vanity Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Paul from Carson City, NV on 2012-06-01

Used in master bathroom remodel hung sideways. Mirror has a modern feel and looks way more expensive than the price paid..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 08034B

Uttermost 08034B Durante Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Condoshopper from Oregon City, Or on 2011-01-31

Uttermost mirrors are very well made. This mirror is exceptionally heavy, which also shows the quality of construction. It will require 2 people to hang the mirror..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 08068

Uttermost 08068 Reno Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bobby from Indpl'd, IN on 2012-05-06

I've hung this mirror over my sofa. As you enter the room it's one of the first things you see. I've got nothing but complements. Yes!.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 08566B

Uttermost 08566B Newport Oval Mirror, Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by b2b2 from savannah, GA on 2013-02-12

The hanging loops for the oval mirror for the (largest diameter) vertical hanging were not aligned to provide a level mirror presentation, we had to realign the hangers to make it work for us. The bronze wash is very dark and not much of the silver shows through so we used the mirror in a different location than originally intended. The bevel on the glass is quite beautiful and makes a great presentation..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 11173B

Uttermost 11173B Cadence Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by beanie from irvine,california on 2012-08-08

both service and delivery were excellent.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 11599B

Uttermost 11599B Afton Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by remodler from Phoenix on 2012-02-28

I like the mirror but it looks more gold than silver..

Read Reviews