Uttermost Reviews

Uttermost 01102B

Uttermost 01102B Sherise Oval Mirror in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Micki from North Palm Beach, FL on 2011-12-02

Ordered 2 for master bathroom, one was defectice but they sent another to replace it right away. They are georgeous!!!.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 12755

Uttermost 12755 Temecula Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Patty from Mesa, Az on 2013-02-27

Love this amazing,beautiful mirror! Big and very showy! So worth the money! Service and delivery outstanding!!!!.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 21908

Uttermost 21908 Fascination 3 Light Hanging Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Lex from Columbus, Oh on 2012-01-04

Very beautiful!.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 26754

Uttermost 26754 Tisbury 1 Light Table Lamp in Polished Aluminum Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Gdesign from California on 2012-12-18

Well this sure beats (price wise) the fine arts lamps I really wanted at about $5000 less. My styles is more elegant formal, but with clean lines. These lamps look great in my living room. I may eventually change out the tops to something crystal if I can find something.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 06089

Uttermost 06089 Rustic Armilliary Clock Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by GPB from Lancaster, PA on 2013-12-18

I bought this clock for our new house (built in 1817, so the rustic look of the clock was appealing to me). When I received the goods I saw that the base and the sphere were made out of plastic (no thicker than a plastic ware plate) and what in the picture appeared to be metal was actually some sort of paint treatment. As per the website, Homeclick will charge me shipping to return it and additionally, I will need to pay a 15% reshelving fee (not what I call MARVELOUS customer care).

Read Reviews
Uttermost 07011B

Uttermost 07011B Tivona Oval Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Joe from San Marcos, TX on 2012-01-10

We ordered this mirror for our new powder room. A bit nervous about ordering a mirror on-line due to possibility of breakage during shipping. It would be a nightmare to return. But the mirror was extremely well-packed. We were also not 100% certain of the material used in this particular mirror, but it is very sturdy and has already drawn numerous compliments. Prompt delivery. Overall, a good purchase..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 12730B

Uttermost 12730B Demarco Round Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by none from huntingdon valley pa. on 2012-03-16

living room.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 13628B

Uttermost 13628B Elliot Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Starting Over from Atlanta, GA on 2011-03-24

Bought the mirror to replace one I had in my entry hall. I like this one even more and it looks a lot richer than what I paid for it!.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 13707

Uttermost 13707 Dorigrass Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by California Guy from San Diego, CA on 2012-02-14

Arrived when scheduled. We'd seen it used by a friend, so we knew it would look great as long as it shipped well, which it did..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 33439

Uttermost 33439 Floral Bunda Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Almondelight from Atlanta, GA on 2013-04-20

I purchased art from this same style/artist(?) more than 5 years ago from another retailer. I just moved back into my home and wanted to find another piece to go with the other 3. I can't believe I found one that goes with the collection! I love the colors and textures in these pieces. They bring all of my rooms together. You will not be disappointed!.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 41199

Uttermost 41199 Blossom Melody Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by MEL from Texas on 2012-06-26

I was trying to find a picture to go over a table in my large foyer area. The picture is a perfect accent, didn't distract from the beauty of the table, accented the white antique finish. The frame is wide from the side view which was not depticted in the picture but adds to the look of quality..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 21005

Uttermost 21005 Vetraio 9 Light Chandelier in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AKA2PEAS from Coral Springs, FL on 2014-02-18

I was leary about ordering a product that did not have any product reviews. I can honestly say, the chandelier looks exactly like it does in the picture. It is absolutely beautiful and would be a compliment to any room with a high ceiling. I am extremely satisfied with this product and would order it again..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 21007

Uttermost 21007 Vetraio 5 Light Chandelier in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KatyUser from Katy, Texas on 2012-09-21

The product was installed in our breakfast room and complimented the decor. It is certianly a conversation piece as it is unusual and attractive. Easy to install and very appealing. On time delivery when ordered added to the great experience.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 21008

Uttermost 21008 Vetraio 3 Light Chandelier in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Katy User from Katy, Texas on 2012-09-21

Bought to complement the 5 light chandelier that we were installing in the breakfast room. We bought two as pendant lights in the center island counter in the kitchen and it was a great added attraction. Beautiful and certainly worth the price. Fast and ontime delivery added to our pleasure..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 21082

Uttermost 21082 Legato 15 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jayhawks from Kansas City on 2011-04-07

I am in love with this light. It can transform an entry way or other rooms. We have a 2 story entry way and the look is perfect. I would highly recommend to anyone with a transitional style decor. Love love love!.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 21801

Uttermost 21801 Vetraio 1 Light Mini Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by shopaholic from corning, ca on 2012-01-01

I bought 2 of these and they hang over my whirlpool tub in our master bathroom. They are beautiful and emit a beautiful, relaxing glow. Just what we wanted:).

Read Reviews
Uttermost 21921

Uttermost 21921 Albiano 1 Light Large Mini Pendant in Oxidized Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by nellymom from wahpeton , nd on 2013-03-28

I have this chandelier in the rectangle shape at our lake home and loved it so much I bought one for our primary home. I have it hanging over an accent table in our kitchen and it blends in with all styles. A great look anywhere..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 22269

Uttermost 22269 Vitalia 3 Light Semi Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy Camper from California on 2011-01-14

This lighting fixture gives dimension to a room as well as beauty! We just renovated our 23 year old bathroom and replaced the boring, standard ceiling fixture with this Flush Mount lighting fixture. The shadows it casts is a bonus. It is absolutely gorgeous!.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 22418

Uttermost 22418 Galeana 1 Light Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Genevieve from Mahomet, il on 2013-01-18

I never write reviews, but these sconces are way more beautiful in person than online. I bought them to replace sconces that were already up when we moved into our new house. They are stunning. They also look larger in person than online. Absolutely perfect --- would HIGHLY recommend!.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 28545

Uttermost 28545 1 Light Olinda Floor Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by the cleaner from st joseph,mn on 2010-10-01

using in family room,good for reading.

Read Reviews