Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Fmi Fireplaces Reviews

Fmi Fireplaces BDB42

Fmi Fireplaces BDB42 42" Builder Series Bi Fold Doors for Fmi Fireplaces Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by TXAG96 from Missouri City, TX on 2011-02-04

I installed these on a prefabricated fireplace to dissuade my twin toddler daughters from playing with the fire place logs. They installed easily (less than 10 minutes once unpacked). The look great and fit perfectly. They seem to be very well made. The only two drawbacks is that there is no latch to keep the doors closed, and since they are split doors, even when I twister tied the handles together, the middle hinge pops open exposing sharp edges. So the girls are out of the fireplace logs, but we still worry about pinched or cut fingers in those hinges. With one kid, we could keep them away from it. With twins...a lock would have been nice to have. Absent our specific issue, this is an excellent product. It is simple and classic looking, and the clear glass gives a great view if you have nice ceramic fireplace logs. In short, it installs easily, looks well made, and looks great..

Read Reviews
Fmi Fireplaces 48-8DM

Fmi Fireplaces 48-8DM 48" Section Double Wall Pipe Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by David from Indiana on 2011-02-10

We bought a Fmi wood burning fireplace and the fmi pipe fit perfectly. It was a little tight putting it together but once we did I felt sure it would stay! We had a roaring fire going and the outside pipe stayed cool to touch. Great product..

Read Reviews
Fmi Fireplaces B42

Fmi Fireplaces B42 Bungalow 42" Wood Burning Fireplace Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by pain from SC on 2012-03-13

As described.

Read Reviews
Fmi Fireplaces BD36

Fmi Fireplaces BD36 36" Bi Fold Doors for Renaissance Series Fireplaces Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by E from Oswego, IL on 2011-01-31

Poorly designed product. Very cheaply made..

Read Reviews
Fmi Fireplaces C42

Fmi Fireplaces C42 Craftsman 42" Wood Burning Fireplace with Choice of Style Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by lightnin from Brevard, NC on 2011-12-22

Will use for additional heat, can't wait to build a fire.

Read Reviews
Fmi Fireplaces 18-8DM

Fmi Fireplaces 18-8DM 18" Section Double Wall Pipe Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by SUCKS IN OHIO from AKRON,OHIO on 2011-03-31

THIS PIPE LOOKED RIGHT IN PIC BUT WHEN I GOT IT IT WAS TO BIG AND I LOOKED AT RETURNING IT AN THAT IS TO MUCH PAIN IN BUTT SO I WILL DEAL WITH IT BUT NEVER ORDER AGAIN.

Read Reviews
Fmi Fireplaces BDB36

Fmi Fireplaces BDB36 36" Builder Series Bi Fold Doors for Fmi Fireplaces Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by woodburner from NW OKLA on 2013-01-09

GREAT FIT- EAST TO INSTALL.

Read Reviews
Fmi Fireplaces G50

Fmi Fireplaces G50 Georgian 50" Smooth Face Wood Burning Fireplace Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Boner from South Carolina on 2013-12-13

The refractory panels seem out of square and didn't fit quite right. Gas line knockout had to be enlarged. Shipping was great, quick and no damage. FMI installation manual wasn't always clear and up to date with model changes, but overall was ok..

Read Reviews
Fmi Fireplaces FVFM27

Fmi Fireplaces FVFM27 27" Millivolt Remote Ready Control Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Colorado river landscaping from Bullhead City, AZ on 2014-07-10

delivery good, but long took 6 weeks.

Read Reviews
Fmi Fireplaces FS-10

Fmi Fireplaces FS-10 Firestop Spacer for 12" Chimney Required at Ceiling Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from Richmond, VA on 2013-12-11

Easy to install. Straight forward.

Read Reviews
Fmi Fireplaces 24-8DM

Fmi Fireplaces 24-8DM 24" Section Double Wall Pipe Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Matt from Litchfield Co., CT on 2008-12-04

Just what I neede to finish my install. No complaints..

Read Reviews
Fmi Fireplaces 36-8DM

Fmi Fireplaces 36-8DM 36" Section Double Wall Pipe Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Famous Amos from San Antonio, Tx on 2012-07-18

It was somewhat hard to join the pieces, but when they finally snapped together, you knew it was a really solid fit and it wasn't ever going to come apart..

Read Reviews
Fmi Fireplaces 30E-8DM

Fmi Fireplaces 30E-8DM 30 Degree Offset and Return Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Scott from Marysville, CA on 2012-03-07

Do not put on until you are sure you have room from the rafters with the next piece...pulling off the outer piece without destroying it is quite difficult..

Read Reviews
Fmi Fireplaces VSC2-20-10DM

Fmi Fireplaces VSC2-20-10DM 12" Storm Collar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ME from MA on 2013-11-27

THE PRODUCT SHIPPED EARLIER THAN EXPECTED.

Read Reviews
Fmi Fireplaces AK4

Fmi Fireplaces AK4 Outside Air Kit with Collars, Hood, and 3' Flex Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by txdonk from Comanche, Tx. on 2009-01-26

Very easy to install and does the job..

Read Reviews
Fmi Fireplaces BK

Fmi Fireplaces BK Rotary Type Fan Blower with Magnetic Attachment Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by poppy250 from zachary, LA on 2009-02-13

Used on a 36" Bungalow.

Read Reviews
Fmi Fireplaces BK3

Fmi Fireplaces BK3 Triple Fan Blower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Christine from Greenwood DE on 2008-01-18

I bought this item to replace the existing fan in my fireplace which had been dis-continued. It had a newer connection that plugs directly into an electric outlet, so I had to change the plug to make it compatible to my old fan which has a junction box, but it worked great! It was exactly what I was looking for. Plus, it was at least $20 less than all the others I found. I just wish it was a little quieter..

Read Reviews
Fmi Fireplaces BD42

Fmi Fireplaces BD42 42" Aluminum Bi Fold Doors for C42L and S42 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dudley from Boston, GA on 2011-01-21

Our builder had installed the same doors, but poor quality. I ordered new doors expecting a better product, but the quality was still poor. Had to make modifications to even get the doors to close..

Read Reviews
Fmi Fireplaces DP36

Fmi Fireplaces DP36 36" Drain Pan with 1" Stainless Face Extension Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rick from Hendersonville, nc on 2012-12-26

Haven t received replacement yet! Haven't received shipping info on replacement.

Read Reviews