Broan Reviews

Broan 255036

Broan 255036 Horizon - Tri-Viewed Recessed Cabinets (Wall Opening Size: 33-1/4 x 24-3/4) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Donny from Fairfield, CT on 2012-01-02

I bought this one to replace the one that was already installed; the measurements fit. It took about 2 hours but I took my time to make sure each step was followed and I had to remove the old one. It was very easy to install. The directions could use better diagrams. It is perfect..

Read Reviews
Broan 470FS

Broan 470FS Styleline - Federal Specification Recessed Cabinet (14-3/16 x 23-13/16 x 3-1/2 Wall Opening) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Tahoe from Reno, NV on 2007-04-02

[...] It fit perfectly in my bathroom. I'm not a medicine cabinet expert by no means, but it wasn't built as nicely as I'd like, I think it is probably better then most cabinets maybe. It fit the size and style I needed. I had to re-adjust the metal frame around the mirror to make it look nice without a gap in one corner, a little bit of tuning before installation. I think it looks good and I really like it though..

Read Reviews
Broan 1358

Broan 1358 Single Door Recessed Cabinets Beveled Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by None from None on 2007-05-14

Looks cheap on the inside. For that price, it should have glass shelves and a mirror on the inside. I didn't buy another brand, bc the rough opening was too big. This one fit perfectly and had the right overall size on the outside and on the inside, but the quality on the inside is not representative of what you pay for it - comparitively to others..

Read Reviews
Broan 629SS

Broan 629SS Illusion - Single-Door Recessed Stainless Steel Cabinets (Wall Opening: 14 x 34-1/4 x 3-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by group mom from altoona, iowa on 2011-07-01

Haven't installed yet - house under construction but it is exactly what we thought we would get..

Read Reviews
Broan 602

Broan 602 Louver Door Single Door Recessed Cabinets Arch Top Unfinished Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Chocqualover from West Virginia on 2008-05-01

This is a great addition to any bathroom. It was easy to install during our complete remodel. Excellent solution for storing those essentials. The fact that it is recessed is a huge plus. Great for storing make-up, toothpaste, hair products, soap, etc. I really like it..

Read Reviews
Broan QS136

Broan QS136 Allure I Series 36" Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Roberta from Fresno, CA on 2014-05-28

Unknown due to manufacturing defect.

Read Reviews
Broan QTX110HL

Broan QTX110HL Ultra Silent QT Series 110 CFM Heater/Fan/Light/Night Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jeff from glendale AZ. on 2012-02-29

Works great in a bathroom, exhausts humid air very well and the heater is just fantastic, insta heat!!!.

Read Reviews
Broan 676

Broan 676 Premium Bath Fans 110 CFM, 4.0 Sones Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by dirtybubble from Enterprise. AL on 2014-01-07

I bought 2 to replace the cheap builder ones from 30 years prior. the new ones rattled even after I sealed them with great stuff. Every once in a while I have to move the covers a little to stop the rattle. One of them lasted about a month before it started sounding like metal was hitting the squirrel cage. I took it down and could find nothing hitting when I spun it. The motor was bad internally. I contacted Broan and they sent another one. They have been working for about a year and a half. They move the air very well..

Read Reviews
Broan 760034

Broan 760034 Surface Mount Kit for 34" Cabinets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Handyman from Augusta, GA on 2008-11-28

These medicine cabinets are well constructed and good looking. They are fairly priced given what else is available on the market..

Read Reviews
Broan 663BC

Broan 663BC Illusion - Single-Door Recessed Cabinets (Wall Opening: 12-1/2 x 34-1/4 x 3-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NY designer from New York on 2012-01-18

tall, slim size make this a real plus for small bathrooms.

Read Reviews
Broan 72SS244D

Broan 72SS244D Stainless Steel Cabinet with Mirror Inside Body (Wall Opening: 14.5W x 24H x 4D) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by karen from Glendora, CA on 2007-06-29

really easy to put together. A little high in price but well worth it. Looks great!.

Read Reviews
Broan 8773

Broan 8773 Grant - Single-Door Recessed Cabinets Two Adjustable Shelves (Overall Size: 16-1/4 x 22) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mel from pennsylvania on 2008-12-29

The product was perfectly adequate for our use. The medicine cabinet is very light and the shelves are non-adjustible plastic. This is for a rarely-used powder room and I do like the way the cabinet looks, so I'm overall pleased with it..

Read Reviews
Broan 495

Broan 495 Styleline - Single-Door Recessed Cabinets (Wall Opening: 17-1/4 x 26-1/4 x 3-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nancy from Boca Raton, FL on 2007-04-08

This was one of a very few cabinets that came close to filling the space from our originals. It appears to be well made, although it's adjustable shelves are made of plastic, not glass. I might learn to love them..

Read Reviews
Broan 52WH244PF

Broan 52WH244PF Metro Series Classic 24" Flat Mirror. Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave the Remodeler from Ellicott City, MD on 2008-06-11

The existing recessed cabinet was worn out and no longer manufactured. The hole was an unusual size relative to current models available. This model cabinet not only fits the hole, but is more flush to the wall. Looks great and has a substantial feel to the door and hinges..

Read Reviews
Broan 52WH244PT

Broan 52WH244PT Metro Series Octagon 14" x 24" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by FinsNskins from Boca Raton, FL on 2007-02-18

I love the look and the low price of this modern medicine cabinet. [...] The beveled mirror outside is very high class looking and I'm very satisfied with it overall. It is not in the part of my bathroom where my shower or tub is, so I can't attest to whether it fogs up or not and I have a separate vanity with a large mirror above it where I put my makeup on, so I'm only describing its looks. [...].

Read Reviews
Broan 1438

Broan 1438 Focus - Single-Door Recessed Cabinets (Wall Opening: 14 x 24 x 3-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Allie from Hollywood, FL on 2011-06-17

My husband and I purchased this medicine cabinet to replace our old one. We are in the process of remodeling our bathroom and wanted a medicine cabinet that was of a better quality than the builder's original one. It is 6" higher than our old one, has simple lines, and will look like it is laying flat on the wall once we have it installed (we haven't had our contractor install it as yet, but he will be doing it in a couple of weeks). We have been happy with everything we have purchased from homeclick.com and have found their prices to be the best on the Internet..

Read Reviews
Broan 472FS

Broan 472FS Styleline Federal Specification Surfaced Mounted Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by I am an internet shopper from Queens, NY on 2007-11-14

This is a great basic medicine cabinet.

Read Reviews
Broan 420BC

Broan 420BC Styleline Single Door Recessed Cabinets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MBS from Plantation, FL on 2008-09-12

It was the perfect size for my bathroom renovation..

Read Reviews
Broan 52WH304DPF

Broan 52WH304DPF Metro Oversized Series Deluxe 30" Flat Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom from NY NY on 2010-11-18

[...] I couldn't make a hole in the hole in the wall to flush mount them ( I bought two) but my contractor easily created a bracket to securely attach them to the wall. They make the bathrooms look bigger and brighter and have lots of storage space. Have already recommended them to a friend..

Read Reviews
Broan 52WH254DPF

Broan 52WH254DPF Metro Oversized Series Deluxe 25" Flat Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by chico from Virginia on 2009-01-26

not worth the trouble.

Read Reviews