Broan Reviews

Broan 1430

Broan 1430 Focus - Single-Door Recessed Cabinets (Wall Opening: 14 x 18 x 3-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Jinney from Columbus, Ohio on 2014-03-25

We were redoing an older bathroom and it fit the space perfectly.

Read Reviews
Broan 744

Broan 744 Recessed fan/light 70 CFM, 1.5 Sones 6" white trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Alice from Chippewa Falls, WI on 2014-04-16

Matches the rest of my recessed lighting perfectly..

Read Reviews
Broan 455FL

Broan 455FL Recessed Cabinet with Built In Side Lights Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by mba from Saint Louis on 2014-03-02

Our house was built in 1950. We purchased this medicine cabinet a few years ago for one bathroom and liked it so much we purchased it for our second bathroom. It fit in the space we had and was easy to install. Here's hoping it will last 60 years like its predecessor!.

Read Reviews
Broan 52WH244DP

Broan 52WH244DP Metro Series Deluxe 24" Beveled Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Randy from Tucson, AZ on 2007-07-24

We have a window right behind one of our two bathroom sinks and this Medicine Cabinet makes it possible to have a ‘Mirror’ in front of the window. The product is attractive, the construction is durable and stylish and both the inside and outside mirror arrived without a blemish.Mounting the mirrored door to the cabinet in the wall was accomplished using hinges that operate differently than any other hinge I have ever dealt with. The hinge mounting documentation left a lot to be desired and it took me about 15 minutes to figure out how the hinges worked and to get them installed correctly. This inconvenience does not detract from my overall rating and it would not deter me from buying this product again. The rest of the installation was a piece of cake. [...].

Read Reviews
Broan PM390

Broan PM390 PM Series Power Pack 390 CFM Silver Grille Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Brian the Consultant from Bridgeton NJ on 2008-12-01

I use the product at least twice a day. It is a little louder than I expected but the overally power is great. I was disapointed that the unit did not come with light bulbs..

Read Reviews
Broan 401ADJ

Broan 401ADJ Styleline Single Door Recessed Cabinets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by me from philly area on 2011-02-20

I am really disappointed in this medicine cabinet.

Read Reviews
Broan 1450BC

Broan 1450BC Single Door Recessed Cabinets Rectangle on Rectangle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Irene from San Diego on 2011-10-12

This medicine cabinet is truly stunning! It is very contemporary and sleek. Well made. Easy to install..

Read Reviews
Broan 52WH304DP

Broan 52WH304DP Metro Oversized Series Deluxe 30" Beveled Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Sue from Coastside, California on 2010-07-11

We are using this medicine cabinet in our master bath. It fits nicely into the wall with just a slight overhang. Since our bathroom is on the small side, it opens up the wall space with a clean uncluttered look. We love the cabinet space as well as the interior mirrors..

Read Reviews
Broan 52WH244DPF

Broan 52WH244DPF Metro Series Deluxe 24" Flat Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by puff and stuff from Durham,NC. on 2012-07-17

fits in the wall nice.

Read Reviews
Broan 605ADJ

Broan 605ADJ Louver Door Single Door Recessed Cabinets Arch Top Adjustable Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Kiko 596 from El paso, TX on 2007-11-13

Very compact but reasonably acommodating for small medcine containers. Can be finished to the color of the bath cabinets. Can be installed recessed into the wall as if it was buit in. Can ope to the lesft or right. Does not use cheap mirrors butbeautiful wood louvers..

Read Reviews
Broan 56SS184CSN

Broan 56SS184CSN 19" Medicine Cabinet with Brushed Nickel Frame Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by cuervo from New York, New York on 2014-07-18

small but efficient and fits nicely in a small bathroom.

Read Reviews
Broan QS230

Broan QS230 Allure II Series 30" Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Maryann from Glastonbury CT on 2010-04-18

purchased for a great price [...].

Read Reviews
Broan QS130

Broan QS130 Allure I Series 30" Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Questar Telescope Fan from Dunedin, Florida on 2010-03-26

A real update to the kitchen from the original range hood..

Read Reviews
Broan 1459

Broan 1459 Horizon - Single-Door Recessed Cabinets (Wall Opening: 14 x 24 x 3-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Cab from Denver, Co on 2013-08-16

For medicine cabinet, this is perfect look. Simple..

Read Reviews
Broan 255024

Broan 255024 Horizon Tri Viewed Recessed Cabinets (Overall Size: 24 x 24) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JR from Las Vegas, NV on 2012-07-05

This medicine cabinet was installed in a bathroom remodel above a make-up vanity. It's adjustable side mirrors, choice of size, and metal construction were the main factors for purchasing this unit. Once in hand and after opening the box, I saw that I had made a great choice. So far there is nothing negative to say about this product. Keep up the good work of producing quality merchandise..

Read Reviews
Broan 609

Broan 609 Louver Door Single Door Recessed Cabinets Flat Top Unfinished Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by varvar from los angeles, ca on 2011-06-22

great product if you medicine cabinet hole located on side and you don't want too many mirrors in your bathroom..

Read Reviews
Broan 1448

Broan 1448 Stainless Steel Body Single Door Recessed Cabinets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Rubster from Lakewood,CA on 2012-06-29

I wasn't able to find a medicine cabinet that would fit in my bathroom until I found it on this site. I'm so happy they had such a variety of sizes available. It was easy to install and it looks great..

Read Reviews
Broan 52WH344DPF

Broan 52WH344DPF Metro Series Deluxe 34" Flat Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by SusanB from Berkeley on 2011-08-05

This was purchased for a remodel and has not yet been installed by our contractor. However, it looks good and sturdy and my contractor agrees. I particularly like the interior mirror and clean lines..

Read Reviews
Broan 615

Broan 615 Louver Door Single Door Recessed Cabinets Flat Top White Polystrene Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Momof4 from NC on 2007-05-04

Item has the look I wanted and performs its function well. However, the door seems flimsy and feels as though it is not well attached to the cabinet. Also small black scratches on the front corners don't come off. Not bad enough to send back after the wait.[...]..

Read Reviews
Broan 255030

Broan 255030 Horizon - Tri-Viewed Recessed Cabinets (Overall Size: 30 x 28-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Blaire Riley from Naperville, IL on 2013-02-28

Most useful in small baths with minimal storage. Easy access to all three sections. Symmetrical, sleek design. Shelves moved at slightest touch causing items to tumble easily. Fairly quiet close doors. Upon installation, bottom screwholes stripped screws despite proper screw sizing-noted to be somewhat sharp, but fairly easily remedied with slightly bigger screws that had to be bought outside kit. Otherwise, pleasing to eye..

Read Reviews