Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

RonBow Reviews

RonBow 618125-W01

RonBow 618125-W01 Contempo Wood Framed Medicine Cabinet in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from Southport, CT on 2013-03-12

This cabinet is functional, attractive and well made..

Read Reviews
RonBow 618218

RonBow 618218 Contemporary / Neo-Classic Wood Medicine Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Vic from New York, NY on 2014-04-14

Beautiful wooden recessed mirrored medicine cabinet. Nicely finished and very pleased with the product..

Read Reviews
RonBow 607030-F11

RonBow 607030-F11 Vintage 30" x 39" Wood Framed Mirror in Colonial Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mano from ny,ny on 2014-05-23

Great look, well made and very sturdy.

Read Reviews
RonBow 200520-WH

RonBow 200520-WH Rectangle Ceramic Undermount Bathroom Sink with Overflow in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ppincher from Central California on 2013-04-02

We replaced 3 old tired looking oval sinks with these 6.5" deep rectangular ones as part of an update. Worried a little bit about splash with it being shallow, but we undermounted beneath a granite slab and it doesn't seem to be much of an issue if you're the least bit careful..

Read Reviews
RonBow 212237-1-WH

RonBow 212237-1-WH 37" Single Hole Ceramic Lavatory Top with Integrated Sink Fits 22" Depth Cabinets in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mama from Lamorinda, CA on 2012-11-19

I love this sink! It is beautiful and functional all at once! I have three children and I can keep this clean without much work. I am thrilled with the sophisticated lines and the durable material. Just right for us!.

Read Reviews
RonBow 212237-8-WH

RonBow 212237-8-WH 37" 8" Widespread Ceramic Lavatory Top with Integrated Sink Fits 22" Depth Cabinets in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by berk from napa,ca on 2013-04-08

Best price, free shipping,no tax,delivered on time,package well, no damage, This is the first time I have taken the time to review a company but they deserve it. I would defenitly buy from them again..

Read Reviews
RonBow 212249-8-WH

RonBow 212249-8-WH 49" 8" Widespread Ceramic Lavatory Top with Integrated Sink Fits 22" Depth Cabinets in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Eszti from CT on 2014-01-01

A few years ago we redid our downstairs bath and installed a 36" Ronbow sink. Now we are redoing our upstairs bath and purchased a 49" Ronbow sink. Unlike plastics and composites, these sinks never fade or crack. They are super easy to clean, and will never age. They are beautiful!.

Read Reviews
RonBow 218023-1-WH

RonBow 218023-1-WH Single Hole Ceramic Lavatory Top for Leonie in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Coke & Judy from New York, NY on 2012-03-27

We placed the white top on our dark leone and the set matches perfectly and is the right size for our small master bathroom..

Read Reviews
RonBow 032523-1-F08

RonBow 032523-1-F08 Devon 23" Wood Vanity Cabinet with Single Frost Glass Door in Cinnamon Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anything Modern from Marshfield, MA on 2014-02-27

The product design, size and style is exactly what I need from my micro-sized bathroom re-model. The wood finish is nice. The hinges and hardware are nice. However, there is no cross bracing to insure product stability on its own. I believe this lack of bracing and poor packaging contributed to the product arriving damaged..

Read Reviews
RonBow 034723-H01

RonBow 034723-H01 Leonie Wood Oval Vanity Cabinet with Glass Inside Shelf in Dark Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Coke & Judy from New York, NY on 2012-03-27

This is perfect and fits in my tight small bathroom. It makes the bathroom look bigger and more spacious. At first I thought it was free standing but it has a protrution at the back that sits against wall and hides all the plumbing. Nice!.

Read Reviews
RonBow 036918-1

RonBow 036918-1 Cami 18" Wood Vanity Cabinet with Single Frost Glass Door and Adjustable Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kristin and Eric from Silver Spring, MD on 2012-09-20

We have a very small master bathroom in our 1960 home. We decided in our remodel that we needed a smaller vanity to provide more space, but didn't want to sacrafice quality or design. We found this vanity by Ronbow and both fell in love with it. We are very happy with it and it is very sturdy. It is solid wood and does not have that flimsy particle board that most other vanities did. We are really pleased with this purchase..

Read Reviews
RonBow 036918-3

RonBow 036918-3 Cami 18" Wood Vanity Cabinet with Single Wood Door and Adjustable Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Vic from New York, NY on 2014-04-14

Pricey, but very nicely made..

Read Reviews
RonBow 052736

RonBow 052736 Newcastle 36" Wood Vanity Cabinet with Four Functional Drawers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mama from Lamorinda, CA on 2012-11-19

There is a slight imperfection on the open shelf but I plan to but a basket or two on it so I am not concerned. The cabinet came so quickly that it is waiting in the garage until the rest of the room is ready. I'm looking forward to seeing it in the space..

Read Reviews
RonBow Elise-18in-Vanity

RonBow Elise-18in-Vanity Elise 18" Vanity in Vintage Walnut (Complete Set) - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nancy from Nantucket, MA on 2014-03-12

This vanity is perfect for our new small powder room. We decided to buy this vanity instead of a pedistal sink because it provides storage while taking up the same space of a pedistal sink..

Read Reviews
RonBow 688026-F11

RonBow 688026-F11 Vintage Bordeaux Overjohn Cabinet in Colonial Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tj from Dallas, Tx on 2012-12-15

Frees up much space in a small bathroom!.

Read Reviews
RonBow 688118-3

RonBow 688118-3 Modular Shaker Overjohn Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by amy from florida on 2013-10-24

The over john itself is exactly what I wanted, just a little smaller than the dimensions stated in the product detail. We have very little storage in my daughters bathroom and this gave us storage and an open shelf. Easy to install. Great hardware - matched our modern, brand-new shaker cabinets. I was not a fan that you had to be home for delivery though..

Read Reviews
RonBow 621115-3

RonBow 621115-3 Shaker 15" End Drawer Bank with Three Drawers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Neenie from New Smyrna Beach, Florida on 2014-05-13

Good Quality and delivered in a timely manner..

Read Reviews
RonBow 621115-3

RonBow 621115-3 Shaker 15" End Drawer Bank with Three Drawers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Neenie from New Smyrna Beach, Florida on 2014-05-13

Good Quality and delivered in a timely manner..

Read Reviews