Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Danze Reviews

Danze D404557

Danze D404557 Opulence Two Handle Bridge Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Becca from Marysville, Ca. on 2008-03-25

One of the few black faucets available in this price range. Love the vintage bridge look and there is a pot filler available that matches!.

Read Reviews
Danze D495082

Danze D495082 1.5" Drain without Overflow with Cover and Grid Strainer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Gregg from DFW, TX on 2008-02-14

Easy to install - nice quality - cheap!.

Read Reviews
Danze D442251

Danze D442251 Opulence Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Sally Oh from Petoskey, Michigan on 2009-03-11

Stylish, durable, matches Kohler product nicely.

Read Reviews
Danze D446426

Danze D446426 South Sea Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by UnMATTched from Greer, SC on 2009-01-01

I chose this design because it went so well with the overall design of our children's bathroom. It is a quality product and installed very easily and quickly. After much internet research, this online vendor offered the best combined price [...].

Read Reviews
Danze D443611

Danze D443611 Opulence 24" Double Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by retired in paradise from Falmouth, Kentucky on 2008-09-13

The quality and beauty of the polished nickel towell bars, faucets, etc. are unsurpassed. They are installed in the master bath and powder room. We are so happy that we chose this product line..

Read Reviews
Danze D442111

Danze D442111 Opulence Towel Ring Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Tricia from Oxnard, CA on 2010-11-20

Perfect as one of the finishing touches..

Read Reviews
Danze D205012

Danze D205012 Melrose Wall Mount Pot Filler Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by avi from ny on 2010-10-25

The best for busy home with kids.

Read Reviews
Danze D303057

Danze D303057 Opulence Mini Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by AlaRunnerGirl from Alabama on 2013-03-05

I purchased this faucet and the coordinating Roman tub set for our new home and couldn't be more pleased. Unlike the much more expensive faucets I purchased for our prior home, the neck of the faucet will move (handy for cleaning). These have a very high end look for a budget-minded price. The "mini" title is a little misleading -- check this carefully with th "full-size" version. The "mini" is the same size as the other faucets I had in my former home, but the "full-size" is MUCH larger -- probably too large for many BAs. VERY pleased with this product, and plumber said it was easy to install..

Read Reviews
Danze D304058

Danze D304058 Parma Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by luv2shop from VA on 2011-02-25

My only complaint is that you need a special included wrench-type tool to remove the faucet aerator. That tool is very difficult to use. The aerator was defective when the faucet arrived and I had to install the new one Danze sent..

Read Reviews
Danze D304066

Danze D304066 Brandywood Cross Handle Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by MC Emdee from Northfield, MN on 2011-03-31

We got the Brandywine cross-handle faucet to go with our Kohler Cimarron pedestal lavatory for an update of a half-bath in our 1920s-era house. This combination seemed to go well with the Toto Drake toilet that we installed at the same time. When we remodeled our other bathroom in 2004, we installed the American Standard Amarillis faucet with ceramic cross handles. Since that is no longer produced, we were looking for something similar. We couldn't be happier with the Brandywine faucet..

Read Reviews
Danze D236058

Danze D236058 Parma 1 Handle Bathroom Faucets in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by GB from Kiezer, OR on 2011-06-08

Looks and works perfectly.

Read Reviews
Danze D304056

Danze D304056 Bannockburn Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Joybuyer from Gainesville, FL on 2008-09-11

This is my second Danze faucet purchase, I would not hestitate to recommend Danze products. The faucet is heavy, very substantial, looks great, definitely feels high quality. For the price, it is more than reasonable. This model is very sleek, looks modern, wipes clean, and was simple to install..

Read Reviews
Danze D221544

Danze D221544 Sirius Single Hole Mount Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by maggie from new hampshire on 2011-06-07

LOOKS AMAZING WITH THE SINK WE CHOSE. MAKE SURE YOU GET A COMPATIBLE SINK HEIGHT. OURS WORKS GREAT WITH THE DEEP SINK WE CHOSE. THERE'S NO AEREATOR IN THE FAUCET, SO DON'T CHOOSE SHALLOW SINK. DEEPER SINK AVOIDS SPLASHING. OUR SINK IS ST. THOMAS 1045.000 BALI HAI.

Read Reviews
Danze D221558

Danze D221558 Parma Single Hole Mount Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Home renovator from Washington DC on 2011-06-07

Looks great in a half bath very sleek.

Read Reviews
Danze D461672

Danze D461672 Showerhead 6" Sunflower Showerhead with Spray and Massage Action Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Lynn from Wisconsin on 2008-12-16

Nice looking, great massage effect.

Read Reviews
Danze D461160

Danze D461160 Showerhead 6" Square Sunflower Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Sandy, the plumber from Meriden, CT on 2008-01-04

This is a beautiful plumming fixture, as are all of the Danze "Sirius" units. It works well, but my only negative comment would be that if you have an issue with low or variable water pressure like I do this might not be the best choice. I had temporarliy installed an inexpensive Moen "pancake style" rain showerhead (approx $20) while I waited for this unit to be shipped. The Moen head was far less sensitve to water pressure changes and gave a better "rain" effect with my lower pressure system. (I am adding a booster pump to my water system to correct this problem)..

Read Reviews
Danze D456720

Danze D456720 Anu Pullout Spout Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Herb the housekeeper from Garden Grove, CA on 2007-10-14

I use this kitchen sink faucet for all of my meal preparation and clean-up. The high arch makes it very easy to fill containers, or to clean pet food dishes..

Read Reviews
Danze D401544

Danze D401544 Sirius Single Handle Kitchen Faucet with Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JT from Phx, AZ on 2007-09-25

It looks really nice but it is loud when on and doesn't have enough water coming out of it maybe its the water pressure, maybe it not the faucet at all and maybe it wasn't hooked up correctly from my contractor..

Read Reviews
Danze D130000BT

Danze D130000BT Single Handle 4 Port Shower Diverter Valve Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Plien from North Carolina on 2011-02-10

You have to buy it to go with your shower diverter..

Read Reviews
Danze D446231

Danze D446231 Sheridan Toilet Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Donniebrooke from New York on 2007-09-16

This very inexpensive toilet tissue holder is very solid with a lovely finish. I prefer this type of holder for its ease of removing and replacing the roll of paper. I cannot tell the difference between this and the much more expensive bathroom fistures that I have..

Read Reviews