Danze Reviews

Danze D225521

Danze D225521 Antioch Single Hole Mount Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Rick from Florida on 2014-04-04

Price vs look made the decision for us..

Read Reviews
Danze D401557

Danze D401557 Opulence Single Handle Kitchen Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by rjcrjc from Charlotte, NC on 2012-07-12

Very happy with faucet, installed prior version of this faucet 7 years ago. Was having issue with water pressure. Before I went out and bought parts, I called Danze. Turns out they have a LIFETIME WARRANTY on the faucet. They sent me a cartridge, which didn't fix the problem; then they sent me an entirely new faucet! I am floored by their service, they have not tried to weasel out of anything. Their service is also very helpful and knowledgeable. I have noted that the new faucet has more sturdy, metal parts than the old, which had some plastic pieces. It is definitely built to last! One con - the new faucet looks considerably different than the old 'aged' one - only a problem because the soap dispenser does not match. But I expect the new one to age to match over time. I am a Danze fan for life!.

Read Reviews
Danze D446161

Danze D446161 Parma Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by STV from LA, CA on 2013-11-22

product was delivered faster then originally estimated..

Read Reviews
Danze D446232

Danze D446232 Parma Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by treehouse from san diego on 2013-11-12

Chosen for design to match the rest of the bathroom accessories..

Read Reviews
Danze D225558

Danze D225558 Parma Single Hole Mount Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Sue from La Jolla, CA on 2014-07-05

I purchased it because it matches my bath tub shower head and other hardware. I especially like the pop-up drain plug..

Read Reviews
Danze D446422

Danze D446422 Parma 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by dsf1 from palo alto CA on 2014-04-27

Very attractive design...simple, contemporary design but not so minimal that it looked cheap or flimsy. Looks great in bathroom. Easy to install..

Read Reviews
Danze D446121

Danze D446121 Parma Towel Ring Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Trish from Mountain View on 2010-09-03

Design nice, a little different from most; however, wish it was not as deep. At just over 3" it sticks out a little too far use with a hand towel..

Read Reviews
Danze D205057

Danze D205057 Opulence Wall Mount Pot Filler Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Ivan from Woodland, CA on 2012-07-20

This is a great looking product but the Danze company admits that it has faulty design. My faucet started to leak at the center joint. I called the company for replacement O rings and was told that they were unavailable because once the faucet starts to leak at the center joint the whole faucet needs to be replaced. They refused to send me replacement O rings to even try to fix the problem. The representative said that because of a fault in the design they are certain that new O rings will not solve the problem. When I suggested that the company should recall these faucets due to this design flaw the representative simply stated that he could do nothing for me. A company that does not stand by its products does not deserve to be in business. I would absolutely NOT recommend this product or any Danze product..

Read Reviews
Danze D442611

Danze D442611 Sonora 24" Double Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Building a new home from Hickory, nc on 2012-12-07

Perfect for a guest bathroom to hold two towels for guests..

Read Reviews
Danze D446412

Danze D446412 Parma 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Heather from Minnesota on 2010-07-20

Very good price on a great looking, contemporary product. We have a modern home and the straight lines were exactly what we were looking for. And at a reasonable price too!.

Read Reviews
Danze D441605

Danze D441605 Bannockburn Towel Ring with Mounting Hardware Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by greatdanemom from MA on 2010-02-03

Easy to mount. Nice finish, matched other Danze products in the room. Interesting shape..

Read Reviews
Danze D301056

Danze D301056 Bannockburn Two Handle Centerset Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by JT from Madison, ct. on 2011-03-22

Used in master bath, looks so rich against the tile..

Read Reviews
Danze D151558

Danze D151558 Parma Single Handle Bar Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Adam from NY on 2010-03-02

Very good.

Read Reviews
Danze D457058

Danze D457058 Parma Single Handle Pulldown Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by cg from st petersburg, fl on 2013-11-01

this faucet is a lot of quality for the money.so much so that we bought a second Danze faucet. everyone that has seen it has commented on how great it looks. there's nothing we don't like about it..

Read Reviews
Danze D495002

Danze D495002 1.5" Brass Pop up Drain Assembly with Lift Rod and Overlfow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Rudy from Silver Spring, MD on 2014-03-18

Received item very quickly..

Read Reviews
Danze D441604

Danze D441604 Bannockburn Eurostyle Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Skier from Bethel, Maine on 2008-01-23

I returned this product as the color was not what I anticipated or similar to what other manufactureres offer.

Read Reviews
Danze D441612

Danze D441612 Plymouth 24" Double Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by scottttman from Colorado on 2010-11-05

A great look, and functional as well; nicely priced.

Read Reviews
Danze D301058

Danze D301058 Parma Two Handle Centerset Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Roadrunner from pa on 2011-03-15

Family bathroom. Looks just like picture but more important, works great. Water flow is nice, no splash. Everything I was looking for. Way better then anything offered in stores-quality wish. Definitely good buy for the money..

Read Reviews
Danze D225045

Danze D225045 South Sea Single Handle Vessel Filler Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by M & L from Carthage, MO on 2008-12-01

Used with 2 vessel sinks in the masterbath. Wanted a spa like feel and this fits the bill. It is one of the largest vessel facets we found. We where particular about where the water hit the vessel and wanted plenty of room under the facet. We are really pleased with the function and look and the usual good quality of Danze products..

Read Reviews
Danze D451279

Danze D451279 Showerhead 6" Sunflower Showerhead with 60 jets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by LocoLobo from Columbus, Ohio on 2011-02-02

Solid Brass, and not too many jets. A lot of jets means the pressure will be too low without a booster pump. This one is just right for a rain shower..

Read Reviews