Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Crystorama Reviews

Crystorama 9226-OS

Crystorama 9226-OS Solaris 6 Light Chandelier in Olde Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Pat from St. Louis, Missouri on 2013-12-13

This light is over our dining room table. It is a classic piece. I generally like more modern but with our dining room furniture, this worked well and still fit my style..

Read Reviews
Crystorama 5823-DR

Crystorama 5823-DR Paris Flea Paris Flea Handpainted Wrought Iron Floral Mini Chandelier in Dark Rust Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by MacDuff from Huntsville from Huntsville,AL on 2011-07-10

Space that required an elegant, but small lighting fixture.

Read Reviews
Crystorama 5625-CH

Crystorama 5625-CH Hampton 5 Light Chandelier in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ES from Vero Beach, FL on 2010-09-03

The chandelier is beautiful & the shade puts off such a lovely silver hue! It arrived [...]in perfect condition! (well packaged) My husband installed it in about 30 min. & thank goodness because we were having friends over for lunch! He even had time to put in a dimmer switch. I searched online for months looking for a great deal & I got it!.

Read Reviews
Crystorama 9228-OS

Crystorama 9228-OS Solaris 6 Light Chandelier in Olde Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by CC from Portland, OR on 2013-09-05

love this chandelier in my high entryway. The size is perfect and love the Color as it goes with anything..

Read Reviews
Crystorama 5628-CH

Crystorama 5628-CH Hampton 8 Light Chandelier in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DB from Bal Harbour FL on 2009-12-26

Great Price, Great Chandelier- looks very Chic.

Read Reviews
Crystorama 5603-EG

Crystorama 5603-EG Bethany 3 Light Chandelier in Etruscan Gold Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by the happy decorator from Hamilton,Ohio on 2010-06-01

My husband and I loved the style of this min-chandelier, we also purchased a larger version for our dining room. However, the mini did not have a light in the base. We modified the design and added a light to illuminate the beautiful metal work and crystal. We also added a dimmer switch to allow for the intensity of light. It makes an excellent statement when entering our home..

Read Reviews
Crystorama 4805-SR

Crystorama 4805-SR Southport Wrought 5 Light Handpainted Iron Chandelier in Sage Green with Rose Tulips Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by monkmonk558 from Jacksonville, FL on 2011-11-27

The picture of the chandelier showed pink tulips with green leaves. However, the entire chandelier is painted cream with the exception of the tulips. There are slight touches of green on some of the leaves, but I was really disappointed in the overall color. I thought that they shipped the all cream chandelier by mistake, but that version does not have coloured flowers. The version depicted on line would have matched my room to a tee..

Read Reviews
Crystorama 5190-EB

Crystorama 5190-EB Legacy 20 Light Crystal Chandelier in English Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by marty from las vegas, nv on 2013-03-30

Beautiful chandelier. Had it installed by an electrician in a 2 story entry way. The light is big and heavy but really beautiful. Also it takes a while to put all the crystals on but worth it. Hire a professional. Would recommend using a dimmer for this light. I ordered the majestic wood polished crystals. Some where broke but there were plenty extra. It was missing one strand but with all the other crystals up it is not noticeable. The crystals are all faceted and refract light nicely. A great buy!.

Read Reviews
Crystorama 4474-CH-CL-MWP

Crystorama 4474-CH-CL-MWP Maria Theresa Majestic Polished Crystal Chandelier in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sb from Scottsdale AZ on 2010-12-28

[...] High quality product..

Read Reviews
Crystorama 5623-AB

Crystorama 5623-AB Hampton 3 Light Chandelier in Antique Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mo from NJ on 2013-05-31

looks beautiful and pretty cheap.

Read Reviews
Crystorama 5625-AB

Crystorama 5625-AB Hampton 5 Light Chandelier in Antique Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dodo from Dana point CA on 2010-12-14

I'm very happy with my shopping at Home Click. from my AGA range , chandelier and Faucet....

Read Reviews
Crystorama 9225-OS

Crystorama 9225-OS Solaris 3 Light Chandelier in Olde Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by West Hartford from West Hartford, CT on 2012-04-07

Bathroom lighting to compliment sconces.

Read Reviews
Crystorama 9507-SN

Crystorama 9507-SN Luxo 5 Light Chandelier in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by clu from Miami, FL on 2011-02-04

I love the chandelier. It is elegant, but understated. Good illumination. It is just so different than most chandeliers out there..

Read Reviews
Crystorama 9225-EB

Crystorama 9225-EB Solaris 3 Light Up Lighting Mini Chandelier in English Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shelby from Silver Spring, MD on 2013-10-28

This fixture looks perfect in my townhome entryway. Very classy, well constructed but also lightweight and therefore pretty easy to hang. Overall, a GREAT addition to my home..

Read Reviews
Crystorama 9226-EB

Crystorama 9226-EB Solaris 6 Light Up Lighting Chandelier in English Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deco D from Carmel, IN on 2012-09-14

Used over a dining table in a small space which includes multiple living areas. Chandelier offers an open look keeping the room visually clean and helps the room remain large and uncluttered. The simple elegance is great, but for those who like a little more bling--additional crystal chains dress it up!.

Read Reviews
Crystorama 9228-EB

Crystorama 9228-EB Solaris 6 Light Up Lighting Large Chandelier in English Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Embracing Eclectic from Silver Spring Maryland on 2013-03-18

It arrived very promptly and in great condition..

Read Reviews
Crystorama 8374

Crystorama 8374 Traditional Crystal 4 Light Mini Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pinky from Safety Harbor, FL on 2014-05-21

We've ordered and received the product. We are in the process of building a house so it has not been installed yet..

Read Reviews
Crystorama 6305-A-VB

Crystorama 6305-A-VB Oxford 5 Light Large Bowl Pendant in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by skill from cashmere, WA on 2011-10-13

Looked for weeks for the perfect light for our dining room light in our new home. WoW! found it and for such a great price. Home isn't even completed and we have so many complements on this pendent..

Read Reviews
Crystorama 89-PB-CL-MWP

Crystorama 89-PB-CL-MWP European Classic 5 Light Semi Flush Mount in Polished Brass with Hand Polished Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jill the artist from Madison, WI on 2008-07-16

Great colors.

Read Reviews
Crystorama 5305

Crystorama 5305 Paris Flea 3 Light Semi Flush Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ted from North Palm Beach, FL on 2010-10-14

[...].

Read Reviews