Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Franke Reviews

Franke PRX11021

Franke PRX11021 Element Stainless Steel Sink with Integral Ledge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by grumpster from East Hampton, New York on 2007-09-17

great.

Read Reviews
Franke PRX120LH

Franke PRX120LH Prestige Classic Double Undermount Stainless Steel Sink with Integral Ledge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb the Renovator from Roslyn, NY on 2009-10-29

this is a beautiful sink at a beautiful price. Company was a pleasure to deal with.

Read Reviews
Franke PRX160LH

Franke PRX160LH Prestige Classic Double Undermount Stainless Steel Sink with Integral Ledge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by pal from san jose, ca on 2008-04-08

I have not used it yete but It is everything I wanted. my house is just getting started in the building process..

Read Reviews
Franke CCK110-19

Franke CCK110-19 Fireclay Single Bowl Undermount Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Robert from Lawrenceville, GA on 2010-02-12

These are very attractive and quality sinks..

Read Reviews
Franke GNX11016

Franke GNX11016 EuroPro Stainless Steel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mlr from greensboro, nc on 2007-10-24

Nice prep sink, really deep and has a nice shine to it that comes back when cleaned. Does not show scratches either..

Read Reviews
Franke GNX11028

Franke GNX11028 EuroPro Stainless Steel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Janice from Kansas, OK on 2008-06-23

The large single bowl makes it very easy to clean those large items. It drains very nicely with the drain position in the corner. Just spray & everything flows towards the drain. Finish is beautiful as always with Franke products..

Read Reviews
Franke FHK710-30

Franke FHK710-30 Farm House Fireclay 30" Single Bowl Apron Front Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by golfer3 from Irvine, Ca on 2012-02-23

Very attractive fireclay sink. Fits perfectly in an upgraded kitchen remodel..

Read Reviews
Franke OC-80BK

Franke OC-80BK Large Second Bowl for Orca Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Janester from san mateo, ca on 2011-05-17

My husband talked me out of double-bowl sink....with ORCA, this large second bowl gives me all the benefits of the double bowl WHEN I need it while allowing me to keep the sink clean and utilize its capacity when I do not need the benefit of the double-bowl. LOVE the functionality, though would have really preferred having the same finish as my sink (this item is currently available only in black....).

Read Reviews
Franke HT-200

Franke HT-200 Little Butler Heating Tank Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Vic from Jamison, PA on 2009-07-23

Great value..

Read Reviews
Franke LB-1000

Franke LB-1000 Little Butler Hot Water Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DGolombowski from Pewaukee, WI on 2009-12-27

This is a very high quality faucet. I wish I could say the same for the installation instructions. They are very unclear and there were hardware items included that were not referenced on the parts list and not included in the installation instructions. Inexcusable for Franke to include such poor instructions..

Read Reviews
Franke FHF1

Franke FHF1 Farm House Faucet 1 Hole Mixer with Side Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mamayogini from houston tx on 2011-12-27

Very heavy material, beautifully made..

Read Reviews
Franke WD3428

Franke WD3428 Disposer Air Switch Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cartier Cowboy from Chicago, IL on 2009-01-30

I can't believe I lived without one of these for all these years. Ultra convenient - no more fumbling for the electrical switch with wet hands..

Read Reviews
Franke 900VC

Franke 900VC Extra Deep Strainer Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by cozy kitchen from Mesa , Az. on 2007-10-24

looks great and is nice and deep.

Read Reviews
Franke OC-31C-RH

Franke OC-31C-RH Shelf Grid Right Side Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Biker Tom from Mt View, CA on 2008-03-25

The shelf grill sits on the ledge inside of the Franke Orca sink and covers the right side of the bowl. Perfect for rinsing vegetables or dishes and can be used as a drying rack in the sink..

Read Reviews
Franke PS19-36

Franke PS19-36 Professional Sink Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Franke lover from Suburban Virginia on 2008-01-02

Grid has a study plasic coating on the chrome, so dishes don't bang or chip. Fits absolutely perfectly in the sink and raises the work area by 2 or so inches which is helpful to someone tall like me. I love it!.

Read Reviews
Franke RG-36

Franke RG-36 Large Bottom Grid Stainless Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by karen from Stuart, FL on 2008-05-11

Quality stainless steel, creates level service to for draining/drying, and protecting sink finish..

Read Reviews
Franke VN-36C-RH

Franke VN-36C-RH Vision Bottom Grid Drainer Right Hand Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by halhoyle from Phoenix on 2009-04-09

I keep the grid in place all the time. The plastic covering protects the china placed into the sink. Allows debris to run off quickly under the grid into the drain..

Read Reviews
Franke OC-36C

Franke OC-36C Bottom Grid Coated Stainless Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Doris the baker from Madison, CT on 2011-05-17

Perfect replacement for the orignal sink grid which was purchased 7 years ago..

Read Reviews
Franke GN18-36

Franke GN18-36 EuroPro Grid Drainer Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by HP homeowner from Washington on 2008-07-17

good looking product, sturdy material and fits my Franke sink beautifually. It protects the sink from scratches and keeps the dishes from sitting on greasy sink bottom. I bought 2, one for my main sink and one for my smaller sink in the kitchen..

Read Reviews
Franke GN20-36C

Franke GN20-36C EuroPro Grid Drainer Left Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by cocoathunder from Florida on 2008-05-23

Provides level surface at bottom of sink for good drainage and protection of sink finish.

Read Reviews