Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Franke Reviews

Franke MHK110-28

Franke MHK110-28 28" Farm House Single Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Betsy from New Orleans on 2009-01-05

This sink is simply beautiful - no need for a more complex design. It looks great with tea rose marble counters and stainless appliances - and with antique dough bowl island. Nice white - stays white, easy to keep clean. Installed by my contractor - very easily. Highly recommend.

Read Reviews
Franke PR-36C

Franke PR-36C Bottom Grid Drainer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by PalmaC from Pittsburgh, PA on 2012-08-05

You can not place anything hot or drain boiling water on this grid. I use my sink constantly and I am actually replacing this with the grid with no coating..

Read Reviews
Franke MHK110-24

Franke MHK110-24 24" Farm House Single Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by kaky from pleasant hill, ca on 2010-08-14

a beautiful sink BUT i expected it to easily install as an apron sink-no "groove" to set over the sink base our kitchen designer ordered!!!!!! our contractor had to modify our sink base A LOT to make it look ok. haven't used it yet as no plumbing as of this date. the final finish work isn't done yet as far as making the sink look installed. he had to create an in cabinet support frame for the sink to make it work. if i had to do again, i'd order a REAL apron sink....

Read Reviews
Franke ORX110

Franke ORX110 Orca Single Bowl Stainless Steel Undermount Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Suzie Student from Savannah, GA on 2012-09-18

Sink style is hard to find in single bowl; and it's an original not a knock-off. Yes, there are sink knock-offs!.

Read Reviews
Franke 902

Franke 902 Contemporary Soap / Lotion Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Liz from Coconut Creek, FL on 2010-11-16

I had purchased the biscuit color from a Franke dealer 10 years ago but that color is no longer available. I am extremely happy with the model and therefore purchased the satin/nickel in its place. I am very happy with it..

Read Reviews
Franke VN-36C-LH

Franke VN-36C-LH Vision Bottom Grid Drainer Left Hand Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by m the googler from boca raton fl on 2012-03-06

Was pleased with the product and the service.

Read Reviews
Franke VNX160

Franke VNX160 Vision Stainless Steel Sink Small Bowl on Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ducky from Tucson AZ on 2007-11-26

I chose this sink when I remodeled my kitchen two years ago and liked it so much that I bought it for the new house we're building. The shape suits my taste - to me, it's very graceful and attractive, with a single hole faucet between the basins and a hot water/cold water dispenser toward the left. I also recommend two accessories which are very useful: the cutting board/insert strainer for the large basin and the strainer for the small basin..

Read Reviews
Franke CP-50C

Franke CP-50C Small Drain Basket Coated Stainless Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Olga the baker from wisconsin on 2012-09-02

Can't think of one thing I don't like about it..

Read Reviews
Franke PR-31C

Franke PR-31C Shelf Grid Drainer Coated Stainless Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by gary from Reston, VA on 2008-04-28

After about a year, I finally got fed up with how the plastic that covers the metal grid absorbed or let in food stuff and looks awful. I had to buy a replacement. Regular washings did not help. Hard to keep clean. Not cheap to replace....

Read Reviews
Franke GN28-36

Franke GN28-36 EuroPro Grid Drainer Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by janice from Kansas, OK on 2008-06-28

Commercial grade grid is a must to protect my Franke sink. Very functional with quality construction..

Read Reviews
Franke PR-31S

Franke PR-31S Prestige Uncoated Strainless Steel Shelf Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ds650 from south san francisco on 2012-07-05

replaced our old plastic coated grid, this is a 1000% improvment.

Read Reviews
Franke PSX-110-30-9

Franke PSX-110-30-9 Professional Stainless Steel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Wolfgang Puck from UNITED STATES on 2008-03-31

NO CLUTTER IN THE SINK AND CLEANS GREAT THE BEST.

Read Reviews
Franke RGX110

Franke RGX110 Regatta Stainless Steel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kc from Boston, MA on 2008-04-13

Franke, quality sink. Very durable..

Read Reviews
Franke RGX160

Franke RGX160 Regatta Double Undermount Stainless Steel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by paul from Walla Walla WA on 2008-10-07

I like the shape and function - it is solidly built, but the sink has discolored and tarnished with less than a year of infrequent use..

Read Reviews
Franke VNX12037

Franke VNX12037 Vision Stainless Steel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CM from Burlington, Vermont on 2012-05-16

Great sink.

Read Reviews
Franke VNX12045

Franke VNX12045 Vision Stainless Steel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KJ from Chino Hills, CA on 2007-12-11

It's Hugh. Double 21" sink. You will need to leave 48" for your sink space..

Read Reviews
Franke MHK720-31

Franke MHK720-31 31" Double Bowl Ceramic Sinks Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gib from Wilton, Maine on 2012-09-04

Residential kitchen sink.

Read Reviews
Franke PCX11021

Franke PCX11021 Element Stainless Steel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Geo in MA from Stoughton, MA on 2007-10-09

Probably the best stainless steel sink on the market.

Read Reviews
Franke PCX160

Franke PCX160 Prestige Classic Double Undermount Stainless Steel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim the Runner from Tallahassee, FL on 2008-06-26

Nice sink and best price found..

Read Reviews
Franke PRX11021

Franke PRX11021 Element Stainless Steel Sink with Integral Ledge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by grumpster from East Hampton, New York on 2007-09-17

great.

Read Reviews