Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Newport Brass Reviews

Newport Brass 105B

Newport Brass 105B Water Dispenser Faucet Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Melissa from Connecticut on 2013-07-22

The faucet was professionally installed. The plumber told me it was a cheap product. I had him install it anyway. It started to drip shortly thereafter. He came back to try to fix the drip but could not get it to stop. I have used this plumber before and never had any problems with his work..

Read Reviews
Newport Brass 106C

Newport Brass 106C Contemporary Cold Water Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Anne from marina del Rey ca on 2011-04-26

it was a reasonable price for a modern style.

Read Reviews
Newport Brass 10-35

Newport Brass 10-35 Three Tier Towel Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Pleasantly surprised from New York, NY on 2012-02-16

This design is used in hotels and similar style models are double or triple the price. I like the detail of not having exposed screws and the styling allows this to be used with traditional to modern bathrooms. It is a great storage solution at a fantastic price. It is also well-made from solid brass and feels high-end. The picture does not do it justice..

Read Reviews
Newport Brass 206

Newport Brass 206 2-1/2" Solid Brass Shower Arm Flange Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ED from JACKSONVILLE on 2011-08-12

HAS BUILT IN GASKET.

Read Reviews
Newport Brass 10-89

Newport Brass 10-89 Recessed Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by FUNCTIONAL from DENVER, CO on 2011-02-23

IF YOU HAVE TO BE INSTRUCTED IN HOW TO USE THE PRODUCT...NOTHING MORE NEED BE SAID..

Read Reviews
Newport Brass 13-28

Newport Brass 13-28 Double Post Open Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by deuxchats from upstate ny on 2011-12-26

I'd forgotten to order this last detail when remodeling my bathroom and happy i was able to find this to match, and receive it so quickly. Thanks!.

Read Reviews
Newport Brass 34-27

Newport Brass 34-27 Open Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Zepherine from Boston, MA on 2012-03-07

I needed a toilet paper holder that would fit in a small space in the guest bathroom (we installed it vertically), and that would be compatible with the other hardware in this new, but traditionally styled, room..

Read Reviews
Newport Brass 949

Newport Brass 949 Pot Filler Thin Blade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Doesn't love to cook from New York on 2011-10-19

I love the idea of a potfiller and its convenient but this one is not good at all. I already returned one thinking it was defective since it would drip/drain water up to 20 minutes after it was shut. The new one came and does the exact same thing. I even replaced a part that they suggested. Nothing has helped. My friend has the same one and hers drips too!!.

Read Reviews