Save up to 15% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Duravit Reviews

Duravit D30021-D30022

Duravit D30021-D30022 2nd Floor 27 1/2" Washbasin with Pedestal Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sandy from Lancaster County, PA on 2014-02-17

We love our new pedastal sink. It is beautiful but my only caution is that it is very shallow. Again, aesthetically, it looks great but when you have kids trying to wash their hands, water tends to splash a great deal. We are happy with the purchase but wanted to share that tidbit to consider..

Read Reviews
Duravit D30029-D30030

Duravit D30029-D30030 2nd Floor 23 1/2" Washbasin with Pedestal Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DAVE from PA on 2010-06-08

IN NEW BATHROOM.

Read Reviews
Duravit D19056-D19057

Duravit D19056-D19057 Starck 3 Double Washbasin Set with Pedestal Bases Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ken the builder from Hollywood, CA on 2012-04-23

Nice old-world design that fits modern lifestyles..

Read Reviews
Duravit 0338490000

Duravit 0338490000 D-Code 19-1/2" Undercounter Basin in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by luttca from Norristown, PA on 2014-04-17

This sink is beautiful and I couldn't be happier with how it looks in my new bathroom. We wanted a Kohler Verticyl sink, but it wouldn't fit in our 18" deep (front to back) vanity cabinet, so I had to exchange for this Duravit D-code sink. I wish I'd bought a D-code for my master bath sink as well. It's nice and wide and deep (top to bottom) but fits front to back nicely. The one minor issue we had was that the manufacturer specs for the front to back depth did not include the overflow, so you'll want to be very careful with your measurements, especially if you want to install a counter-mount faucet, and/or if your vanity top has a backsplash..

Read Reviews
Duravit 07065000082

Duravit 07065000082 D-Code 19-5/8" Handrise Basin in White with Right Tap Hole Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by chico from new mexico on 2013-12-05

this sink is going in a small bathroom in an out building. I needed something functional that would fit in a small bathroom.

Read Reviews
Duravit D00002-D00003

Duravit D00002-D00003 Metro Bidet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bathroom remodeler from seattle, wa on 2011-01-18

This bidet is longer, a good size for taller people. The rim could be wider/more comfortable, but it's good enough. Pleasing look, good design. Really not that difficult to install, but hard to get the drain pipe connected once drywall is up..

Read Reviews
Duravit 710012

Duravit 710012 Starck 74" Oval Bath with Whirlpool Air System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ken on Bourbon St. from New Orleans on 2008-01-29

The spa tub is stunningly elegant, but there are next to zero installation instructions nor product specifications, e.g., amperage, gallons, weight when full..

Read Reviews
Duravit 720037000000090

Duravit 720037000000090 Starck 59" x 29-1/2" Rectangular Shower Tray in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Felix from Washington, DC on 2014-04-30

bought this item; found out that I needed to buy a $150 tile flange that didn't work very well; plumber and general contractor had problems installing it; I had to rip it out and replace with a different product..

Read Reviews