Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Duravit Reviews

Duravit D19022

Duravit D19022 Starck 3 - 33 1/2" Single - Hole Washbasin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ing from Gilroy, CA on 2010-03-30

One of the nicest, most accessible sinks we have ever had for wheelchair user. Wall-mount, with finished underside is attractive and the large, wide bowl is appreciated. The edges have an upturned lip which prevents items and water from dropping on the floor. The front edge is narrow which allows the wheelchair user to bend over the bowl with ease. The modern design adds to the beauty of an accessible bathroom. Will be good for the resale of the house for non-wheelchair users..

Read Reviews
Duravit 0332130030

Duravit 0332130030 Starck 3 Three Hole Double Washbasin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Paul from Pittsburgh, PA on 2010-12-07

Attention! Product pictured (single hole) does not match picture (three hole). Sink is heavy, needs a masonry wall, otherwise better use the pedestals. In all, however, an elegantly functional design and high quality..

Read Reviews
Duravit 04555000001

Duravit 04555000001 Vero 19 5/8" Washbasin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by T.W. from Sedona, AZ on 2008-11-04

The sink is high quality; the photos do not do it justice. Very high end quality at a reasonable price..

Read Reviews
Duravit 032985

Duravit 032985 Vero 33 1/2" Furniture Washbasin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Grandma Grace from Arizona on 2010-06-04

The product arrived in good condition as far as I can tell. I have not used it yet as our home is still under construction. The exterior covering was a little damaged from transit, but the inside box looked fine. [...]. Look forward to using the sink..

Read Reviews
Duravit 3175800291

Duravit 3175800291 2nd Floor 22 7/8" Drop In Vanity Basin (without Faucet Holes) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tank from Boca Raton, Fl on 2012-09-05

Easy purchase, quick delivery, fast installation. Wish i needed another one..

Read Reviews
Duravit D30021-D30022

Duravit D30021-D30022 2nd Floor 27 1/2" Washbasin with Pedestal Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sandy from Lancaster County, PA on 2014-02-17

We love our new pedastal sink. It is beautiful but my only caution is that it is very shallow. Again, aesthetically, it looks great but when you have kids trying to wash their hands, water tends to splash a great deal. We are happy with the purchase but wanted to share that tidbit to consider..

Read Reviews
Duravit D30029-D30030

Duravit D30029-D30030 2nd Floor 23 1/2" Washbasin with Pedestal Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DAVE from PA on 2010-06-08

IN NEW BATHROOM.

Read Reviews
Duravit D19056-D19057

Duravit D19056-D19057 Starck 3 Double Washbasin Set with Pedestal Bases Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ken the builder from Hollywood, CA on 2012-04-23

Nice old-world design that fits modern lifestyles..

Read Reviews
Duravit 07065000082

Duravit 07065000082 D-Code 19-5/8" Handrise Basin in White with Right Tap Hole Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by chico from new mexico on 2013-12-05

this sink is going in a small bathroom in an out building. I needed something functional that would fit in a small bathroom.

Read Reviews
Duravit D00002-D00003

Duravit D00002-D00003 Metro Bidet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bathroom remodeler from seattle, wa on 2011-01-18

This bidet is longer, a good size for taller people. The rim could be wider/more comfortable, but it's good enough. Pleasing look, good design. Really not that difficult to install, but hard to get the drain pipe connected once drywall is up..

Read Reviews
Duravit 710012

Duravit 710012 Starck 74" Oval Bath with Whirlpool Air System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ken on Bourbon St. from New Orleans on 2008-01-29

The spa tub is stunningly elegant, but there are next to zero installation instructions nor product specifications, e.g., amperage, gallons, weight when full..

Read Reviews