Duravit Reviews

Duravit D10005-D10006

Duravit D10005-D10006 1930 Series Washbasin 23 1/2" Sink and Pedestal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Kim in Mass from Topsfield, MA on 2011-12-06

Matches perfectly with the pretty sink and at a cost significantly less than our local bath store. Packaged perfectly, arrived intact and ready to install..

Read Reviews
Duravit D19022

Duravit D19022 Starck 3 - 33 1/2" Single - Hole Washbasin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Toby from Old Lyme, CT on 2014-05-27

This is the third time we have purchased this sink design. Once for the guest bath and now for the master bath. Guests like the wide sides to place toiletry items on. We like the clean lines and minimalist design..

Read Reviews
Duravit 0766350000

Duravit 0766350000 Architec Handrinse Basin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by MiuMiu from West Covina,CA on 2011-11-10

I have recently remodeled my small bathroom, it looks great and easy to clean. Beautiful sink over all. It doesn't take up too much space..

Read Reviews
Duravit D10003-D10004

Duravit D10003-D10004 1930 Series Washbasin Pedestal and 27 1/2" Washbasin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by 1949 cottage from Camp Hill, PA on 2010-12-24

I love my sink. Bought the matching toilet a few months ago. Love that too. I stiill need a sink faucet and have it installed. Need to wait a bit to do that..

Read Reviews
Duravit D17504

Duravit D17504 Vero 19 5/8" Single Hole Washbasin with Overflow and Chrome Metal Console Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Pat B from Washington DC on 2012-03-26

Great sink, love it. Duravit is quality stuff, you won't be disappointed..

Read Reviews
Duravit 04556000001

Duravit 04556000001 Vero 23 5/8" Rectangular Basin Without Overflow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Sparrow from Boise, ID on 2009-09-29

[...].

Read Reviews
Duravit D14007

Duravit D14007 Happy D. 25 1/2" Single Hole Washbasin with Pedestal Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by builder from new york city on 2010-02-10

used this in half bath of contemporary apartment redo...in single hole model...would order more...like clean pedestal style best.

Read Reviews
Duravit 316150

Duravit 316150 Duraplus Bora 19 1/2" Corner Handrinse Basin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by BethandJohn from Burritts Rapids, ON on 2010-01-23

This is an outstanding product, very easy to install, which perfectly solved our problem of what to install in "the world's smallest bathroom"(5'2" x 2'9"); however I think it would be a good idea if you replaced the picture with one which shows the proper sink. I realize that the accompanying text mentions that there are two holes, but how difficult would it be to post an appropriate picture? I can send you one if you like!!.

Read Reviews
Duravit D19026

Duravit D19026 Starck 3 - 33 1/2" Single - Hole Washbasin with Pedestal Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Lawrence, KS on 2014-03-20

Installed in a bathroom..

Read Reviews
Duravit D19024

Duravit D19024 Starck 3 - 41 1/4" Single - Hole Washbasin with Pedestal Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Paul from St Louis, MO on 2012-04-09

This is in our main bathroom that is used by our boys and guests...just off our family room. We love the sleek design and that is fit just perfect in this bathroom. I really do not have any negatives..

Read Reviews
Duravit D19025

Duravit D19025 Starck 3 - 41 1/4" Three - Hole Washbasin with Pedestal Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by bobanp from new york on 2011-08-14

use only in big bathrooms.

Read Reviews
Duravit 070350

Duravit 070350 Vero 19 5/8" Handrinse Basin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ledpenny from Alexandria, VA on 2013-03-18

This sink fit perfectly into our very small half bath. We did a full wall of tile behind it to prevent water stains and also to add a little color. We are really happy and m 3 yr old loves the size, she thinks it was designed just for her!.

Read Reviews
Duravit 3175800001

Duravit 3175800001 2nd Floor 22 7/8" Above Counter Washbasin (without Faucet Holes) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Lorianne from Boston, MA on 2011-08-15

Purchased this sink for a guest bath reno. It's a beautiful design - clean lines and modern. Looks great on a dark gray textured granite top. I did have it professionally installed.[...].

Read Reviews
Duravit 700012000000090

Duravit 700012000000090 Starck 74" Oval Bath Tub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by StudioFlavia.com from Philadelphia/New York on 2008-12-10

Roomy floaty feel for two people VERY comfortble, retains heat well, easy to clean with windex or any window-glass spray liquid. Pictured tub is the one person version, mine 74" x 35 " approx has raised rim on both ends of tub. Takes up less floor space than it's outside dimensions due to the slight slope of the integral panel. I use the tub often, and even fill it with floating flowers and candles during parties. I do not like to see the chunky chrome overflow so I installed the tub flipped around, ie so the overflow side of the tub is closest to the approach leaving the far side clean and visually uninterrupted. Slightly too big for one person bathing often, as it's a bit too wide side to side for a 5.5 average woman, BUT kids LOVE IT! Smaller version is plenty big for most users, still very beautiful and deep enough to hold an occasional buddy, It's just that i wanted LOTS of LUXURY..

Read Reviews
Duravit 0785500000

Duravit 0785500000 1930 Series Handrinse Basin with Overflow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Leigh from NYC on 2007-08-15

I looked at a million sinks trying to find one small enough, but with a classic design that won't look dated by next year. This one looks great, and is very nicely made..

Read Reviews
Duravit D16505

Duravit D16505 Starck 2 - 23 1/2" Single - Hole Wall Mount Washbasin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by nous from miami on 2008-08-22

Great product!.

Read Reviews
Duravit 0334520000

Duravit 0334520000 Bacino 21 5/8" Rectangular Wash Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Almost paradise from Bermuda on 2007-11-08

This basin is beautiful and I would have been thrilled with it except that it was missing the basin waste so after waiting 5 weeks to get it now I have to wait even longer (they can't say how long it will take to get me the part) before I can install it and use it. Had it come complete then I would have given it a 5-star..

Read Reviews
Duravit D11005

Duravit D11005 Caro 27 1/2" Single Hole Washbasin with Pedestal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Coral Gables Homeowner from Coral Gables, (Miami), FL on 2011-03-18

Sink was used in a high end, small bathroom. We saw this brand in a showroom and the prices are less online..

Read Reviews
Duravit 0332130030

Duravit 0332130030 Starck 3 Three Hole Double Washbasin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Paul from Pittsburgh, PA on 2010-12-07

Attention! Product pictured (single hole) does not match picture (three hole). Sink is heavy, needs a masonry wall, otherwise better use the pedestals. In all, however, an elegantly functional design and high quality..

Read Reviews
Duravit 04555000001

Duravit 04555000001 Vero 19 5/8" Washbasin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by T.W. from Sedona, AZ on 2008-11-04

The sink is high quality; the photos do not do it justice. Very high end quality at a reasonable price..

Read Reviews