Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Afina Reviews

Afina SD-RAD-C

Afina SD-RAD-C Radiance Contemporary Venetian Medicine Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JD from Laguna Niguel CA on 2011-01-29

Above new vanity. Nicely designed Had a really rough time adjusting door square in a crooked frame..

Read Reviews
Afina SD2430

Afina SD2430 24 x 30 Recessed Single Door Signature Mirror - Available in 50 frames Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by reno guy from NY on 2013-02-20

quality built.

Read Reviews
Afina SD2436

Afina SD2436 24 x 36 Recessed Single Door Signature Mirror - Available in 50 frames Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LuLu from Fraser, MI on 2012-05-30

Purchased the Alfina 24x30 recessed cabinet for my (small) bathroom remodel. It is STURDY and GORGEOUS. The frame trim I choose was the bevelled mirrored glass. It was a good choice because it makes the mirrored door seem larger and does not add the heavy look of a wood frame; something important in a small room. It is both elegant and simple. A good transitional piece. There is only one con and that is the width of the interior glass shelves. A little narrow at 2-14/16". Other than that everything else is superb quality. Packed well. Was concerned because the medicine cabinet was all mirrored glass. Delivery was prompt. Just be sure you or someone with you is capable of getting it from truck to inside house. A dolly would be the answer. Hope this helps and by the way would order from Homeclick.com again..

Read Reviews
Afina SD1622RARC-BV-L

Afina SD1622RARC-BV-L Small Single Door Recessed Arch Top Medicine Cabinet with Beveled Left Hinge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sky from Ft Wayne on 2013-07-03

Well built, good materials, easy to install..

Read Reviews
Afina TD3630RBRDAT

Afina TD3630RBRDAT Broadway 36" x 30" Triple Door Recessed Medicine Cabinet in Aluminum Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Scotty from Forked River, NJ on 2013-03-28

used in new rennovated bathroom and looks great.

Read Reviews
Afina RM-293

Afina RM-293 Rectangular Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Judi from Stockton, CA on 2008-02-22

Hung over basin in bathroom. Adds sparkle to the whole room! Can't think of anything about it that I don't like..

Read Reviews
Afina RM-103

Afina RM-103 Radiance Venetian Rectangle Traditional Cut Glass and Etched Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by scrappin deb from Pleasanton, CA on 2010-09-30

Unique & beautifully decorative & functional. Adds huge elegance to an otherwise plain bathroom..

Read Reviews
Afina RM-105

Afina RM-105 Radiance Venetian Shaped Contemporary Cut Glass Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shore Lover from New Jersey on 2013-06-21

Mirror was hung in a hallway and looks great. I was very pleased..

Read Reviews
Afina RM-108

Afina RM-108 Radiance Venetian Rectangular Contemporary Cut Glass Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lavender lady from Detroit, MI on 2011-11-09

We hung it over our bathroom vanity. It is truly elegant which is the look that I really wanted. It is so clear and easy to see. I really love it..

Read Reviews
Afina RM-332

Afina RM-332 Radiance Oval Frameless 1" Bevel Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Satisfied Customer from Lovell, Wyoming on 2010-09-17

The mirror is perfect,[...]. It is decorative and easy to install. Couldn't ask for more! Thank you!!!!.

Read Reviews
Afina RM-636

Afina RM-636 Radiance Rectangular Frameless 1" Bevel Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by C from Los Angeles, CA on 2011-02-18

The picture shows it as a mirror to hang directly on the wall, but it can not be hung that way. It has to be hung by the brackets, which results in moving the mirror 3 inches away from the wall. I just wanted a simple mirror to hang on the wall, but you have to hang it by the brackets and it is away from the wall by 2-3 inches. So it is not as shown in the picture.

Read Reviews
Afina RM-725

Afina RM-725 Radiance Scallop Top Frameless 1" Bevel Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rowan91016 from Monrovia, CA on 2010-09-17

This mirror matches the medicine cabinets I also ordered (same manufacturer). It was relatively easy to adapt to cover the alarm system installation at my home..

Read Reviews
Afina RM-730

Afina RM-730 Radiance Scallop Top Frameless 1" Bevel Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Smokeyjoe from Long Island New York on 2010-12-08

I ordered this mirror without the side brackets. It came with the hook mounts on the back all you need to do is add the wire and hang![...] the mirror by Alfina is a quality product. From start to finish it was a A+++ EXPERIENCE! I would do it again ANYTIME!!!.

Read Reviews
Afina IL-2030-R

Afina IL-2030-R 20" x 30" Led Backlit Rectangle Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by master shopper from avon, ohio on 2013-09-24

Our house is very contemporary and this mirror adds the perfect touch. We were concerned about what kind of over the mirror light would complement the decor. When we found this backlit mirror, we didn't have to worry about it. It is the PERFECT contemporary look. We're thrilled..

Read Reviews
Afina IL-3036-R

Afina IL-3036-R 30" x 36" Led Backlit Rectangle Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rit from Plainville, Ct on 2014-02-07

Placed mirror over vanity in main bathroom. LED gives off a nice soothing light great for shaving. Backlit mirror gives my wife true color when putting on makeup. Researched other backlit mirrors this one was the best value for the money. Looks great in our newly renovated bathroom..

Read Reviews
Afina RM-801-SN

Afina RM-801-SN Radiance Gear Tilt Brackets for Wood Framed Mirrors Only in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Coleen from Redding, CA on 2013-12-08

I used these for which they were intended, for a swiveling bathroom mirror. Works great, no problems, I would recommend..

Read Reviews