Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Monte Carlo Reviews

Monte Carlo 5DI52

Monte Carlo 5DI52 Discus 5 Blade Ceiling Fan with Light Kit - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by benaoop from los angeles on 2012-07-25

I really love this fan. its at a great price point for a fan with elegant, simple and slightly fun design. We have it installed in our childs nursery, (bought it in white) , against a ceiling thats painted yellow and white. its really great and moves a good amount of air. I dont think the light is very bright, but we use it on a dimmer as a night light , so its not an issue. We dont need a remote, so i cant comment on the lack of that feature, but i would recommend this fan..

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo 3TF24

Monte Carlo 3TF24 Micro 24 3 Blade Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Sherm from South Florida on 2010-11-19

Great little fan.

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo 5CO52

Monte Carlo 5CO52 Colony Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Jussie from Kentucky on 2008-03-07

I ordered 3 of these ceiling fans for my front porch, I love them. They work GREAT!!.

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo 5OR52

Monte Carlo 5OR52 Ornate Ceiling Fan 52" - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Chris the camper from Livermore, Ca on 2014-09-07

This is a very attractive fan/light combo. I wanted a fan that would compliment the decor in the ding room. This fan really does it well. The light fixture is a decorative frosted design. We also recieved the fan very quickly. The only drawback were the assembly directions. My husband is a licensed contractor, he thought the directions were very poorly written. This is a balanced and quiet fan..

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo MC172-L

Monte Carlo MC172-L Leaf Bowl White Faux Alabaster Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Randz from Brooklyn, NY on 2008-03-16

Sometimes the chain that runs through the glass to turn the light on and off rubs against the glass and it makes it difficult to pull. We have a Monte Carlo-brand remote control light device installed that makes this a non-issue now..

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo 3SU54

Monte Carlo 3SU54 Studio 54" Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by danielle from montclair, ca. on 2007-11-30

We are using our new fans in our hair salon and love them..

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo 4CO28

Monte Carlo 4CO28 Colony II 4 Blade Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by love to decorate from North Dakota on 2012-05-28

We put this in the bonus room above the garage and it does a great job of keeping the room cool. We ordered this one because of the size as we have a sloped ceiling and we are very impressed with it. It has an attractive design and there is no wobble when putting it on the highest speed. We love it!!.

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo 5WF42

Monte Carlo 5WF42 Weatherford II Indoor / Outdoor Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PopsTheatre from Jamestown, NC on 2008-08-08

We added a light kit to the fan and the chain became difficult to pull when turning on/off the fan. Otherwise, we are very happy with it..

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo 4MC20BS

Monte Carlo 4MC20BS Mini 20" Fan in Brushed Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by odbo from Pacific Northwest on 2012-12-29

Love everything about it!.

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo 5WF52WHD-L

Monte Carlo 5WF52WHD-L Weatherford Deluxe 52" Outdoor Fan in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KBK from Valrico Fl on 2012-11-12

put this fan on my back porch,Looks great, runs very quiet,would recommend to anyone.

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo 5TV52RBD

Monte Carlo 5TV52RBD Traverse 52" Semi-Flush Fan in Roman Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by 2awesome from St. Lawrence River Clayton NY on 2012-07-05

We needed a ceiling hugger fan that was functional and attractive. This fan is both. The first fan arrived damaged which was disappointing and frustrating. The replacement took time to receive which did present issues with time line we had hoped to meet. Homeclick did their best to get the manufacturer to ship as quick as possible. In the end we are pleased with the fan's appearance and performance to date...It has only been up for two weeks. Time will tell..

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo ESSWC-3-AL

Monte Carlo ESSWC-3-AL Wall Control, 4 Speed Almond Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fred Z. from Kingwood, Tx on 2010-12-06

I am a professional Electrical Engineer. I purchased and installed two of these swiches. One of these switches is defective. Excessive arcing occurs while changing speed positions between 2 and 3. I called Monte Carlo Customer Service, no help at all. At first I was told, two weeks ago, they would send me a replacement switch. Now they refused..

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo ESSWC-2

Monte Carlo ESSWC-2 Wall Switch, Multi Function Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by nursebeetle from Oregonia, OH on 2010-03-05

This is a great alternative switch option compared to the wall mount Monte Carlo control. We have both options in the house and they both provide the same functions..

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo MC97

Monte Carlo MC97 Bowl Cap Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Babs from Alabama on 2011-01-26

Perfect replacement for a too small bowl cap that came with my ceiling fan. Added so much to the look!.

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo MC73

Monte Carlo MC73 Ceiling Fan Fitters Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kaydee from Valley Center, KS on 2008-04-10

Serves my purpose of primary light source in large room; looks great. Would work in any size room. No complaints..

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo MC116

Monte Carlo MC116 Dual Mount Light Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by site surfer from NY on 2011-01-07

I own two of these lights and they look absolutly awesome. They go great with any cabin style decore or just western style. [...].

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo MC83

Monte Carlo MC83 Bowl Cap Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Punta Gorda, FL on 2013-09-12

Needed a matching replacement pull chain for Monte Carlo ceiling lamp. $30 elsewhere and less than $2 at homeclick..

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo MC18

Monte Carlo MC18 Fan Mount Light Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lucky from Massachusetts on 2010-04-21

This light kit for a fan is attractive but if your application is with the 24" Monte Carlo fan, you will find it is too large. If you have it in an application where you can see it from above, you will find that it is open and you can see the wiring and will be a dust collector..

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo MC144-L

Monte Carlo MC144-L Semi Flush Dual Mount Light Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brett from Saint Louis, MO on 2008-05-31

This is a very stylish light that is ideal as either a semiflush light or as a light kit on a fan. It was very simple to install and came with easy to follow instructions. I was a little leary of the deep color of the glass because I thought it might not light the room well, but it projects ample light and lights the room better than I thought it would..

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo MC59

Monte Carlo MC59 Frosted Melon Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bobcat5944 from Evans, Georgia on 2012-09-19

Product color is a good match with the fan on whick it is installed. Really formalizes the room!.

Read Reviews