Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Progress Lighting Reviews

Progress Lighting P3757

Progress Lighting P3757 Westin 3 Light Pendant Foyer with Etched Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by CAO from Cocoa, FL on 2011-05-01

It all started when we bought a Westin lamp at a local store. Out of the box, it was perfect and looked great in our kitchen. We wanted the matching lamp (P3757),[...].

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5184-104

Progress Lighting P5184-104 Art Deco 1 Light Stem Hung Mini Pendant with Clear Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by AJ from Boston, MA on 2010-09-03

This is a great pendant that I have received a lot of compliments since installing. It adds a nice touch to a kitchen. The modern look goes well with all styles..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3846-09

Progress Lighting P3846-09 Alexa 3 Light Minimalist Bowl Foyer Pendant in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Will the Raider fan from Gulf Breeze, FL on 2014-04-29

Great Accent to kitchen.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3928-20

Progress Lighting P3928-20 Gather 3 Light Foyer Pendant in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by MD Mommy from Frederick, MD on 2012-11-21

We bought this for a foyer and loved it so much we bought it again for our stairwell. Clean, simple design. Easy to hang..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3597-74

Progress Lighting P3597-74 North Park 2 Light Semi Flush Mount in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mrs DYI from Oregon on 2014-07-17

This is used for a stairwell light. It gives off a ton of light and looks great from the landing and below. It fills the space perfectly. The brass light it replaced was too small and did not have enough light. Perfect choice for us and goes with the other fixtures in this series beautifully..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2851-09

Progress Lighting P2851-09 Alexa 2 Light Semi Flush in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Will the Raider fan from Gulf Breeze, FL on 2014-04-29

Great accent in my kitchen..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3364

Progress Lighting P3364 Bratenahl 2 Light Flush Mount with Etched White Opal Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by No round lights from San Francisco, CA on 2010-06-06

Wasn't sure how this light was going to look when we bought on line. Couldn't be happier! I was really tired of looking at round flush mounts - boring. This light is stunning and unique. We bought square bath triple sconces as well (not the same brand) and it will complement nicely. The brushed nickel is a bit more shiny than some other brushed nickel finshes but looks fantastic..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P7181-77

Progress Lighting P7181-77 Torino 1 Light Wall Sconce with Tea Stained Oversized Bell Shaped Glass Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by christmaskat from Montgomery NY on 2011-02-16

I am going to use it in my diningroom on one side of my china cabinet. I will be ordering another one for the other side..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P9105

Progress Lighting P9105 AlphaTrack 8 Foot Single Circuit Track Section Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by qkshot from dallas texas on 2011-10-09

easy install...works great.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2613-30

Progress Lighting P2613-30 Four speed Fan Wall Control Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by GB from Fruit Cove, FL on 2009-02-14

While it is inexpensive the speed position stops feel a bit odd and the switch does not indicate which position is the fastest. The upmost position is the slowest. My previous experience with this type of switch was that it behaves similar to a dimmer, that is, the stop nearest the off postion is the slowest and the position farthest from the off is the fastest. In all three of these switches I installed the position closest to the off position is the fastest and the position farthest away from off is the slowest. I do not particularly like this, but it does give my three speed fan four speeds. Overall, I would recommend the seller to a friend but not this product..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2616-46

Progress Lighting P2616-46 AirPro Weathered Bronze Light Kit w/ Four Medium Base Light (7-1/2" H) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ldurst` from Anguilla MS on 2012-02-22

Pretty design.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3295

Progress Lighting P3295 Bratenahl 1 Light Bath Bracket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jbgb from Arkansas on 2013-09-17

These fixtures are the "jewel on the crown" in the master bath of my vintage home. The quality of the metal, attention to design, and finishing of the product is just what was needed to make this room sparkle..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3134

Progress Lighting P3134 Fairfield 4 Light Bath Bracket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jgib from Richmond, VA on 2010-10-10

This fixture looks fresh and beautiful over the vanity in my updated master bathroom. I changed everything over to polished chrome from brass in an attempt to update the bathroom with a clean, polished look. This fixture helped me accomplish that. It was easy to install. The light was delivered with one minor flaw, however. One of the lights was crooked which required a tool to fix. I'm glad I had the tool available and the problem didn't cause any delay in my project. Had it not been for this flaw, I would have given 5 stars..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3135

Progress Lighting P3135 Glenmont 1 Light Bath Bracket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Harry the Homeowner from Cedar Rapids, IA on 2008-12-12

We ordered two of these for our remodeled bathroom to flank our built-in medicine cabinet. They fit the bill perfectly. We came to choose these particular sconces for they were recommended by the Delta Faucet website as a fixture that would 'match' our faucet hardware (Delta Dryden - brushed nickel) They do match wonderfully - if everything is in good shape..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3137

Progress Lighting P3137 Glenmont 3 Light Bath Bracket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by transp0rter from Arlington, Virginia on 2008-11-26

Great Product.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3027-15

Progress Lighting P3027-15 Victorian 1 Light Bath Fixture in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KBM from East Greenwich, RI on 2009-12-26

I put these lights in my new bathroom and they are exactly what I wanted..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3027-74

Progress Lighting P3027-74 Victorian 1 Light Bath Fixture in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by hesanoa from Milford, MI on 2007-03-08

I think these lights are very nice for the price. The color matches much of the oil rubbed bronze stuff out there..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3028-15

Progress Lighting P3028-15 Victorian 2 Light Bath Fixture in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by New home owner from Newport, RI on 2008-01-20

I mounted this product above the mirror/sink in my new home bathrooms. It is very elegant, high quality, and gives off a very flattering diffuse light. It was nicely packed, so there was no damage, and it was relatively easy to install..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3028-74

Progress Lighting P3028-74 Victorian 2 Light Bath Fixture in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dick from Alabama on 2011-02-14

[...].

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3003-46

Progress Lighting P3003-46 Arts and Crafts 3 Light Bath and Vanity Light in Weathered Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CBfromSLO from San Luis Obispo, CA on 2010-07-29

[...].

Read Reviews