Progress Lighting Reviews

Progress Lighting P5153-77

Progress Lighting P5153-77 Torino 1 Light Stem Hung Mini Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by I love my dog from Beavercreek, Ohio on 2011-06-14

These lights are very beautiful. They are attractive from all angles. My husband said they were difficult to install. They [...] didn't have proper threads. But.....once they were up, we were both very satisfied..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3233-77

Progress Lighting P3233-77 Eden 1 Light Bath Wall Bracket with Amber Linen Glass in Forged Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Nori from Sterling Height, MI on 2010-05-12

Nice.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5644-20

Progress Lighting P5644-20 Aluminum Squares 2 Light Up / Down Wall Bracket in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Beyourself from Alpharetta, GA on 2010-10-01

Sturdy product, easy to install,gorgeous contemporary design, works very well with saving energy bulbs PAR38 (23 watts per bulb instead of 120w) !!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4409-77

Progress Lighting P4409-77 Fiorentino 6 Light Chandelier with Clear Seeded Glass and Champagne Drip Glass Candles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by MR Homeowner from Seattle, WA on 2010-11-28

Replaced my nickel PB chandelier that I had for 10 years with this one and I'm so pleased! My husband hung it up with no trouble and it's nice and bright. Looks great over my table and I got it just in time for Thanksgiving dinner.Blends well with my eclectic style..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4001-74

Progress Lighting P4001-74 North Park 19-5/8" 4-Light Chandelier in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Mrs DYI from Oregon on 2014-07-17

This was a replacement for the brass chandelier in our dining room. I love it. Is contemporary, with a craftsman feel and completely changed the space to look new. Everytime I look at it, it makes me smile inside. We ended up buying several fixtures in this series. The links for the chain are hard to bend and we scraped off the finish during install. I just sprayed with some ORB spray paint and it looks great again!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3939-20

Progress Lighting P3939-20 Inspire 2 Light Semi Flush Ceiling Fixture in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by KT from Charleston SC on 2014-07-23

purchased 2 of these ceiling mount fixtures for small bedrooms. The light only dimly lit the room. Might work for a small hallway or walkin closet however not adequate light for a small bedroom..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P6952-16TG

Progress Lighting P6952-16TG Shower Lighting Heat Lamp Recessed Lighting Fixture Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim S. from Frederick, Md on 2013-05-16

The ad from homeclick states the unit can be used above tubs and showers but it can't. The Progress website and the installation instruction specifically say it can't be used over showers or tubs..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3131

Progress Lighting P3131 Fairfield 1 Light Bath Bracket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JPI from Sacramento, ca on 2012-03-17

Great prodcut, sold by a great company..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3287-09

Progress Lighting P3287-09 Economy Fluted Glass 1 Light Bath and Vanity Light in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Janice the DIY from Graham, NC on 2009-03-07

Did not use because the photos did not show how far the curved piece extended.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3192

Progress Lighting P3192 Trinity 3 Light Bath Bracket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by abcd from nyc on 2010-06-27

I'm pleased with this product. It looks just as it appears in the picture, although it was a bit larger than I expected. (However, that was more my fault, I was looking at the width and didn't pay a lot of attention to the height). But, it looks great in my bathroom and that's the bottom line. It provides a whole lot of light - I actually had to tone down the wattage of the bulbs..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2747-102

Progress Lighting P2747-102 Meeting Street 2 Light Bath Vanity in Roasted Java Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Buffunny from Missouri on 2014-05-30

We build spec houses and find HomeClick lighting a gr8 asset to our bottom line. Unusual lights and good pricing with speedy delivery. I tell EVERYONE where I get my lighting - HOMECLICK.com!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2989-81

Progress Lighting P2989-81 Archie 1 Light Prismatic Up/Down Lighting Bath Vanity in Antique Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Buffunny from Florida on 2013-03-26

Really a gr8 looking light. I don't like run of the mill looks and this was super!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2522-09

Progress Lighting P2522-09 Air Pro 3 Light Ceiling Fan in Brushed Nickel - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ed from Burlington, KY on 2011-06-01

Have one in the master bedroom. Liked it enough to get a second for our guest bedroom..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5643-20

Progress Lighting P5643-20 Aluminum Squares 1 Light Wall Bracket in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bodyimager from Portland, OR on 2007-10-12

This light is being used as outside lighting for a deck. Contemporary custom built home in stucco. These lights look great on the home!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5675-82

Progress Lighting P5675-82 Aluminum Cylinders 2 Light Up / Down Wall Bracket in Metallic Grey Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Lumen from Seattle, WA on 2012-12-26

I bought two if these lights to place on either side of my garage. I like the size/mass and they provide a nice wall wash of light. The fixtures themselves are of average build quality. The tube is not mounted square to the base so you will have to live with the base not being level on the wall if you make the tube level. They are painted metal, not anodized as I was looking for, so only time will tell if the finish holds up through the 9 months of Northwest rain every year. You need to purchase the top cover lens ($14) if there is any chance the fixture will get wet. It also makes changing the top bulb a bit more challenging. At $~96 each (with top lens, and after discount), I think they are a bit overpriced, but I will most likely keep them for now..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5642-82

Progress Lighting P5642-82 Aluminum Cylinders 2 Light Up / Down Wall Bracket in Metallic Grey Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Heather from Minnesota on 2010-05-11

Cool product.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4120-86

Progress Lighting P4120-86 Savannah 5 Light Chandelier in Burnished Chestnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by On line Shopper from New Jersey on 2010-09-26

The entire Savannah collection is beautiful. Well made, easy to put together and according to my husband, easy to install. If you are looking for a shiny finish the Burnished Chestnut is not for you. The color is on the darker side, but that is a plus for my personal taste. The look has a good combination of contemporary and traditional. The twisted pieces are more decorative then functional and are very light weight..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4416-77

Progress Lighting P4416-77 Torino 5 Light Chandelier with Tea Stained Oversized Bell Shaped Glass Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by love my new kitchen from ambler, pa on 2010-06-24

I used this light over my kitchen table and it looks great. I also bought the matching pendants for over my island. Very happy!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4431-104

Progress Lighting P4431-104 Nisse 6 Light Chandelier in Polished Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by mara from dallas on 2014-02-18

We bought this for a large living area off the kitchen. it blends beautifully while giving off great light. arrived in a flimsy box so I was surprised it was in perfect condition! very fast shipping.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4547-72

Progress Lighting P4547-72 Savona 5 Light Chandelier in Cognac Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Nate from Philadelphia from Philadelphia, PA on 2010-06-21

[...]It is both attractive and well constructed. We love the way it looks in our dining room and it gets many compliments from visitors. The down side is that it comes in many pieces and has a one-page assembly guide. Builder Grade pieces from [...] have considerably better instructions..

Read Reviews