Trans Globe Reviews

Trans Globe 2828

Trans Globe 2828 4 Light Bathroom Vanity with Marbleized Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by James from New Jersey on 2011-12-05

I would not buy anything from Homeclick.com , I got there pieces and they were defective and would not stand behind them and issued my a partial refund. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY.

Read Reviews
Trans Globe 3003

Trans Globe 3003 3 Light Bathroom Vanity Strip Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TOD from New York on 2013-01-16

This light was placed over a small medicine cabinet in powder room.

Read Reviews
Trans Globe 4906

Trans Globe 4906 3 Light Outdoor Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RR Man from Chestertown, MD on 2014-04-17

used for front/back porch lighting.

Read Reviews
Trans Globe 4514

Trans Globe 4514 1 Light Outdoor Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The Dreamer from Brooklyn, NY on 2012-05-31

It was a perfect addition to our porch renovation..

Read Reviews
Trans Globe 4080

Trans Globe 4080 4 Light Outdoor Post Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by gardner from Munster Indiana on 2011-02-17

poor construction,fragile ,not at all weather resistant.

Read Reviews
Trans Globe 4182

Trans Globe 4182 21" 1 Light Outdoor Post Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ladydi from Redstone, CO on 2011-04-16

We had to replace our old post lights because the snow totally bent them. The verde green color was our first problem. None of the stores carried that color anymore. Thankfully Home Click did. Actually we think they look better than our old ones. The price was awesome too..

Read Reviews
Trans Globe 4189

Trans Globe 4189 3 Light Outdoor Post Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gary C. from Boston, MA on 2011-09-02

Installed 2 along a long front walkway; intallation instructions were not that helpful (nor was specification sheet); not that tough to figure out.

Read Reviews
Trans Globe 5133-BRT

Trans Globe 5133-BRT 1 Light Outdoor Medium Post Light in Burnished Rust Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by andy from la verne ca on 2012-12-05

very good items.

Read Reviews
Trans Globe 4070

Trans Globe 4070 1 Light Outdoor Small Post Light with Beveled Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by nvskidude from PA on 2011-11-12

perfect for my deck and patio.

Read Reviews
Trans Globe 4094

Trans Globe 4094 4 Light Outdoor Post Light with Beveled Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by teegee531 from Lockport, IL on 2012-07-02

I purchased 4 of these fixtures and had them installed by a licensed electrician in August of 2010. Since it was part of a large project, the work was inspected by our village. Less than 2 years later, 2 of the fixtures are shorting out and no longer light. Trans Globe says the warrany is for one year and I am out of the luck. I am certainly not going to purchase 2 more of these pieces of junk to match the ones that still function, so I guess I'll have to start over and purchase 4 brand new fixtures from another company! Nice customer service, huh? The sad part is that I love the fixtures, but they are no good to me if they don't work. Buyer beware!!!.

Read Reviews
Trans Globe 4181

Trans Globe 4181 1 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Double D Delights from Fort Branch, In on 2012-05-16

easy to install, light weight, great value for the money.

Read Reviews
Trans Globe 4320

Trans Globe 4320 2 Light Outdoor Medium Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DJGR from Doylestown, PA on 2010-08-23

So far, I love the look of the lights at my front entrance. Also, I have received a lot of compliments from guests and neighbors. They look very elegant. Just hope they hold up in the bad weather and stay as beautiful as they are now for a long time. My father-in-law installed them and said they were fairly easy to install..

Read Reviews
Trans Globe 4349

Trans Globe 4349 1 Light Outdoor Wall Sconces Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JM from San Antonio, TX on 2011-04-30

Very nice beveled glass and nickel finish. Cannot find anything close to this price range in stores..

Read Reviews
Trans Globe 5083

Trans Globe 5083 1 Light Outdoor Large Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kuki from Corpus Christi, TX on 2011-03-22

I purchased two of the sconces and one matching pendant. We live in a harsh coastal area, making this the 3rd time we've replaced lights w/in 5 yrs. :( Theses fixtures appear to be well-built and look wonderful on our home. The shopping experience was wonderful as well!.

Read Reviews
Trans Globe 5110

Trans Globe 5110 1 Light Outdoor Small Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Urban-Oasis from Chattanooga, Tennessee on 2011-01-08

These lights look great and are well contructed. No cons to these lights..

Read Reviews
Trans Globe 5121

Trans Globe 5121 3 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lynn from Chicago, IL on 2011-10-26

Looked great online but arrived discolored, scratched, and dented. So light weight and cheaply made, not at all worth the price..

Read Reviews
Trans Globe 4715

Trans Globe 4715 1 Light Outdoor Up Wall Sconce with Stained Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nish from New York on 2013-11-07

Matches the glass in our new entry door. Looks great!.

Read Reviews
Trans Globe PL-4160

Trans Globe PL-4160 Mini 3 Tiered 9" 1 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sandy Sleighfoot from Hillsdale, Michigan on 2013-01-23

These lights are not only beautiful looking, but are all the photos show them to be! So pleased!!!.

Read Reviews
Trans Globe 1100

Trans Globe 1100 Back to Basics 1 Light Mini Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Judy from Cypress, TX on 2011-07-19

We bought 10 of these and have hung them in a garage and also large patio area with a 12 ft ceiling. You get 8' of cord so you are able to adjust how low or high you want the lights to hang. Very pleased with the quality of the product..

Read Reviews
Trans Globe PND-955

Trans Globe PND-955 Flared Acrylic Wire Frame 20" 1 Light Pendant in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Derek from Mentor Ohio on 2014-01-06

We used this over a dining table and gots s lot of comments about the light pattern it makes on the walls and ceiling..

Read Reviews