Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Rohl Reviews

Rohl RC3618

Rohl RC3618 Shaws Original Single Bowl Fireclay Apron Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Linda G. from Alamo, CA on 2008-11-20

This is my main sink. It is huge and makes my kitchen look special..

Read Reviews
Rohl 6307

Rohl 6307 Single Bowl Undermount Fireclay Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CJC from Salt Lake City, Utah on 2014-05-14

The sink is perfect and the price is even better. Several $100 less than local vendors..

Read Reviews
Rohl 6337

Rohl 6337 Fireclay Two Bowl Undermount Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Designer, Heart of the Rockies from Salida, Colorado on 2011-03-29

I first saw the Rohl Fireclay sink at the Dwell on Design Show in Los Angeles and was impressed by its outstanding features and stunning good looks. At that moment I decided I had to have it for the kitchen in my new carriage house. For a product to meet my standards, it must have beautiful design, quality materials and longevity. This product has all three. I look forward to many years of carefree use..

Read Reviews
Rohl MS3018WH

Rohl MS3018WH Shaws Contemporary Classic Single Bowl Fireclay Apron Kit Open Sink in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DG from Houston, TX on 2014-05-20

My wife wanted that Simply Elegant look that comes with a farm house sink and this one does it. It is deep and wide enough to fit any of our larger pots and pans without any problem..

Read Reviews
Rohl A1444X

Rohl A1444X Country Kitchen 8" Reach Pot Filler with Five Spoke Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by map from charlotte, NC on 2008-05-22

It operates smoothly and has a great classic style..

Read Reviews
Rohl A1451XM

Rohl A1451XM Country Kitchen Swing Arm Pot Filler with Articulated or Swinging Spout and Four Ball Cross Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kristen from Cape Cod on 2014-03-26

great for filling pots on stove!!!.

Read Reviews
Rohl A1444XM-2

Rohl A1444XM-2 Pot Filler Single Tap with Cross Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JackStar from New York on 2014-03-05

This product is not only beautiful but is well built. The faucet is heavy and will last for a very long time. I am extremely happy with the design and the quality..

Read Reviews
Rohl U.4799LS-2

Rohl U.4799LS-2 Perrin and Rowe Lead Free Compliant Wall Mount Swing Arm Pot Filler Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cuppa Jo from Virginia on 2014-07-02

Can't go wrong with this line. Quality construction, timeless beauty..

Read Reviews
Rohl A1408LM

Rohl A1408LM Country C Spout Widespread Faucet with Metal Levers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Debbie in Georgia from SW Georgia, USA on 2010-02-18

Saw this faucet in a local plumbing supply store in polished nickel finish - - GORGEOUS! While they are a higher end fixture, they didn't work in my budget until I found them here - that made them doable. They're not installed yet, but upon receipt - I was more than pleased with their look and the quality. I can't wait until the project is underway and they are installed. They will give our master bath a high end, yet comfortable appearance..

Read Reviews
Rohl A1008LV-2

Rohl A1008LV-2 Vincent 3 Hole Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jabprinceton from NJ on 2014-05-02

Great product. High quality..

Read Reviews
Rohl A1408LM-2

Rohl A1408LM-2 Country Bath Lead Free Compliant Double Handle Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Metal Lever and 4-1/4" H Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Daisy from Weston, FL on 2014-03-11

Very high quality faucet, I picked it for my master bathroom, it has a beautiful, original looking spout. I have no doubt that this faucet will give a touch of class in any bathroom..

Read Reviews
Rohl A1408XM-2

Rohl A1408XM-2 Country Bath Lead Free Compliant Double Handle Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Metal Cross and 4-1/4" H Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carrie from Saratoga springs ny on 2013-06-24

Rohl has beautiful finishes that are well worth the extra $$. You get what you pay for..

Read Reviews
Rohl A1418XM-2

Rohl A1418XM-2 Acqui Wall Mount Bridge Bathroom Faucet With Metal Cross Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by HoweD from Dayton, Ohio on 2014-04-29

No error on the manufacturer's part or HomeClick, I was excited at the selection after shopping with expert help for 5 hours at Home Depot unsuccessfully, trying to retrofit and update a vintage sink. Rookie error to mis-measure the spread. I hope the return goes smoothly..

Read Reviews
Rohl WA102L-2

Rohl WA102L-2 Modern Lead Free Compliant 3 Hole Deck Mounted Widespread Faucet with Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kiki from USA on 2012-10-26

Do not buy this faucet. You will come to regret it! Worst faucet I have ever installed. The spout has a faulty design and the water flows out of it at an angle. It hits the sink left or right 1"-2" left or right from the center. Rohl said that this slotted delivery is "what it is", which means it may lean left or right. Rohl does not consider it defective..

Read Reviews
Rohl A1405-44LMSTN-2

Rohl A1405-44LMSTN-2 Vocca Wall Mount Bridge Lavatory Faucet in Satin Nickel with Metal Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KH from Minneapolis on 2014-06-04

I expected a high quality product - without an over the top price - and that is exactly what I received!.

Read Reviews
Rohl A3608-6.5

Rohl A3608-6.5 Country Single Lever Bar Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Palma C. from Pittsburgh, PA on 2010-10-10

Great product..

Read Reviews
Rohl 1090-00

Rohl 1090-00 Allia Single Hole Wall Mount Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by THE HIPSTER from Boise, ID on 2012-06-20

This sink is truly a functional piece of art. Perfect for my soon to be mobile art gallery. I LOVE IT!.

Read Reviews
Rohl 9.27246

Rohl 9.27246 Perrin and Rowe Hand Shower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Linda the housewife from Brookfield, WI on 2008-04-30

We use this as a secondary shower head. Mostly we use it for cleaning. It has such great style and great finish..

Read Reviews
Rohl BI00037

Rohl BI00037 5 Function Value Flow Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from Dayton, Nv on 2013-10-15

Good pressure for a water saving shower head. Easy to change shower settings..

Read Reviews
Rohl C5504

Rohl C5504 6.5" Shower Arm with 3" Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mark the shats from los gatos,ca. on 2011-10-01

timely delivery,great service..

Read Reviews