Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Rohl Reviews

Rohl RC3018

Rohl RC3018 Shaws Original Single Bowl Fireclay Apron Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 11 Reviews)
Latest review by CT Designer from New Canaan CT on 2012-07-25

You just can't cut the cabinet apron to fit this in the field. No carpenter can achieve that radius. The only way to fit it correctly is to have the cabinet shop cut it in the factory. Rohl prides itself on its "irregular" shape, but this can be a problem for the novice..

Read Reviews
Rohl R77V3

Rohl R77V3 Country Pullout Kitchen Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by ar from ny on 2012-09-02

I am experiencing the same problem as described by other reviewers; the spout does not rotate any longer. Also, the locknut assembly under the countertop is completely corroded..

Read Reviews
Rohl 2303-0347

Rohl 2303-0347 Intermediate Handle Assembly with Extra Ring for New Style Escutcheons Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim the Runner from Denver on 2011-03-15

I was pleased to find this part at such a good price. The picture is fuzzy but if you're looking for one you probably already know what it looks like. Works just as well as the original..

Read Reviews
Rohl LS750L

Rohl LS750L De Lux Soap / Lotion Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by TS from Decatur GA on 2011-08-19

[...], looks great... top-loading the soap is very easy.

Read Reviews
Rohl WSG3018

Rohl WSG3018 Kitchen Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from Houston Texas on 2013-09-03

Great accessorie for a rohl Farm sink. Pricy, but necessary and well worth it..

Read Reviews
Rohl SY400

Rohl SY400 Modern Toilet Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Anon from Indianapolis, IN on 2011-08-15

Item must be installed in perfect alignment for swing arm to work properly. This alignment is not possible with the cheap wall anchors that come with the product..

Read Reviews
Rohl AC51X-2

Rohl AC51X-2 Cisal classic Single Hole Basin Mixer with Cross Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by 1800 Cooper from Downingtown, PA on 2014-03-28

I wasn't able to use this faucet, the handles were too wide-set for my wall-mounted sink. Too bad, it was pretty and well-made..

Read Reviews
Rohl U.4719L-2

Rohl U.4719L-2 Perrin and Rowe Lead Free Compliant Bridge Faucet with Metal Levers and Sidespray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by CJC from Salt Lake City, Utah on 2014-05-14

This sink is perfect in my kitchen. So beautiful and $600 less than everywhere else. I love it..

Read Reviews
Rohl WSG3618

Rohl WSG3618 Kitchen Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Nat from Novato, ca on 2011-07-27

It fits in the sink..

Read Reviews
Rohl C3009

Rohl C3009 Country Kitchen and Bath Control Cartridge for Single Lever Faucets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Cmonki from Westchester NY on 2012-05-18

Super easy to follow instructions..

Read Reviews
Rohl ROT10

Rohl ROT10 Country Hotel Style Towel Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chester County from Chester County PA on 2013-11-07

Bought this as alternative to Kohler products in bath. Not as good quality as Kohler but they don't have this style hotelier..

Read Reviews
Rohl ROT8

Rohl ROT8 Country Toilet Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by None from Sausalito, CA on 2011-07-02

I also bought the matching 18 inch towel bar and the same comments apply to it..

Read Reviews
Rohl ROT19

Rohl ROT19 Country Spare Toilet Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Linda the housewife from Brookfield, WI on 2008-04-30

We use this in the powder room. I love it because even my boys replace the roll when paper runs out..

Read Reviews
Rohl CIS16

Rohl CIS16 Cisal Stirrup Toilet Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Melissa from Mountain View CA on 2014-01-29

Nice concept but it's nearly impossible to get a roll of paper on / off. The core design problem is the spring in the roll bar is too stiff and that there is only a pivoting cap on the larger outer side of the roll bar. That means you have to put two fingers on the smaller inner part of the roll bar and pull back and out, but there isn't enough room to get a good grip. There really should be a pivoting cap on the small end too so you have a fighting chance of getting this off from the large end....

Read Reviews
Rohl U.6960

Rohl U.6960 Perrin and Rowe Swing Arm Toilet Paper Holder with Lift Arm Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by two doodles from New Canaan, CT on 2014-02-11

beautiful - works well, sturdy. worth the money.

Read Reviews
Rohl ROT20-30

Rohl ROT20-30 Country 30" Double Tower Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by shari from Tucson, AZ on 2008-02-15

WONDERFUL!! Not only does this type of bar allow towels to completely dry, but it also allows an attractive display of two sets of towels in a guest bath which has less use than a master bath..

Read Reviews
Rohl A1484C

Rohl A1484C Country Crystal 18" Towel Bar with Swarovski Crystal Accents Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kubes from Lake Grove, NY on 2014-02-08

I am 100% satisfied. It is the finishing touch to my newly renovated bathroom..

Read Reviews
Rohl SY101

Rohl SY101 Modern 18" Single Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by inareo from Seattle on 2011-10-12

We have used both sizes of this towel bar, and also the gorgeous Rohl three hooks in one design in our bath and two of our boats. Extremely elegant and contemporary. Perfect!.

Read Reviews
Rohl MB4

Rohl MB4 Michael Berman Towel Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by perfectionist from Laguna, CA on 2014-01-13

Bought two for placing next to each sink of the double vanity in the master bathroom remodel. Not any blemish on the chrome..

Read Reviews
Rohl ROT7

Rohl ROT7 Country Single Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by EMP, the renovator from New York, NY on 2008-05-08

Rohl's "Country" line offers a wide range of products that gpermits a unified look to the accessories in my bathroom..

Read Reviews