TOTO Reviews

TOTO CST743SD

TOTO CST743SD Round Drake Two Piece Toilet with Insulated Tank 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 28 Reviews)
Latest review by Axl from REVIEW_NUMBER_FIELD_PREFIX14701 on 2014-04-17

Easy to install and quiet powerful flush.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST423SF

TOTO CST423SF Promenade, 1.6 GPF Round Front Two Piece Toilet, Without Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 28 Reviews)
Latest review by Jenny from San Marino, CA on 2014-03-05

I bought this for my daughters bathroom to replace the great, but very wasteful, 1920's toilet. The toilet looks so great that we will now replace the last of our 1920's toilets that is in our powder room. Also want to replace our master bath toilet now too. Thank you Toto for making a great looking modern yet classic looking toilet. And thank you Homeclick for the best price, free and fast delivery. Will purchase again from you.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS950CG

TOTO MS950CG Elongated Neorest 500 One Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF - SanaGloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 27 Reviews)
Latest review by Elvis from Davis Ca. on 2013-02-12

We will miss our Toto when we sell our home,but we will buy another when we get relocated. My brother stayed with us for a couple of days and the first thing he did when he got home was to buy a Toto Neorest 500.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS853113E

TOTO MS853113E Eco UltraMax Round Front One Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 27 Reviews)
Latest review by If I Didn't Fix Up the House No1 Would from Glendale, CA on 2014-02-07

My super pooper husband who tends to use a lot of toilet paper occasionally clogs the toilet. We've had the toilet for only about 2 weeks, so I think he is still trying to learn how to flush twice rather than clog it. When you see how small the bowl is, and how little water is in it, you will understand. I don't have that problem. The toilet has this little "turbo flush" that was a surprise. It also has a what I consider to be a toilet seat that is on the smaller side. I do like the Soft Close Seat a lot..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST716

TOTO CST716 Elongated Carusoe Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 25 Reviews)
Latest review by CEng from Los Gatos, CA on 2014-03-05

It is the best value around. I bought 2 of these and they got installed without issue..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST474CEFG

TOTO CST474CEFG Vespin II 1.28GPF Close Coupled High Efficiency SanaGloss Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 23 Reviews)
Latest review by RC from San Jose, CA on 2014-03-07

I was a little apprehensive at making such a large (related to size), sort of expensive purchase on line, but I must say, I was impressed with the delivery. Delivery was quick, and handled very professionally. I bought two toilets and everything was packaged very well and very securely, and delivered on a pallet. Excellent job!.

Read Reviews
TOTO THU004

TOTO THU004 Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 23 Reviews)
Latest review by AnnOs from Andover, MA on 2013-10-20

We switched out the chrome lever that came with the toilet to a brass tone lever. It matches the fixtures and looks nice..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114

TOTO MS854114 Ultimate 1.6 GPF One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 22 Reviews)
Latest review by Unhappy Customer from Laytonsville, MD on 2013-12-26

A lemon, needs new flush assembly with all parts.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS863113

TOTO MS863113 Supreme 1.6 GPF One Piece Round Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 22 Reviews)
Latest review by Wally from Florida on 2014-03-04

This is the second Supreme Toto toilet we have ordered from Homeclick. We are very pleased with both of them. It took a while to get here due to the winter storms, but our plumber had no problem installing it..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS864114E

TOTO MS864114E Eco Supreme Elongated One Piece Toilet, 1.28 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 19 Reviews)
Latest review by Tim from Blacksburg, VA on 2014-01-25

This is a pricy toilet and I had very high expection. I bought 2 and one of them had hissing noise from the tank due to leak of flush valve. I contacted TOTO and got a new set of valve. After 7 months, it is leaking again. I lose the confident if another new valve will fix it..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST412MF

TOTO CST412MF Aquia Dual Flush Two Piece Toilet with 12" Rough In, 1.6GPF & 0.9GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 18 Reviews)
Latest review by Cumberlandlady from Maine on 2014-04-08

We are on septic so plan to convert all our toilets to the dual flush. A septic system is much more expensive to replace then a toilet!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST412MF.10

TOTO CST412MF.10 Aquia Dual Flush Two Piece Toilet with 10" Rough In in Cotton White, 1.6GPF & 0.9GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 18 Reviews)
Latest review by RL from San Fancisco on 2013-12-16

great 10" rough in toilet.

Read Reviews
TOTO SW844

TOTO SW844 Elongated Washlet (E200) Toilet Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 17 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom of four from Chesapeake, VA on 2013-01-16

I started using Toto brand bidets when I lived in Japan, the brand is l unparalleled in quality and design. For this price it cant be beat!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST424SF

TOTO CST424SF Promenade, 1.6 GPF, Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by reedtime from hudson wi on 2014-02-19

we have had several toto toliets and will buy nothing else.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114EG-01

TOTO MS854114EG-01 Eco Ultramax Cotton White One Piece Toilet, SanaGloss with SOFTCLOSE Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by Silly Monkey from Denver, CO on 2013-10-15

Bought this over 10 years ago and it still works perfectly. I am moving and just bought three more to replace all the toilet in the new house..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST754SF

TOTO CST754SF Dartmouth 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 13 Reviews)
Latest review by WB from Clermont, FL on 2014-03-12

Great flush!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SR

TOTO CST744SR Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 13 Reviews)
Latest review by Ryououki from Elk Grove, CA on 2012-02-20

This toilet is great! I am normally a cheapskate when it comes to purchases, but I am so glad I spent a little more for this Toto Drake. The price at Homeclick was far better than any one else. As everyone was praising this toilet in their reviews and the sale price going on, I figured it was worth a shot. I am so glad I took the chance. This toilet is great! I'm used to the standard contractor specials and didn't realize toilets could be this nice. Install was a breeze. The flush is flawless. And the elongated seat gives quite a bit more room. I highly recommend this toilet to anyone looking to replace or upgrade their current toilet..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST424SFG

TOTO CST424SFG Promenade 1.6 GPF Elongated Two Piece Toilet in Cotton White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 13 Reviews)
Latest review by Polly the cruiser from Frederick, Maryland on 2014-04-09

We already purchased and installed this toilet in one bathroom and knew we wanted another for our master bathroom remodel. It has not been installed yet, but I know it will give us as much satisfaction as the first one in use now. The toilet is easy to clean and flushes well..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS644114CEFG

TOTO MS644114CEFG Carolina II One Piece High Efficiency SanaGloss Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 13 Reviews)
Latest review by arcshopper from beverly hills, ca on 2014-03-25

I cannot think of a better looking toilet that is modern but not odd looking..

Read Reviews
TOTO FBY1525LP

TOTO FBY1525LP Enameled Cast Iron Bathtub Apron Front with Left Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by brownlady from Melbourne, FL on 2013-02-05

We are remodeling our guest bath and this tub is a little deeper and wider than a regular tub. I can't wait to take a bath in it!.

Read Reviews