Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO Reviews

TOTO CST784SF

TOTO CST784SF Clayton 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 28 Reviews)
Latest review by F N H man from huntington beach on 2013-04-02

comfortable height.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743SD

TOTO CST743SD Round Drake Two Piece Toilet with Insulated Tank 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 28 Reviews)
Latest review by Axl from REVIEW_NUMBER_FIELD_PREFIX14701 on 2014-04-17

Easy to install and quiet powerful flush.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS950CG

TOTO MS950CG Elongated Neorest 500 One Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF - SanaGloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 27 Reviews)
Latest review by Elvis from Davis Ca. on 2013-02-12

We will miss our Toto when we sell our home,but we will buy another when we get relocated. My brother stayed with us for a couple of days and the first thing he did when he got home was to buy a Toto Neorest 500.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST716

TOTO CST716 Elongated Carusoe Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 27 Reviews)
Latest review by Miss Birdie from Houston, TX on 2014-10-02

Product seems fine, nothing extraordinary as I was expecting from other reviews of Toto products. Works as well as any other toilet so far..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS853113E

TOTO MS853113E Eco UltraMax Round Front One Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 27 Reviews)
Latest review by If I Didn't Fix Up the House No1 Would from Glendale, CA on 2014-02-07

My super pooper husband who tends to use a lot of toilet paper occasionally clogs the toilet. We've had the toilet for only about 2 weeks, so I think he is still trying to learn how to flush twice rather than clog it. When you see how small the bowl is, and how little water is in it, you will understand. I don't have that problem. The toilet has this little "turbo flush" that was a surprise. It also has a what I consider to be a toilet seat that is on the smaller side. I do like the Soft Close Seat a lot..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST474CEFG

TOTO CST474CEFG Vespin II 1.28GPF Close Coupled High Efficiency SanaGloss Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 24 Reviews)
Latest review by Jerry N from Michigan on 2014-04-30

Works great in older houses with 14 inch rough in, or if you have floor joist in a bad spot for a new flange. Around 50$ for 14 in adapter..

Read Reviews
TOTO THU004

TOTO THU004 Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 24 Reviews)
Latest review by DYI homeowner from Elmira, New York on 2014-10-23

Our orginal handle lasted 10 years. If this one lasts as long it will be great..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114

TOTO MS854114 Ultimate 1.6 GPF One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 23 Reviews)
Latest review by alanboyd from Crownsville, MD on 2014-04-21

toto beats kohler . . ..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS863113

TOTO MS863113 Supreme 1.6 GPF One Piece Round Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 23 Reviews)
Latest review by TaniaNYC from Queens NY on 2014-09-12

-perfect size for my very small NYC bathroom; -great value; -easy installation.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS864114E

TOTO MS864114E Eco Supreme Elongated One Piece Toilet, 1.28 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 19 Reviews)
Latest review by Tim from Blacksburg, VA on 2014-01-25

This is a pricy toilet and I had very high expection. I bought 2 and one of them had hissing noise from the tank due to leak of flush valve. I contacted TOTO and got a new set of valve. After 7 months, it is leaking again. I lose the confident if another new valve will fix it..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST412MF

TOTO CST412MF Aquia Dual Flush Two Piece Toilet with 12" Rough In, 1.6GPF & 0.9GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 18 Reviews)
Latest review by Cumberlandlady from Maine on 2014-04-08

We are on septic so plan to convert all our toilets to the dual flush. A septic system is much more expensive to replace then a toilet!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST424SF

TOTO CST424SF Promenade, 1.6 GPF, Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 15 Reviews)
Latest review by Steve from Roseville Ca on 2014-09-02

The flush handle was broken in shipment. The Homeclick representative took care of the problem and a replacement part was shipped the same day. Excellent service.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST424SFG

TOTO CST424SFG Promenade 1.6 GPF Elongated Two Piece Toilet in Cotton White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by Carrie C from South Kingstown, RI on 2014-08-13

It was larger than I thought- but I love it- it makes a statement.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114EG-01

TOTO MS854114EG-01 Eco Ultramax Cotton White One Piece Toilet, SanaGloss with SOFTCLOSE Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by Silly Monkey from Denver, CO on 2013-10-15

Bought this over 10 years ago and it still works perfectly. I am moving and just bought three more to replace all the toilet in the new house..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS654114MF

TOTO MS654114MF Aquia One Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by Online shopper from Longboat Key, FL on 2014-08-26

We love the sleek design and comfort hight of these toilets. Toto toilets are a good choice for almost any bathroom. Homeclick's lower pricing really helped us to keep the overall price in our budget.Our plumber had no problem installing them, but I did check with them to make sure they had installed Toto toilets before. I was pleased with the service and delivery, but I think that Homeclick should offer inside delivery, at an extra cost. Sometimes you need to flush twice, if the paper doesn't hit the center position, but everything else is great about these toilets!.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS644114CEFG

TOTO MS644114CEFG Carolina II One Piece High Efficiency SanaGloss Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by Beryl from Boulder CO on 2014-07-10

Quick, efficient flush.

Read Reviews
TOTO TL630SD

TOTO TL630SD Upton Single Handle Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 13 Reviews)
Latest review by Madge from Maryland on 2014-11-20

Bought this for a bathroom update. Beautiful finish, sturdy, good price for quality product. The drain lever in back of faucet is very close to wall with the sink I bought..

Read Reviews
TOTO LT579G

TOTO LT579G Rendezvous 17" x 14" Undercounter Bathroom Sink SanaGloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 13 Reviews)
Latest review by Tom from Albany, New York on 2014-10-28

The SanaGloss covering is the best thing on the market..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST754SF

TOTO CST754SF Dartmouth 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 13 Reviews)
Latest review by WB from Clermont, FL on 2014-03-12

Great flush!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SR

TOTO CST744SR Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 13 Reviews)
Latest review by Ryououki from Elk Grove, CA on 2012-02-20

This toilet is great! I am normally a cheapskate when it comes to purchases, but I am so glad I spent a little more for this Toto Drake. The price at Homeclick was far better than any one else. As everyone was praising this toilet in their reviews and the sale price going on, I figured it was worth a shot. I am so glad I took the chance. This toilet is great! I'm used to the standard contractor specials and didn't realize toilets could be this nice. Install was a breeze. The flush is flawless. And the elongated seat gives quite a bit more room. I highly recommend this toilet to anyone looking to replace or upgrade their current toilet..

Read Reviews