Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO Reviews

TOTO CST784SF

TOTO CST784SF Clayton 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 28 Reviews)
Latest review by F N H man from huntington beach on 2013-04-02

comfortable height.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743SD

TOTO CST743SD Round Drake Two Piece Toilet with Insulated Tank 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 28 Reviews)
Latest review by Axl from REVIEW_NUMBER_FIELD_PREFIX14701 on 2014-04-17

Easy to install and quiet powerful flush.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS853113E

TOTO MS853113E Eco UltraMax Round Front One Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 28 Reviews)
Latest review by Lindylu from Hot Springs Village,AR. on 2015-04-21

Looked everywhere for this toto that was in our master bath found home click and shipping was fast delivery was no problem and the price was good ! Thank you !.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST474CEFG

TOTO CST474CEFG Vespin II 1.28GPF Close Coupled High Efficiency SanaGloss Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 25 Reviews)
Latest review by Cris from Deerfield Beach, FL on 2015-03-30

Love the design!.

Read Reviews
TOTO THU004

TOTO THU004 Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 25 Reviews)
Latest review by marv from sarasota fl on 2015-04-13

i wanted to change the handle color.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114

TOTO MS854114 Ultimate 1.6 GPF One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 24 Reviews)
Latest review by Todd from Indianapoils on 2015-04-13

Came well reviewed and lives up to those opinions. Very satisfied..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS863113

TOTO MS863113 Supreme 1.6 GPF One Piece Round Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 23 Reviews)
Latest review by TaniaNYC from Queens NY on 2014-09-12

-perfect size for my very small NYC bathroom; -great value; -easy installation.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS864114E

TOTO MS864114E Eco Supreme Elongated One Piece Toilet, 1.28 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 20 Reviews)
Latest review by mcyeso from new rochelle ny on 2015-03-20

excellent delivery.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114EG-01

TOTO MS854114EG-01 Eco Ultramax Cotton White One Piece Toilet, SanaGloss with SOFTCLOSE Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 16 Reviews)
Latest review by matthiasworldwide from Milpitas, CA on 2015-04-09

Flush action is efficient and nicely sucks even bigger business down easily - none of that big puddle swirling around stuff. Sanagloss surface seems to work as advertised..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS644114CEFG

TOTO MS644114CEFG Carolina II One Piece High Efficiency SanaGloss Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 16 Reviews)
Latest review by Dan from Marysville WA on 2015-04-19

The hardest thing was unpacking, I would recommend you put something between the cardboard and spray foam to keep it from sticking. Took me a hour trying to break it apart, the rest was a breeze..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST424SF

TOTO CST424SF Promenade, 1.6 GPF, Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 15 Reviews)
Latest review by Steve from Roseville Ca on 2014-09-02

The flush handle was broken in shipment. The Homeclick representative took care of the problem and a replacement part was shipped the same day. Excellent service.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS654114MF

TOTO MS654114MF Aquia One Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 15 Reviews)
Latest review by Flushmeister from Orange, CA on 2015-04-15

Well designed. Have 3 of these in my home. That speaks to its reliability and quality.

Read Reviews
TOTO TL630SD

TOTO TL630SD Upton Single Handle Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by P2 Meritor from Vancouver, WA on 2015-02-26

The fit and finish are high quality.

Read Reviews
TOTO LT579G

TOTO LT579G Rendezvous 17" x 14" Undercounter Bathroom Sink SanaGloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by Farmer from Kansas on 2014-11-27

Ordered all plumbing fixtures from Home Click. Great service..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST754SF

TOTO CST754SF Dartmouth 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 13 Reviews)
Latest review by WB from Clermont, FL on 2014-03-12

Great flush!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SR

TOTO CST744SR Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 13 Reviews)
Latest review by Ryououki from Elk Grove, CA on 2012-02-20

This toilet is great! I am normally a cheapskate when it comes to purchases, but I am so glad I spent a little more for this Toto Drake. The price at Homeclick was far better than any one else. As everyone was praising this toilet in their reviews and the sale price going on, I figured it was worth a shot. I am so glad I took the chance. This toilet is great! I'm used to the standard contractor specials and didn't realize toilets could be this nice. Install was a breeze. The flush is flawless. And the elongated seat gives quite a bit more room. I highly recommend this toilet to anyone looking to replace or upgrade their current toilet..

Read Reviews
TOTO FBY1525LP

TOTO FBY1525LP Enameled Cast Iron Bathtub Apron Front with Left Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by brownlady from Melbourne, FL on 2013-02-05

We are remodeling our guest bath and this tub is a little deeper and wider than a regular tub. I can't wait to take a bath in it!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SLR

TOTO CST744SLR Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Teddy from Greenwood Lake NY on 2014-08-19

Works great.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114E

TOTO MS854114E Eco Ultra Max Elongated One Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by MJH from Wilmington, DE on 2013-09-25

I installed this toilet in my master bathroom as part of an overall update (not a full renovation). I wanted a low-flush toilet that was narrower than my old one for a reasonable price. This one definitely delivered. It has a sleek modern look, the flush is quiet and the tank refills quickly. I am still amazed that so little water can be so efficient. I ordered the Sedona Beige, which turned out to be a perfect match for some of the lighter color tile in my bathroom. Very very happy about that. I installed it a week ago and have no complaints. I would definitely recommend this one to someone who is willing to pay a little more to get "just the right" item..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST423EF

TOTO CST423EF Eco Promenade 1.28 GPF Round Front Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by the.giff from seattle, wa on 2011-09-15

Fast installation and great quality.

Read Reviews