Save up to 20%, click here for all of our memorial day deals

TOTO Reviews

TOTO CST744S

TOTO CST744S Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with G-Max Gravity Flushing System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 519 Reviews)
Latest review by cc from grand junction co on 2015-05-19

Great powerful flushing action..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SL

TOTO CST744SL Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 286 Reviews)
Latest review by Shankopotomas from Wilton, CT on 2015-05-08

Very functional and efficient. The price is great, and it looks very nice. the flush power is great; we have a well system and there is no issue with everything going down on the first try..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743S

TOTO CST743S Drake Round Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 237 Reviews)
Latest review by Mkk from Colorado on 2015-05-12

How I use it? Really?.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SG-01

TOTO CST744SG-01 Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 220 Reviews)
Latest review by DW from Chicago on 2015-05-05

Came well protected with enough packing to fill a trash can. The boys at UPS would have a hard time damaging this package not that they would try Love the toilet. Flushes what ever I put in it.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST454CEFG

TOTO CST454CEFG Drake II High Efficiency Two Piece Toilet (HET) with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 138 Reviews)
Latest review by Texan from Dallas texas on 2015-05-03

Nice toilet however it has clogged twice with too much toilet paper. It was a little difficult to get it unclogged however after 10 minutes it was freed up. I read that it wouldn't clog however it will clog no matter what you read. Still a good toilet but can clog no matter what is said..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744E

TOTO CST744E Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 134 Reviews)
Latest review by John from Boston, MA on 2015-05-12

Toto toilets tend to be a bit more expensive, but are of excellent quality.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SL

TOTO MS854114SL Ultramax ADA One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 121 Reviews)
Latest review by marv from sarasota f; on 2015-04-13

in the last 10 years i have purchased 6 of these toilets for my homes allare working well.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114S

TOTO MS854114S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 117 Reviews)
Latest review by Gene from Chesterfield Michigan on 2014-11-12

This toilet meets all expectations for toilet style, functionality and performance. Wanted a quality toilet that could be relied upon to perform flawlessly day in and day out. This toilet after three years still continues to impress me to the point that I will be ordering an identical one for the master bathroom. I was fed up with clogged high end toilets that did not meet their hyped performanece claims. The Toto ultramax is the best value if performance and reliability is what you are looking for..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST416M

TOTO CST416M Aquia II Dual Flush Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF / 0.9 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 110 Reviews)
Latest review by Nick from Washington DC on 2015-05-14

perfect for small spaces. easy to clean around..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743E

TOTO CST743E Eco Drake Round Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 101 Reviews)
Latest review by Bleh from Lafayette Hill PA on 2015-05-14

I have installed 3 of these toilets in my house and more than 6 of them in my rental properties. Great toilet.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS604114CEFG

TOTO MS604114CEFG UltraMax II One-Piece Toilet, 1.28GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 90 Reviews)
Latest review by Lawrence from Santa Cruz on 2015-04-29

Had I known the 2 men who made delivery would have been so surly and uncooperative, I would never have purchased the product. They insisted I sign for the product before removing it from their truck, and they would not bring the product onto my property despite being two of them and having 2 different types of Dolly's in their truck. They simply left the product on the road. I struggled to move it to my house. Never buy again unless I know that R&L Carriers is NOT the deliverer!.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SG-01

TOTO MS854114SG-01 Ultramax One Piece Elongated Toilet in SanaGloss Cotton White with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 79 Reviews)
Latest review by Roy from Stafford, VA on 2013-05-25

This is our fourth order for this toilet. We love the one piece since less part produce less problems. The flush is great and have had no problems with the first three ordered and installed over a year ago..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EL

TOTO CST744EL Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 79 Reviews)
Latest review by CPASteve from Eaton Rapids, Michigan on 2015-04-07

It flushes with great power. It is loud and causes some noise from plumbing lines on the second floor. But the noise is knowing that it will not be stopping up and causing me problems down the road. Went together easily and no leaks. This is my second Toto toilet and they are great..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS853113S

TOTO MS853113S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Round Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 68 Reviews)
Latest review by Big I from Chicago IL on 2014-03-12

very often.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS864114

TOTO MS864114 Supreme One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 39 Reviews)
Latest review by Wally from DeLand, FL on 2013-08-22

We ordered this toilet to replace one which we liked very much, especially the pink color to match the tile in the bathroom, but parts for repair were no longer available and it used lots of water. So we were interested in replacing it with a more water efficient toilet that was as close to our previous one as possible. We found that in the Toto Supreme. Our only disappointment was that we had to replace the pink one with a while toilet. It looks o.k. but not great. Otherwise, the toilet is just fine. It flushes quickly, quietly, and forcefully. My husband timed it at 15 seconds. Not bad. We are thinking of replacing another toilet in the house with a second Toto Supreme after a trial period on this one..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EG-01

TOTO CST744EG-01 Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 39 Reviews)
Latest review by DL from HR, CA on 2015-04-12

Save Water and Stays Clean.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS863113E

TOTO MS863113E Eco Supreme Round Front One Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 34 Reviews)
Latest review by Filk from Burbank, CA on 2015-04-19

Easy instal, works great and it's efficient. Not much more to say!!.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS964214CEFG

TOTO MS964214CEFG ECO Soiree One Piece Elongated Toilet Sanagloss with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 34 Reviews)
Latest review by Steve from San Francisco, CA on 2015-04-22

All 3 of my bathrooms have this toilet. The dual-cyclone flushing action is outstanding. The toilet is attractive, one-piece, beautifully crafted. Ready for 12" rough in installation. Will install with 10" or 14" rough in with the purchase of an inexpensive adapter, which is available at Homeclick. There is no toilet at any price that I would prefer to this one..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS974224CEFG

TOTO MS974224CEFG Eco Guinevere ADA One Piece Elongated Sanagloss Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 33 Reviews)
Latest review by Al from Toledo, OH on 2015-05-07

We were looking for an easy to clean efficient toilet. This fit the bill for us..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST423SF

TOTO CST423SF Promenade, 1.6 GPF Round Front Two Piece Toilet, Without Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 32 Reviews)
Latest review by pssouthernbelle from los angeles, ca on 2015-04-18

Just got toilet and my plumber has spent a couple hours installing, only for it to leak. Love the flush as it's very powerful. It's Saturday, so Customer service is not open until Monday. I will call on Monday to see what they are going to do. The top bowl seems to have a crack. Very fine line that my plumber found. very hard to see but it seems to be where the leak is coming from. I would recommend this if the problem gets solved. I think it will be a good toilet if it works properly and most everyone that has bought one from homelike seems to like it. Two others had leak problems that I saw..

Read Reviews