Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO Reviews

TOTO CST744S

TOTO CST744S Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with G-Max Gravity Flushing System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 482 Reviews)
Latest review by david from sloatsburg, NY on 2014-09-09

love it.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SL

TOTO CST744SL Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 273 Reviews)
Latest review by Dale from Dallas,TX on 2014-09-18

The extra height of the ADA toilet is great if you have any knee problems or other bending problems. The powerful, no clog, flush of this toilet is great. It is our second Toto Drake toilet and we love it. Easy installation with no problems if you follow the directions..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743S

TOTO CST743S Drake Round Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 228 Reviews)
Latest review by david from sloatsburg, ny on 2014-09-10

great.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SG-01

TOTO CST744SG-01 Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 199 Reviews)
Latest review by Jo from Stamford, CT on 2014-07-29

Best toilet we've ever owned - does not clog.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST454CEFG

TOTO CST454CEFG Drake II High Efficiency Two Piece Toilet (HET) with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 126 Reviews)
Latest review by Nelaine from Illinois on 2014-09-16

The reviews tell the story--great action with very little water; tends to come clean with one flush; SanaGloss leaves little-to-no residue in the bowl. I am happy with the quality and intend to replace my other two water guzzlers. I used to flush 3 times to get everything out of the bowl, and each flush used 3 gallons of water. The Drake II uses 1.28 gallons per flush, and I have only used 2 flushes one time. I do not have to clean the toilet after I have flushed, so that is a great water savings, as well. With the old toilet, I flushed, flushed, and often did so again, just to get to the place where it was clean enough to add bowl cleaner so that I could scrub the bowl, then flush away all of that--12 gallons of water!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744E

TOTO CST744E Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 124 Reviews)
Latest review by Pete D from St. Petersburg, Fl on 2014-08-22

The toilet was shipped quickly in 2 separate boxes. The bowl arrived damaged. Called customer service, they asked for some pics and sent out a new replacement within 2 weeks. This has not been installed as of writing this..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SL

TOTO MS854114SL Ultramax ADA One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 118 Reviews)
Latest review by Toto, a great buy! from The Sea Ranch, CA on 2014-05-11

Easy to install. Great looking..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114S

TOTO MS854114S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 115 Reviews)
Latest review by Suzy Max from Long Island, NY on 2013-11-21

I like the height of this toilet. This is my third Toto toilet. Really like the quality of these toilets..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST416M

TOTO CST416M Aquia II Dual Flush Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF / 0.9 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 101 Reviews)
Latest review by PD from Barrington, RI on 2014-04-17

Toto's Aquia II is a great toilet--efficient, sleek, and easy to clean. We installed one in a previous house and insisted on it for a major renovation in our current house -- even though everything else in the bathroom will be cutting-edge Italian design..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743E

TOTO CST743E Eco Drake Round Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 95 Reviews)
Latest review by nice to kno from Stockton, CA on 2014-06-03

easy to install since it came in two separate packages. flushing power takes care of even the most stubborn debris..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS604114CEFG

TOTO MS604114CEFG UltraMax II One-Piece Toilet, 1.28GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 82 Reviews)
Latest review by Phil from NJ from Monroe NJ on 2014-08-23

Toto. You can't get a better toilet. Ordered two UltraMax II toilets for our new home, could not be more satisfied. Sleek, small, efficient, easy to install, easy to clean. NEVER clogs..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SG-01

TOTO MS854114SG-01 Ultramax One Piece Elongated Toilet in SanaGloss Cotton White with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 79 Reviews)
Latest review by Roy from Stafford, VA on 2013-05-25

This is our fourth order for this toilet. We love the one piece since less part produce less problems. The flush is great and have had no problems with the first three ordered and installed over a year ago..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EL

TOTO CST744EL Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 75 Reviews)
Latest review by Dorothy from Ormond Beach, FL on 2014-09-12

We had to plunge every day with the former toilet. Now we have not plunged once since installation. We are amazed.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS853113S

TOTO MS853113S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Round Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 68 Reviews)
Latest review by Big I from Chicago IL on 2014-03-12

very often.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS864114

TOTO MS864114 Supreme One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 39 Reviews)
Latest review by Wally from DeLand, FL on 2013-08-22

We ordered this toilet to replace one which we liked very much, especially the pink color to match the tile in the bathroom, but parts for repair were no longer available and it used lots of water. So we were interested in replacing it with a more water efficient toilet that was as close to our previous one as possible. We found that in the Toto Supreme. Our only disappointment was that we had to replace the pink one with a while toilet. It looks o.k. but not great. Otherwise, the toilet is just fine. It flushes quickly, quietly, and forcefully. My husband timed it at 15 seconds. Not bad. We are thinking of replacing another toilet in the house with a second Toto Supreme after a trial period on this one..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EG-01

TOTO CST744EG-01 Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 35 Reviews)
Latest review by UT homeowner from salt lake city, ut on 2014-07-21

used in master bathroom remodel..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS863113E

TOTO MS863113E Eco Supreme Round Front One Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 33 Reviews)
Latest review by Gary from Monroe Township, NJ on 2014-01-01

I am impressed by the efficient flush and economical usage of water, which is good to the environment..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS964214CEFG

TOTO MS964214CEFG ECO Soiree One Piece Elongated Toilet Sanagloss with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 33 Reviews)
Latest review by mark from Palos IL on 2014-08-12

very good product for your money,very elegant.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS974224CEFG

TOTO MS974224CEFG Eco Guinevere ADA One Piece Elongated Sanagloss Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 32 Reviews)
Latest review by Allison O. from Sister Bay, WI on 2014-04-11

When the toilet arrived, it was smashed to bits!! I immediately called Homeclick and they had a new toilet on its way to me the next day!! I received the new toilet about a week later (freight shipping) and it was perfect. I am so happy with the toilet and I am even happier with the service I received from Homeclick. I plan on purchasing 2 more to replace the other toilets in the house..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST423SF

TOTO CST423SF Promenade, 1.6 GPF Round Front Two Piece Toilet, Without Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 29 Reviews)
Latest review by Sherry from Burke, Virginia on 2014-07-11

Perfect fit for a limited space..

Read Reviews