TOTO Reviews

TOTO CST744S

TOTO CST744S Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with G-Max Gravity Flushing System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 504 Reviews)
Latest review by EJ from Las Vegas, NV on 2015-03-24

Amazing toilet. my 4 yr old plugs toilets everywhere we go and he has not been able to plug this one up..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SL

TOTO CST744SL Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 278 Reviews)
Latest review by ' from St. Louis, MO on 2015-01-13

Best low-usage toilet ever purchased. We have 5 Toto Drakes now and none have ever stopped up. Nice profile too. HomeClick delivery was perfect. All 3 new toilets were strapped securely on a pallet which was set in our garage. Could not be happier..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743S

TOTO CST743S Drake Round Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 235 Reviews)
Latest review by Ronnie from Philadelphia on 2015-03-18

We've had Toto toilets wherever we lived for the past 10 years and have been so happy with their efficiency, that we had them installed in our RENTAL apartment!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SG-01

TOTO CST744SG-01 Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 210 Reviews)
Latest review by MAM from Phila., PA on 2015-03-11

Needed to replace an old toilet for a boy's bathroom. This had great reviews already online so decided to go with it. Very happy with it!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST454CEFG

TOTO CST454CEFG Drake II High Efficiency Two Piece Toilet (HET) with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 132 Reviews)
Latest review by DJ in the rocks from Prescott, AZ on 2015-01-29

We have purchased Toto toilets for our last four homes. They are very reliable. They don't clog as easily. The Toto name is more often recognized for commercial use. They are a bit more expensive, but we bought 3 for the price of 2 (local distributor price). They were delivered on time. You should know that if they are being delivered to a residence, that you need a delivery appointment. It ran 1-2 days later due to our not being aware of this requirement. Great product and really appreciate Homeclick.com offering this great product. Once you have these toilets, you won't buy anything else!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744E

TOTO CST744E Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 129 Reviews)
Latest review by JLee from Orinda, CA on 2015-01-27

TOTO makes the BEST toilet EVER! I wouldn't even consider another brand..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SL

TOTO MS854114SL Ultramax ADA One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 120 Reviews)
Latest review by Soudian from Farmington Hills, MI on 2015-01-04

Installed in Guest 1/2 Bath about 3 weeks ago. Works great so far as of 1/3/2015..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114S

TOTO MS854114S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 117 Reviews)
Latest review by Gene from Chesterfield Michigan on 2014-11-12

This toilet meets all expectations for toilet style, functionality and performance. Wanted a quality toilet that could be relied upon to perform flawlessly day in and day out. This toilet after three years still continues to impress me to the point that I will be ordering an identical one for the master bathroom. I was fed up with clogged high end toilets that did not meet their hyped performanece claims. The Toto ultramax is the best value if performance and reliability is what you are looking for..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST416M

TOTO CST416M Aquia II Dual Flush Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF / 0.9 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 107 Reviews)
Latest review by Remodelista from Miami, FL on 2015-01-30

This toilet is modern and simple in design. It doesn't take up a lot of space and doesn't waste water..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743E

TOTO CST743E Eco Drake Round Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 98 Reviews)
Latest review by The Blaze from Medford, Oregon on 2015-03-19

Easy to install. I installed all three toilets in less than 3 hours..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS604114CEFG

TOTO MS604114CEFG UltraMax II One-Piece Toilet, 1.28GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 84 Reviews)
Latest review by DCSteel from Chattanooga, TN on 2015-03-20

Great product that works efficiently and quietly. My rough-in was 11 1/2 inches, so I called their tech support, they were very helpful. The toilet fit, but I had to cut the baseboard. I am very satisfied with it's appearance and operation. This is a one piece unit, the two piece is cheaper..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SG-01

TOTO MS854114SG-01 Ultramax One Piece Elongated Toilet in SanaGloss Cotton White with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 79 Reviews)
Latest review by Roy from Stafford, VA on 2013-05-25

This is our fourth order for this toilet. We love the one piece since less part produce less problems. The flush is great and have had no problems with the first three ordered and installed over a year ago..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EL

TOTO CST744EL Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 76 Reviews)
Latest review by TOTOFAN from Overland Park, KS on 2014-12-01

After considerable research and assessment of reviews, I settled on purchasing a TOTO ECO DRAKE 2 piece toilet for my master bedroom bath. Choice was primarily based on its high water efficiency and flushing effectiveness. Another factor was its cost. Though the most expensive toilet I have ever bought, its price relative to others I reviewed for efficiency/effectiveness was less. Bottom line it was a wonderful purchase. Since the initial purchase I have bought two more to replace toilets in my remaining two bathrooms..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS853113S

TOTO MS853113S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Round Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 68 Reviews)
Latest review by Big I from Chicago IL on 2014-03-12

very often.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS864114

TOTO MS864114 Supreme One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 39 Reviews)
Latest review by Wally from DeLand, FL on 2013-08-22

We ordered this toilet to replace one which we liked very much, especially the pink color to match the tile in the bathroom, but parts for repair were no longer available and it used lots of water. So we were interested in replacing it with a more water efficient toilet that was as close to our previous one as possible. We found that in the Toto Supreme. Our only disappointment was that we had to replace the pink one with a while toilet. It looks o.k. but not great. Otherwise, the toilet is just fine. It flushes quickly, quietly, and forcefully. My husband timed it at 15 seconds. Not bad. We are thinking of replacing another toilet in the house with a second Toto Supreme after a trial period on this one..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EG-01

TOTO CST744EG-01 Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 38 Reviews)
Latest review by Suebe from NJ on 2015-03-09

Delivery was fast, packed very carful, I've used them over and over, and will use them again. My plumber offered me 25% dis. from full price, I pad half of it here..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS863113E

TOTO MS863113E Eco Supreme Round Front One Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 33 Reviews)
Latest review by Gary from Monroe Township, NJ on 2014-01-01

I am impressed by the efficient flush and economical usage of water, which is good to the environment..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS964214CEFG

TOTO MS964214CEFG ECO Soiree One Piece Elongated Toilet Sanagloss with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 33 Reviews)
Latest review by mark from Palos IL on 2014-08-12

very good product for your money,very elegant.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS974224CEFG

TOTO MS974224CEFG Eco Guinevere ADA One Piece Elongated Sanagloss Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 32 Reviews)
Latest review by Allison O. from Sister Bay, WI on 2014-04-11

When the toilet arrived, it was smashed to bits!! I immediately called Homeclick and they had a new toilet on its way to me the next day!! I received the new toilet about a week later (freight shipping) and it was perfect. I am so happy with the toilet and I am even happier with the service I received from Homeclick. I plan on purchasing 2 more to replace the other toilets in the house..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST423SF

TOTO CST423SF Promenade, 1.6 GPF Round Front Two Piece Toilet, Without Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 30 Reviews)
Latest review by Donna B from Grosse Pointe Woods m, MI on 2015-03-10

We ordered this toilet to fit a specific space and once installed it was too tall to fit under a granite counter, despite the specs stating it was 33" tall it was 35" with the lid on the tank, the tank color didn't match the toilet, each were made in different countries, the tank had a crack by the handle. Once installed it was A very pretty design despite not being able to put the lid on the tank. I made numerous calls and sent emails with pictures and Homeclick refunded me the total cost of the toilet. I have ordered from Homeclick before and have been very happy with their products. I was very disappointed with this product, not the service. Frank in customer service was great..

Read Reviews