Sugatsune Reviews

Sugatsune KM-96

Sugatsune KM-96 Series Overall Length (6.88") Pitch Adjustable Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ellen from Fort Lee, NJ on 2009-03-06

Just what I was looking for! The handles "grace" what is an older vanity making the look quite appearling..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune SD-160

Sugatsune SD-160 Series Overall Length (2.45") Recessed Pull Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ben The Builder from San Diego, CA on 2007-11-26

Used on drawers inside cabinet doors. Allowed drawers to be very close to front of opening while still allowing the doors to close. Bit of a chore to create the recess & line up the screw holes. Built myself a jig and used a router, which I recommend. The included screws were too long to use in 3/4 material, had to trim them with a screw cutter since they're metric so not easily available to me in shorter lengths. Rather "office" looking for the residential installation I did, but did what was needed and look good for what they are intended..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune UT-105

Sugatsune UT-105 Series Overall Length (4.13") Recessed Pull Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rocket Scientist from Bakersfield, CA on 2007-07-05

Although the product was what I wanted, I thought the price was high..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune HH-K

Sugatsune HH-K Series Overall Length (4.48") Recessed Pull Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by barb from seattle on 2007-09-04

I have purchased these before so they were exactly what I was expecting but the bonus was, this time they came with fasteners. [...].

Read Reviews
Sugatsune PT-148

Sugatsune PT-148 Overall Length (5.8") Recessed Pull Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Yishai from The Dalles, OR on 2010-07-02

The description mentioned installation in sheet metal. I plan to install them recessed into 3/4" plywood. I have no reason to believe they will not work adequately, and probably without shimming them out to avoid penetrating the other side of the plywood. I plan to make a tight fit into the recess, so that much of the weight is borne at the edge of the handle housing. The black color is not quite as dark as other shades of black, but in this application the difference will not be noticable..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune AG-A405-AG-A402

Sugatsune AG-A405-AG-A402 AG Series Up to Overall Length (3.55") Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Circuspeanut from Massachusetts on 2013-02-05

These Sugasune pulls are fabulous. Perfect for my new built-in for the master bedroom. I'd absolutely use these again in a kitchen remodel..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune FS-06

Sugatsune FS-06 Overall Length (0.98") Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by D from West Coast Florida on 2008-11-15

I wanted to make a piece of furniture appear more modern and these knobs did the job. They are small and plain, made of industrial materials - rubber and stainless steel - which gives an edge to otherwise contemporary/traditional furniture..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune 26900

Sugatsune 26900 1-1/8" Center to Center Ring Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AL from RIDGE,NY 11961 on 2010-09-23

WAS LOOKING HARD FOR THIS SIZE, AND YOU GUYS HAD IT. GREAT PRODUCT LINE!! [...] THANKS ALLAN RIDGE,NY.

Read Reviews
Sugatsune HR-90-HR-110-HR-135

Sugatsune HR-90-HR-110-HR-135 HR 90 Series Up to Center to Center (4.53") Hatch Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob the builder from San Luis Obispo, CA on 2009-03-04

The largest of the series is a little large for my taste but the middle size (110) seems just right. Overall, the design ends up looking good!.

Read Reviews
Sugatsune EY-326

Sugatsune EY-326 Up to Overall Length (1.41") Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bsaitz from denver, co on 2008-09-08

we love it - it looks great and works great!.

Read Reviews
Sugatsune EY-327

Sugatsune EY-327 Up to Overall Length (1.38") Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Neeks2VT from Vienna, VA on 2007-12-02

I love this knob. [...]I love them they are gorgeous. My only compaint is that they don't include 2 screws; a shorter and longer one. They only include the shorter one...so if you are using them on applications like kitchen drawers you will have to find another screw that works. But it is a small complaint, their look far out weighs it!.

Read Reviews
Sugatsune 3922400-CR

Sugatsune 3922400-CR Zinc Alloy Flush Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Maddie from Seattle, WA on 2010-06-04

We are using them on closet doors. They look great and are very easy to use..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune EY-301

Sugatsune EY-301 Stainless Steel Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by popstarr2000 from New York, NY on 2012-08-14

Beautiful, solid cabinet knobs. Unfortunately, the screws are the wrong size and Homeclick will not replace without an additional charge..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune H-75-C-108

Sugatsune H-75-C-108 Stainless Steel Wire Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gayle from Los Angeles on 2013-07-03

Mine was a fairly generic item, no problems with it..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune HH-P135-DC

Sugatsune HH-P135-DC Recessed Pull with Door Stopper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kinji from State College, Pa on 2011-05-03

I wish both sides had the same depth. The flip out stopper is nice. However it does hit into the door jam so if you didn't notice it was out and went to slide the door in hard it will leave a dent..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune SND-120-M

Sugatsune SND-120-M Stainless Steel Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JOEY from MN on 2011-11-28

LOVE IT.

Read Reviews
Sugatsune KB-T-350

Sugatsune KB-T-350 Overall Length (13.79") Towel Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rocker Nick from Sparkill NY on 2007-09-21

Too much money for what it is, But it is the only thing like it in that modern style.

Read Reviews
Sugatsune 304B-46-19

Sugatsune 304B-46-19 100 Degree Stainless Steel Concealed Hinge 3/4" Overlay / Free Swing Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Park Ridge IL on 2011-01-14

Stainless steel hinges used in pool area. Longer life..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune GH-450-SN

Sugatsune GH-450-SN Inset Glass Door Hinge (Inset Type) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by none from NYC NY on 2012-04-02

Used in custom residential kitchen cabinets... minimal, modern and clean lines with nice stainless finish....

Read Reviews
Sugatsune HG-OTA100

Sugatsune HG-OTA100 Quick Release Hinge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by 450rsuperstar from Salt Lake City, UT on 2011-04-14

I really liked these hinges for their quick release, quality stainless, good design.

Read Reviews