Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Sugatsune Reviews

Sugatsune 16

Sugatsune 16 16 Series Up to Center to Center (23.63") Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 17 Reviews)
Latest review by Signpro from Kirkland, WA on 2013-10-03

Great product, very modern, all stainless..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune MRB-S

Sugatsune MRB-S MRB Series 18mm Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Kari the Contractor from Arlington, VA on 2010-01-29

I used these very heavy (for the size) and substatial knobs in my kitchen update. I used the larger size (in a bathroom perhaps I'd use the smaller size). My husband says they are very comfortable to use with his larger hand. Cabinets have less fingerprints on them with this contemporary knob. There are many whistle knobs on the market, and have looked at tons. These, I feel, are the best looking--I purchased the satin nickel. Homeclick's prices were completely reasonable. [...].

Read Reviews
Sugatsune 30

Sugatsune 30 30 Series Up to Center to Center (7.56") Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by KT from Oregon on 2009-02-25

I purchased 3 sizes in this series as samples to use as cabinet hardware through most of the house. I love the feel and look of these handles. Unfortunately the largest handle is NOT large enough to use for refrigerator handle. I truly wish there was a an appliance sized handle in this design. The other smaller sizes are perfect for cabinet hardware..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune SP-38-SP-48

Sugatsune SP-38-SP-48 Up to Overall Length (2.25") Recessed Pull Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Mr Bill from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 2012-08-01

Customer loved it.

Read Reviews
Sugatsune SN

Sugatsune SN Series Up to Overall Length (5.91") Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Tracy from Brooklyn on 2010-12-07

Used these for the pulls in upper and lower kitchen cabinets and drawers as well as for drawers in a built-in desk space. Sleek design, easy to grab, easy to clean around (a big priority for me with three kids)..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune MKZ-S-L

Sugatsune MKZ-S-L MKZ Series Up to Diameter (0.78") Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Gerald from Los Osos, CA on 2012-06-27

I ground off the point on the attachment face that is meant to keep the knob oriented rotationally so that I could super-glue them onto small glass doors in a cabinet I constructed. They look excellent and function as planned..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune DSI-3250

Sugatsune DSI-3250 Series Up to Overall Length (2.12") Sliding Door Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Evergreen from CO on 2011-11-28

Love the modern design and functionality of this piece. A challenge to install w/out instructions but worth the headache for a knowledgeable carpenter..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune PR-4PK

Sugatsune PR-4PK Non-Magnetic Mini Touch Latch in Black (Body) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Don from Sebring FL. on 2013-10-04

easy to replace ,identical to the old part,and happy with the results.

Read Reviews
Sugatsune 26

Sugatsune 26 26 Series Up to Center to Center (54.81") Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by tennis chef from bellevue wa on 2007-11-26

I had to get longer screws for the drawer installs because of the double thickness of the panels.

Read Reviews
Sugatsune 50

Sugatsune 50 50 Series Up to Center to Center (7.56") Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ramzi from Livonia, mi on 2007-08-30

Truly great handles; they look great in our new kitchen; easy grip and understated elegance. We love the modern machined look and the clean straight line..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune 82

Sugatsune 82 82 Series Up to Center to Center (12.6") Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Crocodileduggie. from Peoria, IL on 2008-06-19

I selected 8262 (192mm centers). These are the ticket for kitchen drawers and cupboard doors. Look no further. I purchased M4 flat (c'sink)head s.s. screws and made-to-order 16mm dia. solid s.s. trim washers to prevent crushing/loosening..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune EK-R-635

Sugatsune EK-R-635 EK R Series Up to Center to Center (6") Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by eb from Perrysburg, OH on 2008-03-06

The only drawback is that the screws are too short for use with thick drawers. They work fine for cabinets however..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune DSH-01

Sugatsune DSH-01 Stainless Steel Hook - Overall Length (1.69") Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by RickO from Delray Beach, FL on 2014-03-05

I used these hooks in a teenager's bathroom hoping they would help keep towels off the floor. So far so good. The shallow depth of the hook permitted me to mount them behind a door without interfering with the door swing. The primary reason that I purchased these hooks is that they matched the style of the Delta Trinsic faucets that we had installed..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune TK

Sugatsune TK Series Up to Hook Length (1.75") Swing Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Dan from New Jersey on 2014-01-02

Good price and delivery time. Easy to Install..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune HC-85-S

Sugatsune HC-85-S Sliding Door Latch Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by martzee from mustang, ok on 2012-09-07

Purchased to use as a lock for a new residental refrigerator in an RV..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune SCC-40-SS

Sugatsune SCC-40-SS Spring Loaded Draw Latch Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Rick from Louisville, KY on 2010-10-20

Needed in our industrial design for making removable steel covers for equipment insulation..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune SDS-C301N-WHT

Sugatsune SDS-C301N-WHT Soft - Down Stay Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by re-made from richmond va on 2011-11-21

We used this for horizontal lift up cabinet with glass. These hinges have european, modern styling and function beautifully. They are very easy to install. Few alternatives so we were very excited that these worked so nicely. Priced reasonably as well..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune DSB-07

Sugatsune DSB-07 Overall Length (18.56") Toilet Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Private Client Manager from New York City on 2011-12-17

This item is perfect for individuals who have difficulty moving about as the additional rolls are easily at hand..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune 70

Sugatsune 70 70 Series Up to Center to Center (12.6") Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LMR from Portola Valley, CA on 2007-08-22

Graet overall product. Looks good, nice stainless finish and comes in a good variety of sizes..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune SWF-640

Sugatsune SWF-640 SWF Series Up to Center to Center (12") Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by binx from Seattle on 2013-05-01

I like rounded handles so that running kids don't get hurt..

Read Reviews