Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Osburn Reviews

Osburn OB02201

Osburn OB02201 2200 High Efficiency EPA Wood Stove Insert Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 13 Reviews)
Latest review by Mimi from Washington, DC on 2011-01-11

The intallation of this woodstove immediately transformed the look of the room. It's sleek and handsome. Once we had the fire going it also transformed the atmosphere. We're thrilled with it. We had it professionally installed because it weighs nearly 400 pounds. This is an additional expense to an already expensive project. They weren't as experienced as we thought, apparently, and they had some difficulties installing it. It took hours and they had to come back and fix a mistake with installation of the air vent lever. It all turned out well in the end, though..

Read Reviews
Osburn OB02211

Osburn OB02211 2200 Series High Efficiency EPA Bay Window Wood Stove Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by jeff from palmyra pa on 2011-03-06

my first wood stove. I use it for heating my basement/recroom.something I've wanted to do for years. I'm glad I waited and got the best..

Read Reviews
Osburn OB02401

Osburn OB02401 2400 High Efficiency EPA Wood Burning Insert Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from Snellville on 2010-12-08

It works great we use it to heat the whole house with the use of fans to move the heat around. The glass is neat how it self cleans it will blacken all you have to do is get a hot fire and the glass cleans its self. The stove is made of thick plate steel. Very inpressed with it..

Read Reviews
Osburn OB01801

Osburn OB01801 1800 High Efficiency EPA Wood Stove Insert Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Nick Stick from Tacoma, WA on 2011-01-17

First time installing a wood burning stove. Process went great all necessary info included in packaging..

Read Reviews
Osburn OB01601

Osburn OB01601 1600 High Efficiency EPA Wood Insert Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Eastland Merv from Eastland, TX on 2010-12-03

It heats my 900 sq ft space on the lowest setting, with outside temps in the low 40's. I burn Oak logs, and one log 16" X 6" diameter last for about 5 hrs, with the damper at it's lowest setting. The fan, however is a little loud.

Read Reviews
Osburn OA10300

Osburn OA10300 Regular Faceplate (29" x 44") (Sold Separately) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Irene the Toasty from East Meadow, NY on 2008-11-30

I used the stove for the first time, and it works great! Throws off lots of heat. The faceplate dresses up the whole fireplace in a sleek, contemporary design. Have gotten lots of compliments..

Read Reviews
Osburn OA100-OB01501

Osburn OA100-OB01501 Cast Iron Door Overlay for OB01501 (Sold Separately) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by fatfish from buffalo ny on 2009-11-20

highlight stoves.

Read Reviews
Osburn OB01111

Osburn OB01111 1100 Series High Efficiency EPA Wood Stove Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RobG from Bloomfield, CT on 2010-11-11

This is a great little stove. It's small but I can keep my whole house (1800 sq/ft split level) warm with it. I'm coming from an older very inefficient cast iron stove, so this is a big change for me. I'm getting used to the smaller size, doesn't hold as much wood, but it puts out just as much heat..

Read Reviews
Osburn OB01811

Osburn OB01811 1800 Series High Efficiency EPA Bay Window Wood Stove Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by rouben from amenia NY on 2008-08-27

looks good and works well....

Read Reviews
Osburn OB01501

Osburn OB01501 1500 Series High Efficiency EPA Wood Stove with Blower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by fatfish from buffalo ny on 2009-11-20

stove is perfect no problems.

Read Reviews
Osburn OB02301

Osburn OB02301 2300 High Efficiency EPA Wood Stove with Variable Speed Blower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jh from Atl, ga. on 2010-12-21

I use the osburn 2300 as Supplemental heat for my house which is approximately 2400 square feet ,it is a great addition and a furnace saver not to mention the low cost of heating..

Read Reviews
Osburn OB01151

Osburn OB01151 1100 High Efficiency EPA Wood Insert Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Opossum Dweller from Virginia on 2011-02-21

Great little insert for a small fireplace. Heats well once the blower kicks on, but the blower is a bit slow to engage. Glass door view is great..

Read Reviews
Osburn OA10510-OB01811

Osburn OA10510-OB01811 120 CFM Blower Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jet from Brian Head Utah on 2011-01-10

Needed more screws to stop vibration rattles. Once in place, it worked great..

Read Reviews
Osburn OA10420

Osburn OA10420 Pedestal with Ash Pan (Sold Separately) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RobG from Bloomfield, CT on 2010-11-11

As described, pedestal stand for the Osburn 1100 wood stove. Has a built in ash drawer. The stove great regardless of the type of stand you are using..

Read Reviews
Osburn OA10505-OB01111

Osburn OA10505-OB01111 Blower Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by stevenLE from Dobbins, CA on 2008-12-08

Helps circulate radiant heat from Osburn 1100 wood stove. Heats 1500 square foot home quickly. great addition to woodstove..

Read Reviews
Osburn AC05530-OB01501

Osburn AC05530-OB01501 Blower Thermodisc Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by StevenLE from Dobbins, CA on 2008-12-08

Turns on fan when stove heats up. Great for keeping house at an even temperature..

Read Reviews
Osburn OA1012-OB01601-29

Osburn OA1012-OB01601-29 Regular Faceplate Trim Kit (29" x 44") (Sold Separately) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SALEMDIGGER from SALEM, NEW YORK on 2008-03-28

GOOD FIT, EASY TO INSTALL.

Read Reviews
Osburn OA10310

Osburn OA10310 Large Faceplate (32" x 50") (Sold Separately) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by blakdogz from Virginia on 2010-01-07

Looks great Poor instructions.

Read Reviews
Osburn OA10020

Osburn OA10020 Medium Faceplate (32" x 44") (Sold Separately) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nick Stick from Tacoma, WA on 2011-01-17

Quick install.

Read Reviews
Osburn OA1012-OB01801-29

Osburn OA1012-OB01801-29 Faceplate Trim Kit (29" x 44") (Sold Separately) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anonymous from San Jose, CA on 2012-12-20

The Faceplate trim makes the whole construction more sturdy and also shields from draft coming through the chimney. I would suggest to include the trim already in the faceplate and not sell it as a separate item!.

Read Reviews