Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Architectural Mailboxes Reviews

Architectural Mailboxes 5100

Architectural Mailboxes 5100 Oasis Locking Mailbox Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by Mel from Pacific NW on 2014-08-12

Accepts large envelops, etc. Locks securely and is weatherproof..

Read Reviews
Architectural Mailboxes 6700

Architectural Mailboxes 6700 Geneva Locking Mailbox Must Order Post Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Mr. UnHandy from Mansfield, Ohio on 2014-07-16

All the other homes on the block have stately bricked mailbox posts. Ashamed of a weathered wood post mailbox for several years, I decided to replace it myself. I really liked the idea of a locking mail box...for several reasons. Installation was easy...and I'm not the handiest guy. The Geneva is sharp! I am very pleased with it! I looked for weeks to find just the right one, and am convinced this was it..

Read Reviews
Architectural Mailboxes 6200

Architectural Mailboxes 6200 Oasis Jr. Mailbox Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Arnel from New Jersey on 2014-05-16

Mailbox was easy to install. Placed black DWR mid century modern numbers on the box and it looks great..

Read Reviews
Architectural Mailboxes 2450

Architectural Mailboxes 2450 Lunada Wall Mounted Mailbox Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Steph "newfanie" from Sacramento,CA on 2014-02-20

I use this mailbox for my personal mail. We live in a neighborhood where vandalism has occurred so I wanted my mail to be secure. This mailbox is big enough to fit smaller packages in as well as mail. I am very satisfied with this mailbox. The one con to this mailbox is that a smaller hand can fit into it..

Read Reviews
Architectural Mailboxes 5105

Architectural Mailboxes 5105 Oasis In Ground post Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Arnel from New Jersey on 2014-05-16

I bought a black post to go along with my white mailbox. Sturdy design and great quality..

Read Reviews
Architectural Mailboxes 5103

Architectural Mailboxes 5103 Oasis Drop Box Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by mknndy from Des Moines, Iowa on 2014-05-14

Easy to install and will work great for my needs. Wish it came in a smaller size!.

Read Reviews
Architectural Mailboxes 7507

Architectural Mailboxes 7507 Basic 3in Round In Ground Post with Decorative Cover Does Not Include Mailbox Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Mr. UnHandy from Mansfield, Ohio on 2014-07-16

My usual Do-it-yourself project includes my smart phone and a credit card, calling a professional to get the job done...I have neither the time nor the inclination for jobs around the house. I amazed my wife by installing this post myself, and the cover dressed it up nicely..

Read Reviews
Architectural Mailboxes 5515

Architectural Mailboxes 5515 Coronado Bellevue Decorative In-Ground Post Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob the Builder from Middleton, MA on 2014-02-05

Great Post and Mailbox combination. The only con was that the door opening on the mailbox doesn't stay closed all the time. There is only so many minor adjustments you can make to the latch to keep it closed. Other than that, the box has a lot of room for small packages and the matching post is very sturdy. We bought 2, one for our rental property. Very attractive..

Read Reviews
Architectural Mailboxes 5507

Architectural Mailboxes 5507 Coronado Mailbox with Antique Bronze Accents Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Old Guy from South Lyon, MI on 2014-07-17

We wanted a post mailbox that looked good and was durable. The Coronado did both. We also purchased the deluxe post kit. The finished product looks fantastic..

Read Reviews
Architectural Mailboxes 5503

Architectural Mailboxes 5503 Bellevue Mailbox with Powder Coat Bronze Accents Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shellie from Terrell NC on 2011-06-04

Great price, heavy duty and classy looking mailbox. [...].

Read Reviews
Architectural Mailboxes 2480

Architectural Mailboxes 2480 Soho Wall Mounted Mailbox Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CK from Los Angeles on 2007-08-16

The color is not really all that "grey" although it states "pearl grey" it's more of an off white, or barely grey. The quality of metal is not that high..

Read Reviews
Architectural Mailboxes 5108

Architectural Mailboxes 5108 Oasis Locking Mailbox with Custom Front Lettering Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom of 5 from Livermore, ca on 2012-09-11

This is the perfect rural mailbox. It locks, looks great and holds a lot of mail. We have all switched over to these mailboxes..

Read Reviews
Architectural Mailboxes 6900

Architectural Mailboxes 6900 Elephantrunk Parcel Drop Box Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cam from Sumter, SC on 2014-11-28

This deserves a 5-Star rating for what it is. I just wish this had been 15" higher to meet the Postal Service's height requirement. A machinist wanted $130 to built a base extension to raise it. I also bought a $15 Vortex screw and had it welded on the extension bottom, so I could screw it into the ground. With the four pins he welded in the four corner, no one can spin to remove it. He also added a threaded rod extension from the Vortex screw through the extension and into the Elephantruck, so I could screw the Elephantrunk to the extension using the Elephantrunk knob, which links the two together. Now, had Elephantrunk intended this for mail they would have make it taller, and then of course the storage space would have doubled. As mine is now, I still only have the original space available, because the Elephantrunk is not open to the extension. Anyway I also think the Elephantrunk is too small for normal UPS packages. Packages I receive would almost always be bigger than th.

Read Reviews
Architectural Mailboxes 3582-4

Architectural Mailboxes 3582-4 4" Cast Brass House Number 4 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mr. UnHandy from Mansfield, Ohio on 2014-07-16

I ordered this house number to install on a new mailbox. They are designed to nail into either wood or masonry. Gorilla glue to the rescue..

Read Reviews
Architectural Mailboxes 3582-5

Architectural Mailboxes 3582-5 4" Cast Brass House Number 5 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mr. UnHandy from Mansfield, Ohio on 2014-07-16

I ordered this house number to install on a new mailbox. They are designed to nail into either wood or masonry. Gorilla glue to the rescue..

Read Reviews
Architectural Mailboxes 3582-8

Architectural Mailboxes 3582-8 4" Cast Brass House Number 8 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mr. UnHandy from Mansfield, Ohio on 2014-07-16

I ordered this house number to install on a new mailbox. They are designed to nail into either wood or masonry. Gorilla glue to the rescue..

Read Reviews
Architectural Mailboxes 3582-1

Architectural Mailboxes 3582-1 4" Cast Brass House Number 1 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mr. UnHandy from Mansfield, Ohio on 2014-07-16

I ordered this house number to install on a new mailbox. They are designed to nail into either wood or masonry. Gorilla glue to the rescue..

Read Reviews
Architectural Mailboxes 6215

Architectural Mailboxes 6215 Decorative In Ground Side Mount Post for Oasis Jr and Coronado Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TRACEY THE BARGAIN HUNTER from GRAIN VALLEY, MO on 2013-09-17

easy to assemble.. great product..

Read Reviews
Architectural Mailboxes 7505

Architectural Mailboxes 7505 Basic Round In Ground Post for Does Not Include Mailbox Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Albert from San Antonio, TX on 2014-07-01

Looks like the picture online. Instructions could have been written more clearly but can be followed if read carefully..

Read Reviews