Hinkley Reviews

Hinkley 4886

Hinkley 4886 Plantation Six Arm Chandelier 28" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MAM from Massachusetts on 2010-11-23

The brass is beautiful and not the super shiny type. It looks lovely with our antiques, as if it is..

Read Reviews
Hinkley 4415

Hinkley 4415 Cambridge Five Arm Chandelier 25" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JG from Jacksonville, FL on 2010-11-17

A beautiful chandelier. We've only had it for a few weeks so I can't give it five stars without seeing how it will hold up. My husband is not an electrian and only somewhat "handy" and was able to hang it himself. We use it over our breakfast room table where it provides a lot of light and also looks nicer than a normal breakfast room light..

Read Reviews
Hinkley 4103PZ

Hinkley 4103PZ Plantation 3 Light Mini Chandelier in Pearl Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deborah from Fallston, MD on 2014-08-25

I am not a big DIY woman but it took basic skills to hang the light. Used a fanny pack to hold the light to my body while fixing the final wiring on the ladder. This light is in my laundry room to elevate the decor. Its lovely since the room is like a foyer for us. Love the pineapples! May get the outdoor lights as well..

Read Reviews
Hinkley 3206BR

Hinkley 3206BR Hampton 3 Light Chandelier in Brushed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy in NY from Hamilton, NY on 2011-08-03

[...] I love it..

Read Reviews
Hinkley 3871BN

Hinkley 3871BN Meridian 3 Light Chandelier in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by clm from Macomb, MI on 2011-07-28

Excellent light source. Probably could use lower watts bulbs..

Read Reviews
Hinkley 3614

Hinkley 3614 Oxford Burnished Brass Pendant 22.5" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BW from Cincinnati on 2010-09-22

Great looking fixture for a foyer with high ceilings. The only negative is that the fluting in the glass casts a pattern of shadows on walls that are near to the fixture..

Read Reviews
Hinkley 3207BR

Hinkley 3207BR Hampton 1 Light Mini Pendant in Brushed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GC agent from Buffalo NY on 2011-03-03

very attractive pendant light with unique style.

Read Reviews
Hinkley 4881

Hinkley 4881 Plantation Burnished Brass Flush Mount 16" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jacie from Delray Beach, Florida on 2014-04-21

I replaced an old beat up porch light with this one. I totally love it. It gives creat clear light. It is not harsh and the bulbs are masked by the swirl of the glass. LOVE IT!.

Read Reviews
Hinkley 3612

Hinkley 3612 Oxford Burnished Brass Flush Mount 14.5" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BW from Cincinnati on 2010-09-22

We placed this light at a busy intersection in our main hall. Bathroom, basement stairs, garage entrance and family room entrance intersection. If not over a kitchen table this fixture must be used only on 9' or higher ceilings due to its height. Great look!.

Read Reviews
Hinkley 3301AN

Hinkley 3301AN Hadley 13" 3 Light Flush Foyer in Antique Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by partyrunnr from Chicago, IL on 2013-01-03

Nice light. Easy to install. Depending on the type of bulb, the color of the light can be harsh..

Read Reviews
Hinkley 5584

Hinkley 5584 Francoise 4 Light Wall Sconce 30.5" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by v from Charlotte, North Carolina on 2013-02-12

Service was great even when things go wrong. This did happen on one other product ordered. Service people were very helpful and prompt..

Read Reviews
Hinkley 5585

Hinkley 5585 Francoise 5 Light Wall Sconce 37" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Larry from PA on 2007-10-30

Glass globes are very substantial. They mask the swirls of small (13 watt) fluorescent bulbs so total wattage is greatly reduced..

Read Reviews
Hinkley 5553

Hinkley 5553 Avon Polished Chrome 3 Light Wall Sconce 23" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ginny the Shopper from Columbia, MD on 2011-06-03

I purchased two of these light fixtures to replace a builder's cheap, six light bar in a master bathroom. These were installed by an electrician in the "down" position over two sinks. I am delighted with these well-made, beautifully designed fixtures. They provide ample light for the area with a clean, modern look. What a difference they have made in the room!.

Read Reviews
Hinkley 3177

Hinkley 3177 Congress 14" 1 Light Wall Sconce with Hand Blown Clear Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Breezy from Selah, WA on 2014-04-07

My husband and I absolutely love this light! We also purchased a similar light by the same company, the shape of the glass is just different. They are made well and very attractive! I cannot wait to see the rooms when they are all put together. An additional benefit the light looks good pointing down, but also up...allowing for your own personal touch!.

Read Reviews
Hinkley 1505TC

Hinkley 1505TC Standard Time Clock Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Hummingbirdgirlll from Florida on 2012-07-10

This works with the 0300ss transformer from Hinkley. It was easy to install and is working well so far..

Read Reviews
Hinkley 0300SS

Hinkley 0300SS 300 Watt Pro Series Transformer in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by . from fl on 2012-06-20

Very sturdy construction.

Read Reviews