Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Hinkley Reviews

Hinkley 5423CM

Hinkley 5423CM Ocho 3 Light Vanity Fixture Wall Sconce 21" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by SHOPPER from BOSTON, MA on 2013-12-15

VERY EXPENSIVE LOOKING, BEAUTIFUL DESIGN. INSTALLED BY MY ELECTRICIAN.

Read Reviews
Hinkley 5424CM

Hinkley 5424CM Ocho 4 Light Vanity Fixture Wall Sconce 28.75" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shorebird from Bay Area, Northern California on 2011-06-18

This fixture looks great. It has a well done chrome finish and the globes offer contemporary styling. It provides a low profile. Our only reservation is the amount of heat it generates. Our contractor installed it and noted that while all the usual mounting hardware is hidden it does take a bit of finesse to put it together. (Small hands required.).

Read Reviews
Hinkley 5553BN

Hinkley 5553BN Avon 3 Light Brushed Nickel Bath Vanity Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jack from santa rosa ca on 2014-08-05

Very nice added addition to the bathroom.

Read Reviews
Hinkley 5193CM

Hinkley 5193CM Ashley 3 Light Chrome Bath Vanity Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Henry from Sarasota on 2010-06-04

Beautifully made, striking light fixture..

Read Reviews
Hinkley 5190CM

Hinkley 5190CM Ashley 1 Light Chrome Bath Fixture Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GC agent from Buffalo NY on 2011-03-03

good looking fixture for minimalist decor lover.

Read Reviews
Hinkley 5022CM

Hinkley 5022CM Taylor 2 Light Chrome Bath Vanity Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Customer from Palm Springs, CA on 2011-05-10

Primary light in my guest bath..

Read Reviews
Hinkley 5013BN

Hinkley 5013BN Shelly 3 Light Brushed Nickel Bath Vanity Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Big Al from South Carolina on 2011-09-14

Great fixture. Great finish.[...].

Read Reviews
Hinkley 5105AN

Hinkley 5105AN Lanza 5 Light Bathroom Fixture in Antique Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by New Braunfels Newbie from New Braunfels Texas on 2013-07-03

This is a very beautiful sconce, and appears extremely well-made. The antique nickel finish is particularly attractive. The online photos don't do it justice. Delivery was quicker than expected, and all components were well protected in the packing..

Read Reviews
Hinkley 5656

Hinkley 5656 Latitude 6 Light Vanity Bath Light Fixture Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SFNF from Fairfax, VA on 2014-08-08

Nice fixture and finish but not a great value. I ordered the Brushed Nickel, which took just over 3 months to receive because the manufacturer was waiting on their overseas shipment. I was hoping to be blown away but had to settle for just satisfied. Don't get me wrong, it's a very nice design and far exceeds the dated 1980's round bulb vanity light that it replaced, but I was hoping it would be a bit longer and produce more light. We'll see how it fares over time. I will say that it was very easy to install and the glass that covers the front is a solid beautiful piece that's about 3/8" thick. Slightly brighter and longer and I would have easily given it 5 stars..

Read Reviews
Hinkley 1322KZ

Hinkley 1322KZ Dwell 21-3/4"H Single Light Ambient Lighting Outdoor Pendant in Buckeye Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Steve F from Boynton Beach, FL on 2014-07-28

This pendant looks great hanging in my front door entrance. The bronze color works with my exterior home colors. The light shines brightly which is exactly what I wanted to achieve..

Read Reviews
Hinkley 1336

Hinkley 1336 Wabash Wall Sconce 6.25" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by wordsend from Roanoke, VA on 2012-10-29

Excellent light- aluminum construction. Though the screws may allow water to penetrate and silicone is definitely needed to seal the base which is normal for most lights of similar build..

Read Reviews
Hinkley 1660TT

Hinkley 1660TT Luna 6" Outdoor Wall Lantern - Titanium Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dr Mike from Reston, VA on 2011-09-19

This is an excellent light for a contemporary house, and except for the set screws which hold the lenses, it is of very high quality and should hold up against the elements for a long time. The installation was a breeze and the lighting effect is superior. I am completely satisfied..

Read Reviews
Hinkley 1660BZ

Hinkley 1660BZ Luna 6" Outdoor Wall Lantern - Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ted the do-it-yourselfer from North Palm Beach, FL on 2010-04-10

Researched this product extensively. It was exactly what I was looking for..

Read Reviews
Hinkley 1616RB

Hinkley 1616RB Key West Collection Single Light Outdoor Wall Mount in Regency Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Daphne Daily from Alameda, CA on 2013-02-20

Easy to install; description is ture to life.

Read Reviews
Hinkley 1120MR

Hinkley 1120MR Ledgewood 1 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce in Museum Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Larry from San Francisco on 2011-01-05

Well constructed, nice looking..

Read Reviews
Hinkley 1830BZ-LED

Hinkley 1830BZ-LED Cascade 2 Light LED Wall Sconce in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by High End Renovation from Laguna Beach, CA on 2013-02-06

We had our service men put this up in our entry way. Esthetically pleased..

Read Reviews
Hinkley 1520

Hinkley 1520 50 Watt Flood Light Bronze, Accent Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ElSupremo from Ormond Beach, FL on 2011-08-25

We have used Hinkley lights for eight years at our prior home and now here in Florida. The prior models experienced a separation of the powder coating from the metal base--possibly from the sulfur withn the water from the irrigation system.It would be helpful if the manufacturer would supply approximately 6 inches more wiring with each light, to allow for raising the fixture on a metal conduit over a flower or hedge.Finally, the connections to #12 wiring has always eventually worked loose and I think the new circle attachments at [...] may solve the concern. If nothing else, it makes the connection easier.

Read Reviews
Hinkley 1528

Hinkley 1528 Copper Deck Sconce Path Lighting Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Karyn from Naperville, Illinois on 2012-06-11

Easy to install. Nice, soft lighting on the deck. Pairs nicely with the copper post tops..

Read Reviews
Hinkley 1547KZ

Hinkley 1547KZ Dwell 1 Light Path Landscape Light in Buckeye Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by . from fl on 2012-06-20

Like the height for my raised boardwalk. Glass is seeded which was not on homeclick description, but I saw the info on the mfr website..

Read Reviews
Hinkley 1559

Hinkley 1559 Reversible PAR 36 Well Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mike from St Louis MO on 2007-09-20

It took a long time to ship out. One of the bulbs that was included was a dud. The mechanism for holding the bulb in the tube is difficult to use. It is a stiff metal band that has to be compressed to fit inside the tube. Once it is released, it is difficult to adjust in the tube. Other systems work better, but these are hard to find for some reason. Other than that, this is a great system for perimeter lighting on 12V. Light housing is inconspicuous in the ground and nicely lights up a house wall of 60+ ft height..

Read Reviews