Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Elkay Reviews

Elkay LRQ3319

Elkay LRQ3319 Lustertone Double Bowl Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Barbara from GA on 2008-01-17

It was easy to install and the drains baskets were also very easy to use. The only thing is that it was an odd size and the instructions that came with it did not enclude the size of the sink ordered, as far as measurements to cut the size opening needed..

Read Reviews
Elkay LR3122

Elkay LR3122 Lustertone single Bowl Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by None from Riverview, Michigan on 2008-04-09

The Elkay Lustertone sink was easy to install, and looks good with our new Grohe faucet & liquid soap dispenser..

Read Reviews
Elkay LR3321

Elkay LR3321 Lustertone Double Bowl Sink (33" x 21.25") Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jackacity from Peabody, MA on 2009-01-03

Just installed this sink in my kitchen. So far, so good. Only time will tell..

Read Reviews
Elkay LMR3322

Elkay LMR3322 Lustertone Double Bowl Sink Small Bowl on Left Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Firoz from Baton Rouge, LA on 2007-11-09

The Sink Size, Style with a small Bowl, Finish - it all fits in well with our lifestyle. We used it in ?Fl for 15 years without a single problem and looked like new when we left. My wife is a gourmet Cook and she loves it. Thanks ELKAY.

Read Reviews
Elkay ILR4822L

Elkay ILR4822L Lustertone Double Bowl Sink to Left of Work Area Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pattybetty from Cleveland, Ohio on 2008-02-25

I had to find a sink that was 48" wide to fit into the same hole as the original sink. It did fit with some minor twiking, it was fine...not by desired sink but it serves the purpose..

Read Reviews
Elkay ILR6622DD

Elkay ILR6622DD Lustertone Double Bowl Sink Centered Between Two Work Areas Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sumar from north florida on 2008-05-21

We are installing the sink in a renovated farmhouse kitchen that will be heavily used by a couple of foodies and an herbalist for preparation and also for teaching small classes..

Read Reviews
Elkay ILGR4322L1

Elkay ILGR4322L1 Traditional Gourmet Single Bowl Sink to Left of Ribbed Area Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CB from Mount Desert Island, ME on 2009-09-26

The Elkay sink is well constructed and I really like the integrated side board. Couldn't find the same sink anywhere for a better price..

Read Reviews
Elkay ILR3322R

Elkay ILR3322R Lustertone Single Bowl Sink to Right of Work Area Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by olga from Michigan on 2008-01-18

Like the drainboard find it useful. Some care must be given with pots that cause scratching..

Read Reviews
Elkay ELUH3520R

Elkay ELUH3520R Lustertone Double Bowl Undermount Sink Small Bowl on Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Busy Mom from Charlotte, NC on 2008-06-17

Love this sink. Bought it for our kitchen remodel to replace the overmount version put in 10 years ago (and still looking great). I would definitely recommed the splurge on this sink..

Read Reviews
Elkay ELUHFS2816

Elkay ELUHFS2816 Lustertone Single Bowl Undermount Apron Sink with Reveal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jake from Jonesburg, Mo. on 2007-12-21

This sink was sooo easy to install. The counter top worked out perfect with the sink and the project looks great!.

Read Reviews
Elkay ELUH141810

Elkay ELUH141810 Lustertone Deep Single Bowl Undermount Sink with Reveal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by uptownseller from Minneapolis on 2009-01-19

Great item, Heavy Gague Stainless.

Read Reviews
Elkay ELUH1616

Elkay ELUH1616 Lustertone Single Bowl Undermount Sink with Reveal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Arlene from PA on 2013-08-05

This sink is a great size. I am using it as a second sink in my kitchen..

Read Reviews
Elkay ELUH1618

Elkay ELUH1618 Lustertone Single Bowl Undermount Sink with Reveal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PBD from Atlanta, GA on 2013-08-02

This sink is perfect for the small kitchen or for use as a very useful 2nd sink. Will fit easily in a 24" base cabinet and is deep enough to be useful, even in washing large pots or a baby!.

Read Reviews
Elkay ELUH3621R

Elkay ELUH3621R Lustertone Double Bowl Undermount Sink Small Bowl on Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb from Flemington, NJ on 2010-08-05

Having such a large bowl is great for washing big pots and pans. I use the smaller bowl as a drainboard..

Read Reviews
Elkay DLR252210

Elkay DLR252210 Lustertone 10" Deep Single Bowl Drop In Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NanEgg from Denver, CO on 2008-03-11

I love my new stainless steel sink. I've had one similar to this in another kitchen and was thrilled when it was installed. It so deep it can hold my large pots and pans, and with sound-dampening undercoat, its very quiet..

Read Reviews
Elkay ELUH2115

Elkay ELUH2115 Lustertone Single Bowl Undermount Sink with Reveal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jackson from whippany nj on 2009-03-07

Sink was required for granite counter top ..

Read Reviews
Elkay ELUH211510

Elkay ELUH211510 Lustertone 10" Deep Single Bowl Undermount Sink with Reveal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mitejoe from north tustin, ca on 2007-11-25

This is ONE big sink; no need for 2 sinks with this baby! And, it fits those large large pots for easy cleaning! This sink looks great in my rather small vacation home kitchen. We installed it with no reveal with a tan speckled silestone...looks very slick, clean, and crisp..

Read Reviews
Elkay ELUH2118

Elkay ELUH2118 Lustertone Single Bowl Undermount Sink with Reveal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JH from Downingtown, PA on 2007-10-31

I have not installed the sink yet, but it looks great. I know it will be easy to clean because the bottom corners are rounded. The sink will fit perfectly in the corner of our kitchen..

Read Reviews
Elkay ELUH211810

Elkay ELUH211810 Lustertone 10" Deep Single Bowl Undermount Sink with Reveal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rockwell from Rockland Couny, NY on 2007-09-26

This model Sink from Elkay is a great bang for the buck. You cannot tell the difference between this model and the one that costs $100 more..

Read Reviews
Elkay ELUH2816

Elkay ELUH2816 Lustertone Single Bowl Undermount Sink with Reveal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jedimind from ghent, ny on 2006-08-08

a good quality sink that looks great with black granite counters.

Read Reviews