Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Elkay Reviews

Elkay LK35

Elkay LK35 Basket Strainer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Arlene from PA on 2013-08-05

Looks like a good strainer..

Read Reviews
Elkay LKWOBG1316SS

Elkay LKWOBG1316SS 12.5" x 15" Stainless Steel Wavy Wire Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Taz from ATL from Atlanta on 2009-09-08

I purchased two grids for the ELUH3120R sink. The left grid fit perfectly. This was the right side and it was too large..

Read Reviews
Elkay LKWOBG1617SS

Elkay LKWOBG1617SS 14.63" x 16.13" Stainless Steel Wavy Wire Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from Wildwood, MO. on 2007-07-10

The wife loves it, and it protects the expensive sink.

Read Reviews
Elkay LKWOBG2118SS

Elkay LKWOBG2118SS 19.13" x 17.13" Stainless Steel Wavy Wire Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Maureen from Ossining, NY on 2008-01-18

This bottom grid for my Elkay sink fits perfectly and protects my stainless steel sink from scratches. It's very attractive and does a great job..

Read Reviews
Elkay ILR5422DD

Elkay ILR5422DD Lustertone Single Bowl Sink Centered Between Two Work Areas Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Buz from San Antonio, Texas on 2008-04-14

This sink is a really cool added touch to my rsidential kitchen gone stainless-.

Read Reviews
Elkay DLRS332210

Elkay DLRS332210 Lustertone 10" Deep Single Bowl Drop In Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Washing dishes can be fun from Austin, TX on 2008-07-29

Easy to clean and doesn't show scratches. Very deep bowl- easy to wash large pots!.

Read Reviews
Elkay LKWOBG1115SS

Elkay LKWOBG1115SS 10.5" x 14" Stainless Steel Wavy Wire Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Ann from Chanhassen, MN on 2008-07-05

After installing my great Elkay sink, it is worth spending the money to get the grids. The grids have prevented many scratches and create a flat bottom. If you purchase the sink, I highly recommend buying the grids as well..

Read Reviews
Elkay LKWOBG2115SS

Elkay LKWOBG2115SS 20" x 14.75" Stainless Steel Wavy Wire Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Gordon from New York, NY on 2008-04-09

Fits perfectly in the sink, keeps items off the bottom.

Read Reviews
Elkay LKWBG1316SS

Elkay LKWBG1316SS 12.5" x 15" Stainless Steel Wavy Wire Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Kerplunk from Dublin, CA on 2009-11-17

We ordered 2 of these for our double bowl Elkay sink and they fit perfectly. I can't believe it was so much cheaper than everywhere else. It wasn't even close. Great product for a great price!.

Read Reviews
Elkay LRS3322

Elkay LRS3322 Lustertone Single Bowl Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Crazy Kitchen Lady from Upstate NY on 2008-06-27

This is an awesome sink. It's large enough to fit cookie trays in without standing them upright. It's polished and goes with all the stainless steel in my kitchen. I've been using it about a month now and have no complaints..

Read Reviews
Elkay ELUH4221L

Elkay ELUH4221L Lustertone Double Bowl Undermount to Left of Ribbed Area withSink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Valerina[@] from Spokane, WA on 2008-06-27

This sink blends in beautifully with all the stainless steel appliances in our condo kitchen. The side built in drainboard is recessed and far more useful than the flat versions sometimes available..

Read Reviews
Elkay ELUH3219

Elkay ELUH3219 Lustertone Double Bowl Undermount Sink Small Bowl on Left or Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Dazzle from Henderson, NV on 2008-09-04

[...] This is for a remodel and haven't been able to use it yet but for me, it's the perfect combination of large & small bowl - fits all large pans and still gives me a double sink..

Read Reviews
Elkay DLR372210

Elkay DLR372210 Lustertone 10" Deep Double Bowl Drop In Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by job boss from moro, illinois on 2008-07-12

we love the quality and workmanship shows, and it was a pleasure in dealing with your company..

Read Reviews
Elkay ELG2522MC0

Elkay ELG2522MC0 Gourmet 25" Top Mount Single Bowl Granite Sink Mocha Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Andy from Bloomington, Il on 2011-02-09

Went with this sink for a client with four kids and hard water, it was the perfect choice. This is one heavy duty sink, but really has a nice finish. Pretty much the best of both worlds. I would recommend again in a heartbeat..

Read Reviews
Elkay S4819L

Elkay S4819L Lustertone Single Bowl Sink Top Bowl to the Left of the Work Area Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Tech from Jerome, MI on 2007-03-21

We have hardley used this sink an it has three major areas of scratches. These scratches were put into the surface from stoneware dishes or cups being placed on the surface and moved slightly. We didn't expect this from a stainless steel sink. We feel know that we cannot use the work surface as we intended. We placed a rubber mat in the sink to avoid any more damage. We have other stainless sinks and have not had this problem. The sink is attractive, but not durable..

Read Reviews
Elkay LKWRB1115SS

Elkay LKWRB1115SS 10.5" x 14" Stainless Steel Wavy Wire Rinsing Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Gabriele from Nashville, TN on 2007-09-08

If you make the plate rack 1\16" shorter, it will fit both directions inside the basket, my plates are too wide for the direction it was designed for. Also, it would be good to have a plastic utensil holder for one of the corners. I am amazed how many dishes can fit inside the basket, I love it. It is expensive, but well worth the money..

Read Reviews
Elkay LKWOBG1418SS

Elkay LKWOBG1418SS 13" x 17" Stainless Steel Wavy Wire Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by vic from eighty four,pa on 2007-05-02

we would't want to be without this item.

Read Reviews
Elkay PSRQ1918

Elkay PSRQ1918 Pacemaker Single Bowl Sink with Quick - Clip Mounting System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by paloman from San Diego on 2010-06-06

its great be cause it clean so easy.

Read Reviews
Elkay PSR250

Elkay PSR250 Pacemaker Double Bowl Sink Small Bowl on Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dennis from Indianapolis, IN on 2007-09-05

Just what we wanted. Priced right[...].

Read Reviews
Elkay PSR1722

Elkay PSR1722 Pacemaker Single Bowl Sink (17" x 22") Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Will from Jupiter, Florida on 2008-02-25

Things look ok so far..

Read Reviews