Save 8% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Motiv Reviews

Motiv 0208

Motiv 0208 Sine Double Post Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by TR from Westminster, CO on 2009-02-22

The Sine line is a great quality product. Very attractive and solid. I liked the 8" towel bar and TP holder so much I'm ordering towel bars and TP holder for my master bath reno..

Read Reviews
Motiv 3006

Motiv 3006 Open Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Fran from Hebron, CT on 2013-03-27

Using in master bath with other matching accessories..

Read Reviews
Motiv 2603

Motiv 2603 London Terrace 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Ella from Brooklyn, NY on 2014-05-15

This is the second time I am buying this. The first time was for our first bathroom renovation ten years ago. I love this whole line so much that I am doing a second bathroom with these. They are elegant and have held up well in an unrban environment (we have our windows open almost year round in Broooklyn, NY!).

Read Reviews
Motiv 2605

Motiv 2605 London Terrace 8" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by two doodles from New Canaan, CT on 2014-02-11

I found this difficult to install as it did not come with a template and if you are off by even 1/4" it doesn't work. Instructions were printed on the bottom of the box - not on a slip of paper in the box. I didn't see the instructions until after my bad attempt at installation..

Read Reviews
Motiv 2639B

Motiv 2639B London Terrace Shower Rod Brackets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Picky purchaser from New City, NY on 2012-11-08

London Terrace product line has clean classic lines - good looking and durable..

Read Reviews
Motiv 3010

Motiv 3010 Single Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Bucky from Indianapolis on 2009-01-05

Lovely. High quality..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0241

Motiv 0241 Sine 16" x 36" Frameless Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by DLL from Portland, or on 2012-12-28

This mirror was chosen by a top designer for my previous house. I was so glad to find it on line for my new little house.

Read Reviews
Motiv 551

Motiv 551 Hotelier 8" Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by sandy from bay area, northern california on 2011-06-27

perfect to hold soap, etc in shower or near bath. Price was great compared to what we saw elsewhere. Very pleased with purchase..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0219T-24

Motiv 0219T-24 Sine 24" Tempered Glass Shelf with Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by thesut from Kent, Wa on 2014-03-11

A quality product that fits our needs and looks great. Used in shower and is easy to clean..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0240-24

Motiv 0240-24 Sine 24" Hotel Shelf 0.25" Tempered Glass Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Kiley from Fort Wayne, IN on 2010-01-25

I am storing towels and wash clothes with two shelves on a bathroom wall above my whirlpool tub. High quality look and design. Great price and contemporary look..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0207

Motiv 0207 Sine Spare Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by mari from New Jersey on 2011-05-31

quality is the most what i look for. second look.

Read Reviews
Motiv 3008

Motiv 3008 Double Post Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Karen J. from Ellicott City, MD on 2012-06-14

Looks great in an updated powder room along with the matching towel bar. Powder room was remodeled including a mirror with square details and this paper holder (and towel bar) complemented the look. Durable and good value for the price..

Read Reviews
Motiv 3003

Motiv 3003 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by kb from Maryland on 2009-09-18

Towel bar has been great so far. It's very durable and solid, yet attractive..

Read Reviews
Motiv 1805

Motiv 1805 Quattro Pivoting Towel Hoop Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Classic Chic from Clayton, CA on 2013-01-19

Bought it for our previous house liked this line so much just duplicated it for our next house. Why keep looking when you know what you want!.

Read Reviews
Motiv 2611

Motiv 2611 London Terrace Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Calypso from Washington, DC on 2013-12-27

It is hard to find a robe hook that holds a robe without a loop. This hook is pretty and nice for towels too..

Read Reviews
Motiv 1882D

Motiv 1882D Quattro Double Light Down Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by KT from Charleston SC on 2014-07-25

I love this fixture however it arrived with one broken globe. Manufacturer promised to replace in 5 weeks. If I did't like the product as much as I do, I would not wait over a month for a replacemnt part, however we hung the light and it looks so nice I am willing to wait. It has a clean sleek look and the glass globe is a nice opaque white and looks expensive..

Read Reviews
Motiv 1881N

Motiv 1881N Quattro Single Light with Nightlight Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Marie from Saint Clair Shores, Michigan on 2012-08-27

This is exactly what I was looking for .... love it! Wish they had not discontinued the matching accessories for this line! Service was excellent from dealing with Homeclick!!!! Definitely will go there first for future purchases..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0142

Motiv 0142 City 212 - 20" x 36" Framed Pivoting Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Lawrence from San Jose, CA on 2013-09-10

We really like these mirrors. We installed some additional 2x4 behind the drywall for support. Installation after that modification was a breeze..

Read Reviews
Motiv 551D

Motiv 551D Hotelier 8" Deep Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Experience Designer from Old Snowmass, CO on 2012-01-04

We installed this in a shower that gets lots of use by kids and adults. It's deep enough to hold shampoo bottles. The quality is just as good as the Ginger baskets I've had in another bath for 9 years (absolutely no rusting on those!) I think I'll add a soap-holding basket, since this one is holding 2 bottles, so no room for soap..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0234T-18

Motiv 0234T-18 Sine 18" Tempered Glass Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by --- from Stockton, CA on 2008-01-23

Outstanding in every way!.

Read Reviews