Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Motiv Reviews

Motiv 0219T-18

Motiv 0219T-18 Sine 18" Tempered Glass Shelf with Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by Retro gal from Carlsbad,ca on 2012-04-23

I like the contemporary look and it matches my fixtures.I enjoy the fact that it looks awesome and is practical(it is a towel bar also)So everything about it is a yeah!.

Read Reviews
Motiv 0222-24

Motiv 0222-24 Sine 24" Double Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 13 Reviews)
Latest review by The perpetual home remodeler from Tiburon, CA on 2012-05-11

We had Gatco Latitude II line in the previous house, which we liked, but we wanted something different this time. This one is slimmer version of that, thus a little more contemporary feel to it. Easy to install as the package includes pieces for drywall and solid (tile/concrete) wall..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0203

Motiv 0203 Sine 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 11 Reviews)
Latest review by Prudence from Pittsburgh, PA on 2011-02-15

I bought this item for a complete bathroom gut and remodel. It was originally shown to me by a high end design company; I then found it on Homeclick. Solid brass and not like some of those plastic bars you find in the big box stores that only have a chrome painting on them..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0205

Motiv 0205 Sine 8" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 11 Reviews)
Latest review by JSC1 from Columbia, Maryland on 2014-03-04

The contractor has not finished bathrooms yet but towel bar looks great.

Read Reviews
Motiv 2636T

Motiv 2636T London Terrace 12" Tempered Glass Wall Tray with Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by Deedee from Boca Raton, FL on 2013-12-30

Easy to instal and it looks awesome and sophisticated..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0206

Motiv 0206 Sine Open Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by angieami from Scotts Valley, CA on 2012-09-05

Pretty easy to install and seems very sturdy.

Read Reviews
Motiv 0210H

Motiv 0210H Sine Single Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by Give me a break from Georgia on 2009-12-21

It was good to find simple hooks for a modern bathroom that is new but does not have much wall space for hanging towels (the door in and the door to where the commode is are pocket doors, which removes a lot of wall space.).

Read Reviews
Motiv 2642

Motiv 2642 London Terrace 20" x 36" Frameless Pivoting Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by Sara from Pittsburgh, PA on 2011-05-18

I can't say enough good things about this mirror. [...]. My husband (who was in charge of the install) couldn't stop commenting on how well designed it was. He was very impressed with the product, and he is hard to impress. The installation instructions were very clear, and it was exactly the size listed. It feels very sturdy and high quality. And most importantly, it looks stunning..

Read Reviews
Motiv 2609

Motiv 2609 London Terrace HangingToilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by two doodles from New Canaan, CT on 2014-02-11

Very easy to install. Brass is high quality - not flimsy at all. Sturdy once installed.

Read Reviews
Motiv 0210

Motiv 0210 Sine Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by limpet83 from Tacoma, WA on 2010-11-07

I easily installed this robe hook by the shower in my master bathroom. It was a nice extra that we also use for towels... very sturdy, striking hook. Love it!.

Read Reviews
Motiv 0281

Motiv 0281 Sine Single Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Linda Lee from Portsmouth, NH on 2012-09-14

Well designed, high end, stylish contemporary bathroom lighting. Very happy with the product and service..

Read Reviews
Motiv 2635T-24

Motiv 2635T-24 London Terrace 24" Tempered Glass Gallery Rail Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Tom from Stanton, Va on 2011-05-15

I was looking for a method of improving our 1/2 bath look. This shelf along with a wall mirror compeleted the look I was looking for..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0243-20

Motiv 0243-20 Sine 20" Hotel Shelf with Towel Bar 0.25" Tempered Glass Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Bill from Susnet Beach, NC on 2011-06-11

A very good product indeed..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0243-24

Motiv 0243-24 Sine 24" Hotel Shelf with Towel Bar 0.25" Tempered Glass Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from Carol Steram, IL on 2011-12-27

Someone else commented that it is best to measure the mounting hole spacing on the fixture directly rather than go with the dimensions in the instructions. This is completely true. The dimensions in the instructions are slightly off. Not a big deal, but an important detail nonetheless..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0202

Motiv 0202 Sine 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by srking from Concord, CA on 2012-11-30

We recently remodeled our master bathroom and the Sine 24" towel bar no longer fit so we ordered the 18" towel bar (we also have the open end toilet paper holder and the double towel bar). Love the contemporary, clean look and the quality..

Read Reviews
Motiv 3001

Motiv 3001 8" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Fran from Hebron, CT on 2013-03-27

This is a great size bar for a hand towel and doesn't take up a lot of wall space..

Read Reviews
Motiv 3022-24

Motiv 3022-24 24" Double Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Fran from Hebron, CT on 2013-03-27

It would be perfect if the bars were a little farther apart or were at slightly different heights..

Read Reviews
Motiv 1139R-6

Motiv 1139R-6 6" Shower Curtain Rod Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by tsa3 from Washington, DC on 2011-08-06

We initially got the wrong finish and were required to take pictures and email them to the supplier before we could return it in exchange for the finish ordered. It took a lot longer to get the right product. The product was excellent quality and was exactly what had in mind. Don't look in the stores and save time (and gas $). Use home click. Great site!.

Read Reviews
Motiv 3011T

Motiv 3011T Triple Pivoting Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Toni G from Highland IN on 2011-08-15

Beautiful and functional.

Read Reviews
Motiv 0208

Motiv 0208 Sine Double Post Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by TR from Westminster, CO on 2009-02-22

The Sine line is a great quality product. Very attractive and solid. I liked the 8" towel bar and TP holder so much I'm ordering towel bars and TP holder for my master bath reno..

Read Reviews