Save 8% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Barclay Reviews

Barclay 3-644

Barclay 3-644 Sussex 550 Series 4" Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by juju from kingston, pa. on 2014-04-30

product was quality and very nice asset to our bathroom.

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-864

Barclay 3-864 Stanford 550 Series 4" Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by sh10940 from NYC on 2014-04-15

Looks great, very pleased..

Read Reviews
Barclay 2-523

Barclay 2-523 Victoria Round Front Water Closet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by cbolt77 from Edwardsburg, MI on 2011-09-06

This toilet is perfect for our victorian house it's exactly what I was looking for, I purchased the white one, I was looking for specific things like the round groved base and the tank cover with a ledge plus it's a vac flush doesn't get any better than that! Not to mention the price I searched for hours looking for the best price homeclick was $200 cheaper than anyone else "apples to apples"..

Read Reviews
Barclay 2-524

Barclay 2-524 Vicki Round Front Water Closet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by mdigen from Chicago, Il on 2012-08-09

elegant design, quiet flush.

Read Reviews
Barclay 2-410

Barclay 2-410 Constitution Round Front Water Closet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by OCD deal finder from Richmond, VA on 2014-02-25

This toilet looks great and was easy to install. Do yourself a favor and buy the optional handle though, the plastic handle is cheap. The only issue I had during install was there are only 2 bolts that hold the tank to the toilet, so the tank wants to "lean" forward. Easily solved by adding a "shim" under the front of the tank. Gives my guest bath a classy expensive look..

Read Reviews
Barclay 5595

Barclay 5595 Decorative Tank Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by DIY remodeler from richmond, va on 2013-07-18

This tank handle looks great on our new Barclay toilet. Originally installed it on different tank and had some minor issues, but still worked good..

Read Reviews
Barclay 300

Barclay 300 Jumbo Rectangular Die Cast Flanges (Pair) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by johnny k from putnam ny on 2012-12-02

extra item heavy duty brackets bought but same as ones included with curtain rod.

Read Reviews
Barclay 5599

Barclay 5599 Leg Tub Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by new home from Lynchburg, VA on 2014-06-19

I picked out the wrong leg drain for the tub but customer service contacted me and helped to revise my order. great product..

Read Reviews
Barclay 4152-CP

Barclay 4152-CP Rectangular Shower Rod in Polished Chrome Finish with Side Wall Support Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Peter, homeowner from Minneapolis MN on 2012-01-01

Beautifully finished chromed brass. Fastening system (connecting pieces together) was very poor---took an extra hour to carefully re-drill screw holes that didn't line up. Pieces were bashing around loose inside box with no padding when delivered: flimsy internal securement system had failed during shipment..

Read Reviews
Barclay 4121-66-PB

Barclay 4121-66-PB Corner Shower Rod in Polished Brass Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Kris from Santa Ana, ca on 2007-10-16

It is exactly what we needed for our bathroom and we did not even need a hanging support. THANKS.

Read Reviews
Barclay 4157-30

Barclay 4157-30 Neo Angle Shower Rod Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Josef from Saint Paul, MN on 2011-08-06

Shower bar includes nice, beefy brackets. However, a ceiling support bar is required to keep bar level. The tube did not cut easily with a tube cutter, using a hacksaw would have been better. Also, don't cut the rod too short like I did! Err on the long side. Finally, note the dimensions on the specifications to make sure you need this one or the 36" version, the 30" description is misleading..

Read Reviews
Barclay 4100-60

Barclay 4100-60 60" Straight Shower Rod Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by steve from pittsburgh pa on 2011-08-10

i used it in my master bath it has a nice finish and is very sturdy. no install insructions make it kind of difficult to install. but once up it was nice..

Read Reviews
Barclay ATSN60F-WH

Barclay ATSN60F-WH Lorenzo 60" Acrylic Slipper Freestanding Tub in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Tyler from Texarkana, AR on 2014-07-31

Arrived on time and looks great.

Read Reviews
Barclay FS31

Barclay FS31 31" Double Bowl Farmer Sink with No Holes Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Becky from Dekalb IL on 2011-01-07

This is a quality product that should last a long time..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-588

Barclay 3-588 Bali 8" Widespread Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by emerald from NY on 2013-12-18

Everything is great about this sink so far. It is new so I dont know if there will ne problems in the future. It made my guest bathroom something to be proud of. Homeclick is very reliable and I bought all my accessories to match from them as well and I am extremely pleased.

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-854

Barclay 3-854 Stanford 600 Series 4" Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mikey from Eagle, WI on 2014-02-13

There are 2 soap depressions, one on each side of the faucet. Would have preferred only one. Great price! (Less expensive model at a national big box store is smaller.).

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-858

Barclay 3-858 Stanford 600 Series 8" Widespread Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jobs2complete from New York on 2014-03-06

This pedestal sink has very classic lines and looks great in our new half-bath..

Read Reviews
Barclay 4-525WH

Barclay 4-525WH Lily Washbasin Drop In or Undercounter in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by John from Los Angeles, CA on 2012-02-19

I bought three of these sinks to fit smaller vanities 16" and 18" wall to front vanities. Installed overmount in granite and they look and work great. Quality of sink is very good. I am ordering another one today to go into another small vanity..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-264WH

Barclay 3-264WH Mistral 510 4" Centerset White Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bethany from Dayton, Oh on 2014-08-05

Great Modern Design! Fits very nicely in our small half bath. We LOVE IT!.

Read Reviews
Barclay 4-745

Barclay 4-745 Single Hole Wall Hung Petite Corner Basin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by parachuter from charleston, sc on 2012-02-29

I installed this sink in a bathroom that I converted an old coat closet that was under my steps. This sink is perfect for washing hands. Installation was a breeze. I shopped around for the smallest sink that I could find. This is best sink you will find for the money. Installation is easy, and the quality is great..

Read Reviews