Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Barclay Reviews

Barclay 3-874

Barclay 3-874 Stanford 460 Series 4" Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 26 Reviews)
Latest review by Joe from Johnstown PA on 2015-04-02

ideal for small bathrooms.

Read Reviews
Barclay 4-551

Barclay 4-551 Tina Single Hole Wall Hung Basin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by mary mac from st. albans, wv on 2013-03-05

first of all, i want to say that the customer service is outstanding. i received the sink two days after i ordered it. it was packaged very well and in perfect shape..

Read Reviews
Barclay 4121

Barclay 4121 Corner Shower Rod in Polished Chrome Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by gloria decorates from Philadelphia, Pa on 2011-09-27

This is a basic product which seems to be not available in stores. Glad you had it.

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-384WH

Barclay 3-384WH Washington 460 Series 4" White Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by Montana from Williamsport,PA on 2015-03-13

The design is simple but adds a element of class to a very small half bath. I am pleased with the quality. Customer service was great--very helpful with detailed questions..

Read Reviews
Barclay 4123-CP

Barclay 4123-CP Corner Shower Rod in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by redgoldmom from Kansas on 2012-04-18

Great product. Exactly as described..

Read Reviews
Barclay FS30

Barclay FS30 30" Single Bowl Farmer Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by julinva from virginia on 2014-06-03

I have not had this product installed yet, but I love the look of it. It is extremely heavy and well made. The contractor I hired to renovate my kitchen couldn't believe the great price I got. I will update once it has been installed..

Read Reviews
Barclay 340-CP

Barclay 340-CP Ceiling Support with Flange in Polished Chrome Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Frugal DIYer from Mount Dora, FL on 2011-11-30

This was the perfect addition to our very difficult bath situation! With the U-Shaped Curtain Rod it makes our bath perfect!! Really quick delivery ensured the completion of our bathroom remodel! We LOVE your product!.

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-648

Barclay 3-648 Sussex 550 Series 8" Widespread Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Carlson from Minnesota on 2015-04-14

Looks nice & fit well in my small space. Just what I was looking for!.

Read Reviews
Barclay 4000-PL

Barclay 4000-PL Diverter Faucet with Porcelain Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Jefe from Bozeman, MT on 2014-11-03

I purchased this product in order to increase the water flow and it certainly helped with that..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-398

Barclay 3-398 Washington 550 Series 8" Widespread White Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Jon from Annapolis, MD on 2014-05-16

Very tough to find an attractive pedestal sink that is less than 24 inches wide. This is it!.

Read Reviews
Barclay 4-709

Barclay 4-709 Sienna Washbasin Drop In Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by dianne from San Fernando Valley on 2013-12-16

I needed to replace a copper sink which was increasingly hard to clean but needed a pretty tiny sink. This is perfect. small but nice design..

Read Reviews
Barclay 968

Barclay 968 Milano 8" Widespread Console Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Zac from St. Louis, MO on 2014-03-11

Beautiful Sink. exactly what we were looking for at a great price! A bit heavy, and difficult to install..

Read Reviews
Barclay 4-521

Barclay 4-521 Rosanna Single Hole Basin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by MAC from Calabasas Ca. on 2012-03-20

I was on a deadline and the sink came on time and in very good condition. The sink was easy to install with the hangers that came with it,I did not need the extra hangers I ordered..

Read Reviews
Barclay 196R

Barclay 196R 62" Shower Riser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by NIBOWLER from New Iberia LA on 2014-08-05

Perfect when you can't install an in the wall shower. Does make a sqealing noise when you run the shower but it works fine otherwise..

Read Reviews
Barclay 4150-CP

Barclay 4150-CP Rectangular Shower Rod in Polished Chrome Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by JoJo from Mesa on 2013-04-22

The set is nice but cheaply made, probably not worth the money. I needed a longer wall support bar (it comes with a 10" one) and tried to exchange the bar for a longer one but homeclick just refunded me (without the best communication) and I had to order the bar from another supplier which was a hassle in a half. It worked for my project but the set looks cheap and was difficult to install with the short bar..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-394WH

Barclay 3-394WH Washington 550 Series 4" Centerset White Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Kris from Ohio on 2013-12-18

This was our first plumbing project and everything went very smooth. We wanted the shorter height and clean lines - this sink had both..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-202

Barclay 3-202 Hampshire 575 Series 4" Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Tony from Harrisburg Pa on 2014-05-09

It was a very easy job installing this :0).

Read Reviews
Barclay 5599

Barclay 5599 Leg Tub Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob in Hanover from Minnesota on 2014-09-08

I still haven't installed this yet, but let me testify about the ordering process. I wanted to buy the full set of claw foot tub with accessories, but it was a tad complex making sure I got the correct numbers and all. So I wrote to Homeclicks and was put in touch with Steve Arnold. Steve not only answered my questions completely, he even called me back to make sure I was completely satisfied. Well, as far as ordering went, I was more than satisfied. Then the parcels started to arrive. Actually they came faster than I expected. Steve warned me they would. Everything was securely packed and the delivery company was very helpful. The barn where I wanted to store the tub was 150 feet from the street, but it didn't faze the driver at all. Next comes the installation, so stay tuned….

Read Reviews
Barclay IFTPH2040

Barclay IFTPH2040 Everdeen Freestanding Toilet Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Dissapointed Home Remodeler from Louisiana on 2015-04-15

I ordered 2 of these in the oil rubbed bronze and paid $5.04 per item extra for the ORB finish. Also ordered 3 matching towel racks in ORB. When the items arrived I assumed I had received the incorrect items since they were identical or very close to what I would call nickel finish. They in no way matched my ORB bathroom fixtures. (attached pic shows my bathroom faucet in ORB and the toilet paper holder I ordered from Homeclick to show the difference in finish). Homeclick advised different manufacturers have different versions of ORB and I would have to return and pay for the shipping. I returned yesterday the large box with the 5 items I had ordered and paid $77 to return ship. This was my first order with Homeclick and I will not order anything again as I do not trust the representation of items shown on the website. I ordered these items from another company in the ORB finish and the items arrived and matched perfectly my fixtures. Very dissapointed in my first and only ord.

Read Reviews
Barclay 4110-60-CP

Barclay 4110-60-CP 60" Curved Shower Rod in Polished Chrome Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by NIBOWLER from New Iberia, LA on 2014-07-15

Easy to install,comes with all necessary hardware..

Read Reviews