Barclay Reviews

Barclay 3-874

Barclay 3-874 Stanford 460 Series 4" Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 23 Reviews)
Latest review by handy man and woman pair from harding, pa on 2013-09-16

always wanted a pedestal sink. looks great. love the design. easy to install. just what we wanted. very impressed especially with buying it online. much better than i expected..

Read Reviews
Barclay 4-551

Barclay 4-551 Tina Single Hole Wall Hung Basin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by mary mac from st. albans, wv on 2013-03-05

first of all, i want to say that the customer service is outstanding. i received the sink two days after i ordered it. it was packaged very well and in perfect shape..

Read Reviews
Barclay 4121-66-CP

Barclay 4121-66-CP Corner Shower Rod in Polished Chrome Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by gloria decorates from Philadelphia, Pa on 2011-09-27

This is a basic product which seems to be not available in stores. Glad you had it.

Read Reviews
Barclay 4123-CP

Barclay 4123-CP Corner Shower Rod in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by redgoldmom from Kansas on 2012-04-18

Great product. Exactly as described..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-384WH

Barclay 3-384WH Washington 460 Series 4" White Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Tim the painter from Evanston, IL on 2013-02-25

I love my new powder room sink. It is perfect for my powder room !.

Read Reviews
Barclay 340-CP

Barclay 340-CP Ceiling Support with Flange in Polished Chrome Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Frugal DIYer from Mount Dora, FL on 2011-11-30

This was the perfect addition to our very difficult bath situation! With the U-Shaped Curtain Rod it makes our bath perfect!! Really quick delivery ensured the completion of our bathroom remodel! We LOVE your product!.

Read Reviews
Barclay FS30

Barclay FS30 30" Single Bowl Farmer Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Vicki from Nashville, TN on 2010-12-31

It is very flat, so things that you try to wash into the drain, takes a little encouragement..

Read Reviews
Barclay 2-409

Barclay 2-409 Stanford Round Front Water Closet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by drake from Boston, MA on 2012-12-18

For such a nice toilet, it's a shame that the handle is so cheap. Can't wait to install it..

Read Reviews
Barclay 4-709

Barclay 4-709 Sienna Washbasin Drop In Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by dianne from San Fernando Valley on 2013-12-16

I needed to replace a copper sink which was increasingly hard to clean but needed a pretty tiny sink. This is perfect. small but nice design..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-648

Barclay 3-648 Sussex 550 Series 8" Widespread Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Bill from Tulsa OK on 2014-01-02

We were redoing 2 bathrooms and installed two sizes of Barclay pedestal sinks in the two bathrooms. They have worked out exactly as we had hoped and Home Click couldn't have been better to deal with. Very Pleased.

Read Reviews
Barclay 4000-PL

Barclay 4000-PL Diverter Faucet with Porcelain Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Ion Soul from St. Louis MO on 2014-01-16

The previous owner "refurbished" a steel claw foot tub and it "looked" great. After we started using it and the coating he used began to flake off and the faucet diverter wouldn't adequately run the shower or the faucet wouldn't turn off without out turning the lever harder and harder, I decided that it was time for a new one. This faucet from Barclay has all the features one needs, it has its own spout, a diverter valve instead of a knob on the spout and the chrome plated brass feels modern yet antique. It has turned bathing in this tub from a "pain" to a "pleasure" and I highly recommend that if you have one of those "cheap" faucets, replace it with this one from Barclay's, you'll be glad you did..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-398

Barclay 3-398 Washington 550 Series 8" Widespread White Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by beach bum from la ca on 2011-02-28

[...].

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-204

Barclay 3-204 Chelsea 4" Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Melissa from San Diego, CA on 2012-08-23

We received it in a timely manner, but have not installed it yet..

Read Reviews
Barclay 968

Barclay 968 Milano 8" Widespread Console Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Zac from St. Louis, MO on 2014-03-11

Beautiful Sink. exactly what we were looking for at a great price! A bit heavy, and difficult to install..

Read Reviews
Barclay 4-521

Barclay 4-521 Rosanna Single Hole Basin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by MAC from Calabasas Ca. on 2012-03-20

I was on a deadline and the sink came on time and in very good condition. The sink was easy to install with the hangers that came with it,I did not need the extra hangers I ordered..

Read Reviews
Barclay 2-140

Barclay 2-140 Vogue Round Front Water Closet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb from Plymouth, WI on 2013-03-15

We searched a lot of websites to find the style and color we wanted. HomeClick had the best styles and the black color that we wanted, at the best price. The Master Bath has a whole new look to it, that we are really pleased with !.

Read Reviews
Barclay 4150-CP

Barclay 4150-CP Rectangular Shower Rod in Polished Chrome Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by JoJo from Mesa on 2013-04-22

The set is nice but cheaply made, probably not worth the money. I needed a longer wall support bar (it comes with a 10" one) and tried to exchange the bar for a longer one but homeclick just refunded me (without the best communication) and I had to order the bar from another supplier which was a hassle in a half. It worked for my project but the set looks cheap and was difficult to install with the short bar..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-394WH

Barclay 3-394WH Washington 550 Series 4" Centerset White Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Kris from Ohio on 2013-12-18

This was our first plumbing project and everything went very smooth. We wanted the shorter height and clean lines - this sink had both..

Read Reviews
Barclay 196R

Barclay 196R 62" Shower Riser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by problemchild from central PA on 2013-04-22

Haven't had a chance to install this, but it looks to be a well-made product. We're very pleased..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-864

Barclay 3-864 Stanford 550 Series 4" Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by sh10940 from NYC on 2014-04-15

Looks great, very pleased..

Read Reviews