Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Barclay Reviews

Barclay 3-874

Barclay 3-874 Stanford 460 Series 4" Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 24 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from New Jersey on 2014-11-26

Great for small powder room. Clssic style.

Read Reviews
Barclay 4-551

Barclay 4-551 Tina Single Hole Wall Hung Basin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by mary mac from st. albans, wv on 2013-03-05

first of all, i want to say that the customer service is outstanding. i received the sink two days after i ordered it. it was packaged very well and in perfect shape..

Read Reviews
Barclay 4121-66-CP

Barclay 4121-66-CP Corner Shower Rod in Polished Chrome Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by gloria decorates from Philadelphia, Pa on 2011-09-27

This is a basic product which seems to be not available in stores. Glad you had it.

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-384WH

Barclay 3-384WH Washington 460 Series 4" White Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by loudesch from Stanstead, Quebec on 2014-05-27

Very nice little sink, nice design a little bit vintage, just what I was looking for. Just perfect for the small space I have..

Read Reviews
Barclay 4123-CP

Barclay 4123-CP Corner Shower Rod in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by redgoldmom from Kansas on 2012-04-18

Great product. Exactly as described..

Read Reviews
Barclay FS30

Barclay FS30 30" Single Bowl Farmer Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by julinva from virginia on 2014-06-03

I have not had this product installed yet, but I love the look of it. It is extremely heavy and well made. The contractor I hired to renovate my kitchen couldn't believe the great price I got. I will update once it has been installed..

Read Reviews
Barclay 2-409

Barclay 2-409 Stanford Round Front Water Closet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Crystal from South Carolina on 2014-06-07

This is a beautiful toilet! It looks great installed in my guest bathroom. The only downside was the cheap handle. I agree with everyone else that its hard to believe that such a cheap handle was put on a high quality toilet. I replaced the handle and could not be happier with it now,.

Read Reviews
Barclay 340-CP

Barclay 340-CP Ceiling Support with Flange in Polished Chrome Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Frugal DIYer from Mount Dora, FL on 2011-11-30

This was the perfect addition to our very difficult bath situation! With the U-Shaped Curtain Rod it makes our bath perfect!! Really quick delivery ensured the completion of our bathroom remodel! We LOVE your product!.

Read Reviews
Barclay 4000-PL

Barclay 4000-PL Diverter Faucet with Porcelain Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Jefe from Bozeman, MT on 2014-11-03

I purchased this product in order to increase the water flow and it certainly helped with that..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-398

Barclay 3-398 Washington 550 Series 8" Widespread White Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Jon from Annapolis, MD on 2014-05-16

Very tough to find an attractive pedestal sink that is less than 24 inches wide. This is it!.

Read Reviews
Barclay 4-709

Barclay 4-709 Sienna Washbasin Drop In Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by dianne from San Fernando Valley on 2013-12-16

I needed to replace a copper sink which was increasingly hard to clean but needed a pretty tiny sink. This is perfect. small but nice design..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-648

Barclay 3-648 Sussex 550 Series 8" Widespread Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Bill from Tulsa OK on 2014-01-02

We were redoing 2 bathrooms and installed two sizes of Barclay pedestal sinks in the two bathrooms. They have worked out exactly as we had hoped and Home Click couldn't have been better to deal with. Very Pleased.

Read Reviews
Barclay 968

Barclay 968 Milano 8" Widespread Console Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Zac from St. Louis, MO on 2014-03-11

Beautiful Sink. exactly what we were looking for at a great price! A bit heavy, and difficult to install..

Read Reviews
Barclay 4-521

Barclay 4-521 Rosanna Single Hole Basin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by MAC from Calabasas Ca. on 2012-03-20

I was on a deadline and the sink came on time and in very good condition. The sink was easy to install with the hangers that came with it,I did not need the extra hangers I ordered..

Read Reviews
Barclay 2-140

Barclay 2-140 Vogue Round Front Water Closet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb from Plymouth, WI on 2013-03-15

We searched a lot of websites to find the style and color we wanted. HomeClick had the best styles and the black color that we wanted, at the best price. The Master Bath has a whole new look to it, that we are really pleased with !.

Read Reviews
Barclay 196R

Barclay 196R 62" Shower Riser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by NIBOWLER from New Iberia LA on 2014-08-05

Perfect when you can't install an in the wall shower. Does make a sqealing noise when you run the shower but it works fine otherwise..

Read Reviews
Barclay 4150-CP

Barclay 4150-CP Rectangular Shower Rod in Polished Chrome Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by JoJo from Mesa on 2013-04-22

The set is nice but cheaply made, probably not worth the money. I needed a longer wall support bar (it comes with a 10" one) and tried to exchange the bar for a longer one but homeclick just refunded me (without the best communication) and I had to order the bar from another supplier which was a hassle in a half. It worked for my project but the set looks cheap and was difficult to install with the short bar..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-394WH

Barclay 3-394WH Washington 550 Series 4" Centerset White Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Kris from Ohio on 2013-12-18

This was our first plumbing project and everything went very smooth. We wanted the shorter height and clean lines - this sink had both..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-202

Barclay 3-202 Hampshire 575 Series 4" Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Tony from Harrisburg Pa on 2014-05-09

It was a very easy job installing this :0).

Read Reviews
Barclay 5599

Barclay 5599 Leg Tub Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob in Hanover from Minnesota on 2014-09-08

I still haven't installed this yet, but let me testify about the ordering process. I wanted to buy the full set of claw foot tub with accessories, but it was a tad complex making sure I got the correct numbers and all. So I wrote to Homeclicks and was put in touch with Steve Arnold. Steve not only answered my questions completely, he even called me back to make sure I was completely satisfied. Well, as far as ordering went, I was more than satisfied. Then the parcels started to arrive. Actually they came faster than I expected. Steve warned me they would. Everything was securely packed and the delivery company was very helpful. The barn where I wanted to store the tub was 150 feet from the street, but it didn't faze the driver at all. Next comes the installation, so stay tuned….

Read Reviews