Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kohler Bancroft Reviews

Kohler K-10577-4

Kohler K-10577-4 Bancroft Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Metal Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by lace maker from Atwood, KS on 2011-08-21

Just what I was looking for..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11410

Kohler K-11410 Bancroft 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by AlaRunnerGirl from Alabama on 2013-03-05

This towel bar is beautiful and versatile -- love that it comes in different sizes to accompdate different spaces. Coordinates well with the rest of the Bancroft collection, down to the little details that make this collection so attractive..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1151-GLA

Kohler K-1151-GLA Bancroft 5' BubbleMassage Bath with Integral Apron and Left Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Zack from Forest Hills, NY on 2013-07-21

The Bancroft 5' BubbleMassage Bath with Integral Apron and Left Hand Drain is the focal point of our main bathroom. The tub is really nice and deep and my kids love it. The air is really nice and has multiple controls for the power. The self-cleaning feature is cool but definitely freaked us out the first time it turned on 10 minutes after we got the kids out of the bath. The air isn't as powerful as some jetted tubs so I don't think it's as effective at massaging your muscles. I'd highly recommend this tub. It wasn't cheap but it was well worth every penny!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11415

Kohler K-11415 Bancroft Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by AlaRunnerGirl from Alabama on 2013-03-05

This tiolet tissue bar coordinates well with the rest of the Bancroft colection (which is BEAUTIFUL!) I do wish it came in the style w/o double posts, so a roll of toilet tissue could slip easily on one end, but the double post design is more in keeping with the period design of the collection, I suppose. Great piece, great price..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11416

Kohler K-11416 Bancroft Hand Towel Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by AlaRunnerGirl from Alabama on 2013-03-05

Tought this small towel holder was "cute" so ordered it on a whim when ordering a larger towel bar, etc. in the same collection. so glad I did - it works perfectly beside the Bancroft pedestal sink (we have the smaller one, which doesn't have much space to fit a standing towel rack or even a folded towel) - this is in a BA used by children, so having a hand towl nearby is a necessity. This one is attractive, but small enough to be unobtrusive and not make a smaller BA look crowed..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1150-LA

Kohler K-1150-LA Bancroft 5' Bath Tub with Integral Apron and Left Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Angie from Willow Creek, CA on 2010-09-28

Very nice looking soaking tub and great value..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10577-4P

Kohler K-10577-4P Bancroft Widespread Bathroom Faucet with White Ceramic Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Donna from Richmond, VA on 2013-01-23

Might look the same as a cheaper faucet but innards make the difference. Call a plumber back after a year for repair work or don't call him back for 15 years ... you decide..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10597

Kohler K-10597 Bancroft Handshower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by DIYer from New York on 2010-07-27

We ordered this hand shower thinking that it looked really classy but were really disappointed by how lightweight it feels in the hand - as though it is a thin layer of metal filled with a lot of plastic. We have a hand shower by Newport Brass that feels MUCH more substantial. This hand shower is also enormous, which was a bit of a surprise. We will be returning it..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1151-GRA

Kohler K-1151-GRA Bancroft 5" BubbleMassage Bath with Integral Apron and Right Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by nn from nj on 2013-01-02

Great tub.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1156

Kohler K-1156 Bancroft Experience 5.5" Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by msbaf from 52314 on 2012-03-05

delivery was great..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11421

Kohler K-11421 Bancroft Single Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Terry T from Akron, OH on 2012-04-04

Well package, detailed instructions, well designed. I have an old house and sometimes new fixtures are difficult to install into older boxes. This was an easy one!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2338-1

Kohler K-2338-1 Bancroft 24" Pedestal Bathroom Sink with Single Hole Faucet Drilling Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by timandjerry from morristown, nj on 2008-05-06

I like product, instruction manual and quality.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3827

Kohler K-3827 Bancroft Vitreous China 1.28 GPF Class Five Gravity Flush Comfort Height Elongated Two Piece Toilet with 2-1/8" Glazed Trapway without Seat and Supply Line Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fernando from Santa Barbara on 2014-02-05

Easy to install, very quiet look great.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10574

Kohler K-10574 Bancroft Supply Elbow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bath remodeler from Philadelphia, PA on 2008-05-28

The elbow supply was used to attach to the hand held shower also made of brushed nickel. This product is very well made and fits in well with the other brushed nickel fixtures previously installed..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10599

Kohler K-10599 Bancroft Wall Mount Handshower Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by rookie from Seattle, WA on 2009-03-17

Excellent product ! Very versatile and looks great. Kohler customer service is awesome !.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T10581-4

Kohler K-T10581-4 Bancroft Rite Temp Pressure Balancing Bath and Shower Faucet Trim with Metal Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stacy the Remodeler from Seattle, WA on 2013-02-26

I wasn't sure I'd love this, but took a chance thinking it would be, 'ok'. In actuality it's much nicer than the photo shows, it looks and feels expensive. Very happy with purchase..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T10581-4P

Kohler K-T10581-4P Bancroft Rite Temp Pressure Balancing Bath and Shower Faucet Trim with Ceramic Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by fenceman from Boston, Ma on 2011-10-31

Kohler has done a good job of making a classic looking product without a crazy price tag. It matches very well with many products from other manufactures..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T10582-4

Kohler K-T10582-4 Bancroft Rite Temp Pressure Balancing Bath and Shower Faucet Trim with Metal Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by richbraken from Grand Rapids, MI on 2010-08-25

[...].

Read Reviews