Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Laurey Nantucket Reviews

Laurey 52066

Laurey 52066 3" CC Oil Rubbed Bronze Nantucket Cup Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Somewhat Handy Girl from Cary, NC on 2011-07-15

I refinished my kitchen cabinets and attached these as well as the matching handles. They look fantastic. The cup pulls have a nice, heavy weight to them. The finish is consistent, none of the brass showing through, like I wanted. The cost of the cup pulls was comparable to my local hardware store, but the handles were significantly less, keeping my overall cost down. I think they were worth it..

Read Reviews
Laurey 51706

Laurey 51706 1-3/8" Dia Antique Pewter Nantucket Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Terri from Wellfleet, MA on 2012-07-06

Found these knobs at a local store (special order) and was able to save a significant amount of time and money by ordering them through this site!.

Read Reviews
Laurey 51820

Laurey 51820 1-3/8" Dia Matte Black Nantucket Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by gc from vidalia, georgia on 2010-08-28

I had no problem with this product; however, I did with some of the other Nantucket handles (nicks, scratches, and finish flaking off). I bought three Nantucket products, but due to the imperfections in the handles, I probably would not buy again..

Read Reviews
Laurey 51920

Laurey 51920 5" CC Matte Black Nantucket Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jake from Boston on 2011-02-24

Average price for a very nice handle. I used on both drawers and doors in my new kitchen. The black matches very well with dark oak and stainless steel / black appliances. They are very subtle compared to stainless or nickel handles which is what I was going for. The curve to the handle is a nice touch. Install was straightforward but required additional work as 2 different sized holes needed to be drilled for each screw (1 for the diameter of the screw and 1 for the diameter of the handle which gets inset into the wood). I guess it makes it sturdier but just requires more work..

Read Reviews
Laurey 52020

Laurey 52020 3" CC Matte Black Nantucket Cup Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by gc from vidalia, georgia on 2010-08-28

Several of the handles that I ordered were nicked and the finish had rubbed off. They were replaced but I'm not sure how they will hold up to everyday use..

Read Reviews
Laurey 52239

Laurey 52239 1-1/2" Dia Satin Pewter Nantucket Oval Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NY Designer from New York on 2014-02-18

Very classy cabinet knob with versatile styling for contemporary or traditional kitchens and baths.

Read Reviews
Laurey 52306

Laurey 52306 2-1/2" Dia CC Antique Pewter Nantucket Cup Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MrsMayCustom from Portland, OR on 2013-04-17

I build my own furniture and this is my favorite hardware to put on drawers. Gorgeous!.

Read Reviews
Laurey 52366

Laurey 52366 2-1/2" Dia Oil Rubbed Bronze Nantucket Cup Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Wisfrau from Iola, WI on 2010-11-07

I found this item to be just what I thought it would be..

Read Reviews
Laurey 52720

Laurey 52720 3" CC Matte Black Nantucket Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by gc from Vidalia, Georgia on 2010-08-28

I was very disappointed in this product. Upon opening each package, most of the handles were nicked, scratched, and the finish was flaking off. The company sent replacements, but two of those were in the same condition..

Read Reviews
Laurey 52766

Laurey 52766 3" CC Oil Rub Bronze Nantucket Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Somewhat Handy Girl from Cary, NC on 2011-07-15

I refinished my kitchen cabinets and added these handles as well as the matching cup pulls. They look fantastic. The handles are a nice, heavy weight. The finish is consistent, none of the brass showing through, which is what I wanted. The price was significantly less than at my local hardware store..

Read Reviews