Save 8% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Top Knobs Tuscany Reviews

Top Knobs M338

Top Knobs M338 Wire Pull 4" CC in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Karen from Grass Valley, CA on 2008-08-08

The handles were perfect..I had to get different screws for some of them, only because I put them in my RV and the drawers were thick. I looked everywhere for 4" handles and you were the only ones that had them in the nickle. Thanks..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M198

Top Knobs M198 1.25" Contessa Knob in Antique Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Phyl from Carmel, IN on 2011-01-26

Just finished a master bath total remodel. The new cherry cabinets needed the finishing touch and these knobs are beautiful. Nice detail without being over the top. Very functional and they look like they were chosen by a designer..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M200

Top Knobs M200 1.25" Contessa Knob in German Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Saryo from Orangeburg, SC on 2007-12-19

This knob was used in a kitchen on the doors. More expensive than your basic knob, but definitely worth it. It makes the cabinets look more like furniture pieces..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M206

Top Knobs M206 1.25" Cumberland Knob in Antique Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by C from Northeast on 2010-03-12

Get a sample knob- these are much better looking than the picture. The picture looks pewter. The actual antique pewter finish is shinier overall, with some distressing and a darker ring around the top circle. Looks great with glazed cabinets..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M176

Top Knobs M176 1.5" Newton Ring Pull in Dark Antique Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dr from Bowling Green, KY on 2007-09-26

I ordered the newton ring pulls in a qty of 5 pieces. I had to pay over [$] for each pull! I had a customer that liked the look of this pull to go on a high-end cabinet that I built for her. The screws that were supplied with the product had damaged threads. One of the pulls broke while I was trying to remove one of the damaged screws and I had to fix it myself. I didn't have time to send it back and didn't want to pay shipping. It took me at least an hour to install 5 of these pulls because the threads in the pulls and some screws were bad. I am terribly unsatisfied with this product and definatly will not order more or anything similar. I got ripped off on this deal, these pulls look like they should be sold at one of those cheap truck load sales. :(.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M175

Top Knobs M175 1.5" Newton Ring Pull in German Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Leo from Olive Branch, Mississippi on 2008-01-07

The ring Pulls were exactly what er were looking for..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M174

Top Knobs M174 1.5" Newton Ring Pull in Rust Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tom from Olympia, WA. on 2008-12-30

Will be used for additional cabinet pulls that were excluded when the home was originally constructed..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M214

Top Knobs M214 Salisbury Pull 3.75" CC in Antique Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by C from Northeast on 2010-03-12

Makes stock kitchen cabinets look a little more expensive--Top Knobs has the BEST knobs & pulls.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M143

Top Knobs M143 Tuscany D Handle 5.06" CC in Antique Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Hoosier Cooker from Carmel, IN on 2010-03-13

I purchased 48 of these for my custom built cherry cabinets for a total kitchen remodel. I am very pleased with the style and the quality. They extend slightly farther from the cabinet doors than some handles which make them a nice fit for my husband's hands..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M150

Top Knobs M150 Tuscany Small Knob in German Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim the remodeler from Union Gap, WA on 2010-05-10

Just what I needed to complete the installation of my new kitchen cabinets and keep them all alike. Thanks for carring the items that I needed, at a decent price..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M1629

Top Knobs M1629 Tuscany Large D Handle 8-13/16" CC in Tuscan Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Remodel Queen from San Diego, CA on 2011-06-08

This pull will be used for a small refrigerator at a coffee bar in the master bedroom. This size is also great for other paneled appliances, too small for a refrigerator though..

Read Reviews