Top Knobs Tuscany Reviews

Top Knobs M148

Top Knobs M148 Tuscany Small Knob in Antique Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from Seattle, WA on 2010-05-26

We found these knobs at one of the giant home and garden stores but they were very expensive. Then we found them at HomeClick.com for about half price of the retail store. [...].

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M424

Top Knobs M424 Curved Wire Pull 3.75" CC in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by chag from standish me on 2013-03-03

I used this on a built in icemaker in an attempt to match the design of the handles on the other kitchen appliances, the oven and warming drawer. Happy with the result..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M414

Top Knobs M414 Eyebrow Cup Pull 2.5" CC in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by nyc2maui from NYC on 2009-04-22

Used in an open kitchen, even on the pantry doors. Used centered on doors. Gives a furniture look..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M371

Top Knobs M371 1.06" Knob in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Satisfied customer from Bellingham WA on 2011-01-08

Completely satisfied with this knob. Have ten that I installed 4 years ago on bathroom cabinets and finish is still perfect. Just ordered more for built in closet drawers. Nice solid, heavy wt feel - quality product - expensive looking satin nickle finish. Best price around..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M410

Top Knobs M410 1.25" Knob in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Readytorenovate from Rehoboth, DE on 2008-09-18

Looks nice with matching drawer pulls. Just wish that this line had more transitional styles to choose from in the brushed satin finish..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M367

Top Knobs M367 Cup Handle 3" CC in Antique Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy Remodeler from Fort Myers, FL on 2008-09-30

Love the cup handles! They are realy heavy duty and elegant at the same time. The finish is beautiful and matches the other Top Knobs I have in the same room perfectly (unlike the Top Knob cup handles I first ordered and returned- the color was not right on them at all). Thanks for helping me find a better match - the room looks complete now! Thanks Again!.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M354

Top Knobs M354 1.25" Knob in Antique Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jmg from madison WI on 2007-12-17

The knobs are very stylish and functional. Just love the way they look..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M160

Top Knobs M160 1.25" Celtic Large Knob in German Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob P. from Cold Spring NY on 2008-06-10

All of the knobs had to be tapped again as the threads were all buggered up. Could not run a screw into them without stripping.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M188

Top Knobs M188 Dover D Handle 2.5" CC in Antique Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from Mahwah, NJ on 2010-09-23

We're very happy with this product. However, it was difficult to install since there were 2 size screws supplied - a 1" long screw which fit but was too short for my application. The longer screw was a break-away design which is intended to be cut to suit. It did not fit the handle - different threads. I had to call Top Knobs myself for replacements..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M1627

Top Knobs M1627 Tuscany Small Drop Handle 5-1/16" CC in Tuscan Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Remodel Queen from San Diego, CA on 2011-06-08

Great for hallway cabinets, as they are fairly flush and don't stick out like an arched pull would.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M1635

Top Knobs M1635 Tuscany Small Knob in Tuscan Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Remodel Queen from San Diego, CA on 2011-06-08

They look better going verticle, yet the matching pull is horizontal, but at least they match!.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M376

Top Knobs M376 1.13" Knob in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carolyn from Wayne, NJ on 2008-09-10

Installed in new kitchen. Very comfortable and beautiful. No cons - they're perfect..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M378

Top Knobs M378 1.13" Knob in Flat Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Linda G from Waterbury, VT on 2007-08-02

Nice hefty knob for such a small size. The flat finish is lovely..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M411

Top Knobs M411 1.25" Knob in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jo the decorator from East Amherst, NY on 2007-05-01

Came packaged to perfection and was easy to install.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M384

Top Knobs M384 Pull 3.75" CC in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jeanne the handy person from Walnut Creek, CA on 2010-11-04

Look great on both my white maple and my cherry cabinets and drawers.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M387

Top Knobs M387 Pull 5.06" CC in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carolyn from Wayne, NJ on 2008-09-10

Installed in new kitchen. Very comfortable and beautiful. No cons - they're perfect..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M396

Top Knobs M396 Pull 5.06" CC in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Al from Huntington Beach, California on 2007-03-21

These stainless steel handles are well made and fit your hand easily, unlike others I tried. The underside is gently curved for a comfortable feel..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M351

Top Knobs M351 1.25" Knob in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RR from San Luis Obispo, CA on 2008-01-07

Used for cabinets in the kitchen and laundry room. They are very nice, clean, with a little shine!.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M349

Top Knobs M349 1.25" Knob in Polished Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by happy owner from Annandale, Va on 2008-01-05

We purchased these knobs for some additional cabintetry that we added to our kitchen...they match some we have had for 17 years. The original ones, although heavily used by a family of five, still look great!.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M281

Top Knobs M281 1.25" Round Knob in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Just me from San Jose, CA on 2010-12-03

I spent a lot of time searching for the perfect knobs as I needed to match 3 different types. The matched beautifully, the brushed nickel finish is gorgeous, and each knob comes with 2 different size screws which saved an additional trip to the hardware store. They're truly high quality knobs and really add a polished finish to my new kitchen..

Read Reviews