Top Knobs Edwardian Reviews

Top Knobs M912

Top Knobs M912 Knob 1.25" in German Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by none from Chattanooga, TN on 2012-01-31

As always from Home Click, prompt delivery, in good condition, as described..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M916

Top Knobs M916 Pull 3.78" CC in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by KC from Sacramento CA on 2008-06-12

I would gladly pay more for a nice piece but this is not finished well.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M967

Top Knobs M967 Pull 4" CC in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Vicki from Birmingham, Michigan on 2007-08-09

I am very particular about my house and I have a very specific taste with the expectation of the highest quality. These knobs and pulls surpassed even my stringent standards..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M946

Top Knobs M946 Pull 3.75" CC in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Katherine the Tool-Time Girl from Bend, OR on 2007-12-17

We were looking for kitchen hardward with an Italian leaning and this handle fit the purpose perfectly!.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M917

Top Knobs M917 Pull 5" CC in Antique Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LCNR from Tiburon, CA on 2011-04-26

Used on white kitchen cabinets - really look beautiful. This is one of 3 sizes; Matched w/ Omnia's 1.25" knob w/ similar finish & style. The larger pieces do show a slight seam which can be seen on very close inspection..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M913

Top Knobs M913 Knob 1.25" in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Do-it-Yourselfer from Washington DC on 2007-09-15

Comfortable and easy to grasp even for my husband who has large fingers. Nice finish. Came with differnt length bolts so it will fit any cabinet or drawer front you might have. Just what we were looking for..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M958

Top Knobs M958 Pull 3.75" CC in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kate from Miami FL on 2008-02-02

Use is for close quarters so I wanted a product that would not catch on anything or have a sharp end..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M960

Top Knobs M960 Knob 1.13" in German Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by renoqueen from Westchester, NY on 2010-03-11

[...]d were more beautiful in person thatn in the photos. They are heavy and very rich looking. My contractor was very impressed..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M963

Top Knobs M963 Pull 3" CC in German Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kris from Hastings, PA on 2008-05-17

I was a little reluctant to order on-line but was very pleased with the quality of the pulls..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M966

Top Knobs M966 Pull 4" CC in German Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Northwest Nell from Redmond, Washington on 2007-05-07

These pulls are great---they were to replace old/ugly 4" c-t-c pulls, and all of them installed like a piece of cake---tolerances were excellent, finish very consistent. There are 98 pulls in my kitchen/breakfast nook, and they look 100% GREAT! Thanks so much!.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M952

Top Knobs M952 Knob 1.31" in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Readytorenovate from Rehoboth, DE on 2008-08-08

Used on entertainment center cabinets. Wanted something unique and somewhat nautical since we live at the beach, but not overly "beachy". This offered a subtle beachiness, yet classic look. Hopefully, its lightweight construction can stand up to everyday use..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M945

Top Knobs M945 Pull 3.75" CC in German Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by officemate from PA on 2008-08-06

The handles look great on the light cherry office drawers and doors. The size and weight are perfect. Wanted to be to grasp and feel the solid grip. The inward curve makes it the perfect fit..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M936

Top Knobs M936 Ribbon and Reed D Handle in German Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jill from Mequon, WI on 2008-07-10

These pulls were great! I liked that they were solid material on the reverse side so they had a nice feel to them when you used them..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M941

Top Knobs M941 Ribbon and Reed Knob in Antique Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Super Shopper from Huntingdon Valley, PA on 2013-07-23

The quality on this product is very nice, but I couldn't get over that I thought it looked like a bugs eye. Not everyone in the house agreed, but some did, you could take a chance..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M942

Top Knobs M942 Ribbon and Reed Knob in German Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jill from Mequon, WI on 2008-07-10

I used these knobs along with matching pulls in my master bathroom remodel and they look beautiful! All the other hardware in my house is antique brass and these matched nicely..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M922

Top Knobs M922 Pull 8.75" CC in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Readytorenovate from Rehoboth, DE on 2008-08-08

Hardware for built in entertainment center required larger drawer pulls. These will be great. Very solid and heavy..

Read Reviews