Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Nutone Metro Series Reviews

Nutone 52WH304DP

Nutone 52WH304DP Metro Oversized Series Deluxe 30" Beveled Mirror (Wall Opening 23.25" x 29" x 4") Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Laurie from Newton, MA on 2012-03-31

delivered in a timely manner.

Read Reviews
Nutone 52WH304DPF

Nutone 52WH304DPF Metro Oversized Series Deluxe 30" Flat Mirror (Wall Opening 23.25" x 29" x 4") Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by madman from Madison, WI on 2012-05-31

We saw this product at a local bath and kitchen center and really liked it. What was even better was finding it at homeclick for $100 less! We're installing it in a bathroom remodel and think it's perfect for what we're envisioning..

Read Reviews
Nutone 52WH184PV

Nutone 52WH184PV Metro Shape Series Oval, Beveled (Wall Opening 14.25" x 18" x 3.5") Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Karen from Charlottesville, VA on 2012-07-30

The mirror is huge, and it was hard to mess with it prior to installation (determining the spacing between lighting and sink), but it is beautiful..

Read Reviews
Nutone 52WH254DP

Nutone 52WH254DP Metro Oversized Series Deluxe 25" Beveled Mirror (Wall Opening 19.25" x 24" x 4") Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Do It Yourselfers from Boston, MA on 2010-11-20

Looks wonderful in bathroom. Mirrors on inside are an added bonus. Not difficult to install if you follow directions..

Read Reviews
Nutone 52WH304PF

Nutone 52WH304PF Metro Oversized Series Classic 30" Flat Mirror (Wall Opening 23.25" x 29" x 4") Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by tod from sutton on 2014-02-28

good value.

Read Reviews
Nutone 52WH244PA

Nutone 52WH244PA Metro Shape Series Arch, Beveled (Wall Opening 14.25" x 24" x 4") Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Remodeler from Seattle, WA on 2012-03-08

Looks larger in photos; not as large in person.

Read Reviews
Nutone 52WH244PT

Nutone 52WH244PT Metro Shape Series Octagon, Beveled (Wall Opening 14.25" x 24" x 4") Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by talkgirl from sacramento, CA on 2011-04-25

This cabinet is in my hall bath and looks beautiful with the very modern vanity with raised wash bowl. I couldn't be happier with the results. Thank you!.

Read Reviews
Nutone 52WH254DPF

Nutone 52WH254DPF Metro Oversized Series Deluxe 25" Flat Mirror (Wall Opening 19.25" x 24" x 4") Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by John B from Mount Clemens, MI on 2011-09-30

This is really the best quality medicine cabinet out there. I have installed them in both bathrooms. Top of the line quality throughout..

Read Reviews