Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

American Standard Colony Reviews

American Standard 1748.118

American Standard 1748.118 Colony 5.5' x 32" Whirlpool with Hydro System I and Integral Apron (RH Outlet) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by EHE from Charleston, WV on 2007-12-05

Unbelievable price and free freight! Thank you, thank you!.

Read Reviews
American Standard 1748.102

American Standard 1748.102 Colony 5.5' x 32" Bathtub with Integral Apron (RH Outlet) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by zzcancer from oceanside, ca on 2014-03-11

I like the extra length because I am tall and the arm rest are useful for a soaker tub.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2740.102

American Standard 2740.102 Colony 5' x 30" Bathtub with Integral Apron (RH Outlet) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Charisse from Salt Lake City, Utah on 2013-04-03

The bathtub installed without a hitch. Just make sure the base is cemented completely to avoid air bubbles, which will provide a nice solid base with no flexing. The tub is very nice looking. I've already had compliments. It is a dual purpose tub because of our shower. Non-slip bottom is perfect. It also seems wider to look at when standing in the shower, as our older tub narrowed at the top and bottom even though both tubs measured a 30" width. It has some molded arm rests inside which add some contour visually but are not very useful. It is however, quite a comfortable tub for a soak - the slope of the back is just right. A great purchase for a smaller bath!.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2437.012

American Standard 2437.012 Colony FitRight Right Height Elongated Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Flush Gordon from Frisco, CO on 2013-08-15

My second one and when the kids get bigger, a third one. Flushes and fills within seconds. This uses so little water that if needed, flushing before doing paper work will greatly reduce odor and the chances of clogging by keeping the second flush to paper only..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2485.010.222

American Standard 2485.010.222 Colony FitRight 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet in Linen with 10" Rough Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from north potomac, MD on 2013-08-08

There are not many choices there for 10 roughins and the water tank is not very high - so this one is good to fit our powder room space.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2486.010.020

American Standard 2486.010.020 Colony FitRight Round Toilet in White With 10" Rough In Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by rich valley river rat from Emporium PA. on 2013-09-02

Water efficient.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2486.010.222

American Standard 2486.010.222 Colony FitRight Round Toilet in Linen With 10" Rough In Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ron from nashua, nh on 2012-04-05

great economic toilet.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2487.010.021

American Standard 2487.010.021 Colony FitRight Right Height Elongated 10" Rough In Toilet in Bone Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by moosemut from jefferson maryland on 2012-04-11

in stock didn't have to wait 2 to 3 weeks like local hardware stores.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2487.010.222

American Standard 2487.010.222 Colony FitRight Right Height Elongated 10" Rough In Toilet in Linen Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ML from Hampton, VA on 2014-02-11

Finish is high quality & beautiful, design is perfect, and installation is no problem..

Read Reviews