American Standard Colony Reviews

American Standard 1748.102

American Standard 1748.102 Colony 5.5' x 32" Bathtub with Integral Apron (RH Outlet) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by zzcancer from oceanside, ca on 2014-03-11

I like the extra length because I am tall and the arm rest are useful for a soaker tub.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2740.202

American Standard 2740.202 Colony 5" x 30" Bathtub with Integral Apron (LH Outlet) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Joe MaMa from Detroit on 2012-02-22

This is a great looking tub with style. The instructions advise you to mount the tub on mortar bedding for stability but me being me instead of using mortar I made a wooden platform for the tub to sit on and works well and less mess..

Read Reviews
American Standard 1748.118

American Standard 1748.118 Colony 5.5' x 32" Whirlpool with Hydro System I and Integral Apron (RH Outlet) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by EHE from Charleston, WV on 2007-12-05

Unbelievable price and free freight! Thank you, thank you!.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2740.102

American Standard 2740.102 Colony 5' x 30" Bathtub with Integral Apron (RH Outlet) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Charisse from Salt Lake City, Utah on 2013-04-03

The bathtub installed without a hitch. Just make sure the base is cemented completely to avoid air bubbles, which will provide a nice solid base with no flexing. The tub is very nice looking. I've already had compliments. It is a dual purpose tub because of our shower. Non-slip bottom is perfect. It also seems wider to look at when standing in the shower, as our older tub narrowed at the top and bottom even though both tubs measured a 30" width. It has some molded arm rests inside which add some contour visually but are not very useful. It is however, quite a comfortable tub for a soak - the slope of the back is just right. A great purchase for a smaller bath!.

Read Reviews
American Standard 1730.002

American Standard 1730.002 Colony Corner Bathtub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by FFI from Fort Myers, FL on 2009-01-21

Nice tub with sturdy features. Corner installation easy with the deck already built in..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2675.002

American Standard 2675.002 Colony 5" Bathtub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lish from Maui, HI on 2013-08-22

I put this tub, the only one in the house, in our guest bath and my husband and I use it more than our large shower in our master bath. The deep soak is fantastic and there is plenty of deck space around it for soaps and shampoos. It even has arm rests if you like to read in the bath. And I love the interesting basin shape, very pretty and transitional in design..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2437.012

American Standard 2437.012 Colony FitRight Right Height Elongated Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Flush Gordon from Frisco, CO on 2013-08-15

My second one and when the kids get bigger, a third one. Flushes and fills within seconds. This uses so little water that if needed, flushing before doing paper work will greatly reduce odor and the chances of clogging by keeping the second flush to paper only..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2435.012.021

American Standard 2435.012.021 Colony FitRight Elongated Toilet in Bone without Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Vista from Utah on 2014-05-01

We wished it was taller..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2485.010.222

American Standard 2485.010.222 Colony FitRight 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet in Linen with 10" Rough Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from north potomac, MD on 2013-08-08

There are not many choices there for 10 roughins and the water tank is not very high - so this one is good to fit our powder room space.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2486.010.222

American Standard 2486.010.222 Colony FitRight Round Toilet in Linen With 10" Rough In Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ron from nashua, nh on 2012-04-05

great economic toilet.

Read Reviews