Save up to 15% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Rohl Country Reviews

Rohl R77V3

Rohl R77V3 Country Pullout Kitchen Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by ar from ny on 2012-09-02

I am experiencing the same problem as described by other reviewers; the spout does not rotate any longer. Also, the locknut assembly under the countertop is completely corroded..

Read Reviews
Rohl ROT10

Rohl ROT10 Country Hotel Style Towel Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chester County from Chester County PA on 2013-11-07

Bought this as alternative to Kohler products in bath. Not as good quality as Kohler but they don't have this style hotelier..

Read Reviews
Rohl ROT8

Rohl ROT8 Country Toilet Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by None from Sausalito, CA on 2011-07-02

I also bought the matching 18 inch towel bar and the same comments apply to it..

Read Reviews
Rohl ROT19

Rohl ROT19 Country Spare Toilet Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Linda the housewife from Brookfield, WI on 2008-04-30

We use this in the powder room. I love it because even my boys replace the roll when paper runs out..

Read Reviews
Rohl ROT20-30

Rohl ROT20-30 Country 30" Double Tower Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by shari from Tucson, AZ on 2008-02-15

WONDERFUL!! Not only does this type of bar allow towels to completely dry, but it also allows an attractive display of two sets of towels in a guest bath which has less use than a master bath..

Read Reviews
Rohl A1484C

Rohl A1484C Country Crystal 18" Towel Bar with Swarovski Crystal Accents Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kubes from Lake Grove, NY on 2014-02-08

I am 100% satisfied. It is the finishing touch to my newly renovated bathroom..

Read Reviews
Rohl ROT7

Rohl ROT7 Country Single Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by EMP, the renovator from New York, NY on 2008-05-08

Rohl's "Country" line offers a wide range of products that gpermits a unified look to the accessories in my bathroom..

Read Reviews
Rohl A1444X

Rohl A1444X Country Kitchen 8" Reach Pot Filler with Five Spoke Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by map from charlotte, NC on 2008-05-22

It operates smoothly and has a great classic style..

Read Reviews
Rohl A1451XM

Rohl A1451XM Country Kitchen Swing Arm Pot Filler with Articulated or Swinging Spout and Four Ball Cross Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kristen from Cape Cod on 2014-03-26

great for filling pots on stove!!!.

Read Reviews
Rohl A3608-6.5

Rohl A3608-6.5 Country Single Lever Bar Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Palma C. from Pittsburgh, PA on 2010-10-10

Great product..

Read Reviews
Rohl A3606

Rohl A3606 Country Kitchen Single Lever Faucet with Handspray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by the new me from Gig harbor WA. on 2013-10-25

This is the second Rhol faucet I have own. I love the feel of quality and handeling of this faucet. I will never purchase another brand of faucet again..

Read Reviews
Rohl A3403LM

Rohl A3403LM Country Single Lever Bidet Faucet with Metal Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Daisy from Weston, FL on 2014-03-11

This faucet is very high quality, well worth the price. I have not installed it yet I am still in the remodeling phase..

Read Reviews