Blanco Diamond Reviews

Blanco 440179

Blanco 440179 Diamond Anthracite 1 and 3/4 Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 38 Reviews)
Latest review by Pat from Urbandale, Iowa on 2014-04-03

Just had installed but looks great!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440184

Blanco 440184 Diamond Anthracite Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 15 Reviews)
Latest review by Di from Florida on 2014-03-04

Haven't used yet not installed.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440194

Blanco 440194 Diamond Anthracite Super Single Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 15 Reviews)
Latest review by Chef LA from Texas on 2014-01-09

Love the size.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440199

Blanco 440199 Diamond Anthracite 1 and 1/2 Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Tim from Ludington, MI on 2014-01-09

Nice to have online DXF file for advance fabrication of sink opening.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440181

Blanco 440181 Diamond Biscuit 1 and 3/4 Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by Micpart from Modesto, CA on 2010-08-11

This is the best kitchen sink ever. Extremely easy to clean. Has a great soft look but is durable and awesome. [...] Can't think of a negative..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440185

Blanco 440185 Diamond White Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Rach from Dallas, TX on 2010-04-15

Not as white as I expected, but beautiful..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440215

Blanco 440215 Diamond Anthracite 1 and 3/4 Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Just me from Jamestown, TN on 2011-12-20

I put this type of sink in our last house we built. I really liked it. The other one had a drain board on the side. Was sorry you dont carry that one anymore but sure I will like this one too..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440174

Blanco 440174 Diamond Anthracite Single Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by BJ from Sandy, Utah on 2013-10-03

Love this sink. Never has pan scratches, easy to clean. Have it in brown as well.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440177

Blanco 440177 Diamond Cafe Brown 1 and 3/4 Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Home Builder from DesMoines, IA on 2012-01-09

We are currently building a house and could not find this sink this cheap. I was a little nervous about ordering such a crucial item for our new kitchen online but I decided to take a risk. It turned out great. It's exactly what I had seen in the stores. It came quickly!! It is perfect. I did not install this product as that was done by the countertop company but it is installed and looks AWESOME..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440196

Blanco 440196 Diamond Biscuit Super Single Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Texas Lady from Houston, Texas on 2010-12-21

Love this sink, looks great in my kitchen, the width and depth can accomodate large pans and platters, gives the kitchen a custom look, can't wait to use it.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440193

Blanco 440193 Diamond Metallic Gray Super Single Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy in Ohio from Ohio on 2014-01-16

Love the color of this sink! Not installed yet but very excited to use it !!! 1st one arrived cracked but a 2nd one was shipped out promptly and arrived perfect. Leads me to believe they can break easily so I am a bit concerned but had to have grey so I went with it!!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440204

Blanco 440204 Diamond Anthracite Silgranit Drop In Bar / Prep Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by mr_stop from Bemidji mn. on 2013-11-28

great sink for a center island sink.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440186

Blanco 440186 Diamond Biscuit Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by diy homeowner from dixie on 2009-03-23

Love the sink[...].

Read Reviews
Blanco 440172

Blanco 440172 Diamond Cafe Brown Single Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Renovator Pro from Burke, Va on 2013-08-08

Perfect fit Maximized space..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440195

Blanco 440195 Diamond White Super Single Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by I finally have a new sink! from Webster, MN on 2013-12-23

Sink is great so far. Any marks that were on there from the packaging were quickly removed by using a Mr. Clean Magic Eraser. After Home Depot disappointed us by breaking our granite composite sink and then not doing anything about it, we were left with the decision to purchase one online. Contacted Home Click and they gladly took our order and shipped it for free by 2 day air. This was so helpful as we went a good week + without a sink. The sink arrived in perfect condition. They were so friendly. We will certainly order from Home Click again..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440182

Blanco 440182 Diamond Cafe Brown Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob the Builder from Joshua Tree, CA on 2013-07-19

Can't get a better granite sink than Blanco..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440183

Blanco 440183 Diamond Metallic Gray Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by b for best from pittsford ,ny on 2010-01-29

overall the product is very good..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440210

Blanco 440210 Diamond Anthracite Single Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Martinilad1 from North Vancouver B.C. Canada on 2009-11-29

We use it as our Kitchen sink & the depth ROCKS as well as the basin size. We have got TONS of complements on it..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440219

Blanco 440219 Diamond Metallic Gray Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Kendog from Surprise, AZ on 2013-10-21

The knockouts are easy to remove. The sink also easy to install. This sink looks awesome installed and has no scratches and no water spots after several weeks of use. Buy this product it is worth the money..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440218

Blanco 440218 Diamond Cafe Brown Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Steph the Baha'i from Tyler TX on 2010-02-24

[...].

Read Reviews