Save 8% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO Nexus Reviews

TOTO CST794EF

TOTO CST794EF Eco Nexus Two Piece Elongated Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike, residence designer from Birmingham, AL on 2011-08-02

The toilet leaks water continuously. I would have expected better service from the tank flap on a higher than average priced toilet. I have been very disappointed with the service of all my Toto toilets, though they are beautiful..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST794SF

TOTO CST794SF Nexus 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Dmitry from Baltimore, Maryland on 2014-05-29

Great product. Good delivery. No problems..

Read Reviews
TOTO TL794DDLQ

TOTO TL794DDLQ Nexus Widespread Lavatory High Efficiency Faucet, 1.5 gpm Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Allie from Hollywood, FL on 2011-06-17

We absolutely love the Toto products we have purchased from homeclick.com. Our contractor recently installed this faucet on our Toto pedestal sink and it looks fantastic. The quality of this faucet far surpasses our old one and the price was right too..

Read Reviews
TOTO LT791.8

TOTO LT791.8 Nexus Vessel Lavatory with 8" Centers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by chiropaul from Largo, FL on 2008-02-11

Beautiful vessel sink that makes an impact upon enetering bathroom..

Read Reviews
TOTO TS794AL

TOTO TS794AL Nexus High Efficiency Showerhead, 1.75 gpm Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jaybar from boston on 2011-06-15

Poor pressure ended up taking receptor out. Poor range of motion. The non green nexus is better so if u want toto at a low price buy that one. I wouldn't waste your time with this one.

Read Reviews
TOTO TS794P

TOTO TS794P Nexus Pressure Balance Valve Trim without Diverter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jaybar from boston on 2011-06-15

Solid Design and construction. Matching nexus high efficiency shower head is poor.

Read Reviews
TOTO YB794

TOTO YB794 Nexus 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by G from Lahaina, HI on 2012-06-22

Great modern look - the Nexus ensemble really upgrades the bathroom.

Read Reviews
TOTO YH794

TOTO YH794 Nexus Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AJ from Detroit, MI on 2008-04-16

Product if very stylish, contempory and extremly strong and durable; especially when attached directly to a stud..

Read Reviews
TOTO ABY794N

TOTO ABY794N Nexus 6" Acrylic Soaker Tub Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Luther the Landlord from New York, NY on 2008-06-14

The product is great. It is all that we expected - a simply soaking tub to relax in. This product does the trick..

Read Reviews
TOTO LT791

TOTO LT791 Nexus Vessel Single Hole Lavatory Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lucky from Miami, FL on 2012-10-15

This sink works great with our modern, sleek and elegant master bath!.

Read Reviews