Danze Parma Reviews

Danze D446161

Danze D446161 Parma Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by STV from LA, CA on 2013-11-22

product was delivered faster then originally estimated..

Read Reviews
Danze D446232

Danze D446232 Parma Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by treehouse from san diego on 2013-11-12

Chosen for design to match the rest of the bathroom accessories..

Read Reviews
Danze D225558

Danze D225558 Parma Single Hole Mount Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Sue from La Jolla, CA on 2014-07-05

I purchased it because it matches my bath tub shower head and other hardware. I especially like the pop-up drain plug..

Read Reviews
Danze D446422

Danze D446422 Parma 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by dsf1 from palo alto CA on 2014-04-27

Very attractive design...simple, contemporary design but not so minimal that it looked cheap or flimsy. Looks great in bathroom. Easy to install..

Read Reviews
Danze D446121

Danze D446121 Parma Towel Ring Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Trish from Mountain View on 2010-09-03

Design nice, a little different from most; however, wish it was not as deep. At just over 3" it sticks out a little too far use with a hand towel..

Read Reviews
Danze D446412

Danze D446412 Parma 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Heather from Minnesota on 2010-07-20

Very good price on a great looking, contemporary product. We have a modern home and the straight lines were exactly what we were looking for. And at a reasonable price too!.

Read Reviews
Danze D151558

Danze D151558 Parma Single Handle Bar Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Adam from NY on 2010-03-02

Very good.

Read Reviews
Danze D457058

Danze D457058 Parma Single Handle Pulldown Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by cg from st petersburg, fl on 2013-11-01

this faucet is a lot of quality for the money.so much so that we bought a second Danze faucet. everyone that has seen it has commented on how great it looks. there's nothing we don't like about it..

Read Reviews
Danze D301058

Danze D301058 Parma Two Handle Centerset Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Roadrunner from pa on 2011-03-15

Family bathroom. Looks just like picture but more important, works great. Water flow is nice, no splash. Everything I was looking for. Way better then anything offered in stores-quality wish. Definitely good buy for the money..

Read Reviews
Danze D304058

Danze D304058 Parma Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by luv2shop from VA on 2011-02-25

My only complaint is that you need a special included wrench-type tool to remove the faucet aerator. That tool is very difficult to use. The aerator was defective when the faucet arrived and I had to install the new one Danze sent..

Read Reviews
Danze D236058

Danze D236058 Parma 1 Handle Bathroom Faucets in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by GB from Kiezer, OR on 2011-06-08

Looks and works perfectly.

Read Reviews
Danze D221558

Danze D221558 Parma Single Hole Mount Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Home renovator from Washington DC on 2011-06-07

Looks great in a half bath very sleek.

Read Reviews
Danze D446612

Danze D446612 Parma 24" Double Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ed from San Diego, CA on 2011-06-21

This is a great looking and functional product and appears to be very sturdy. The installation instructions should be a little more helpful. Unless the wall is completely straight and the bar is 100% level it is difficult to install without removing the cross bars and reinstalling after support pieces are in place. Since this is a double towel bar it is more difficult to bend up or down even though you leveled it very carefully. Removing the bars makes it a lot easier. Two towels hang perfectly and it feels to be very secure..

Read Reviews
Danze D205058SS

Danze D205058SS Parma 1 Handle Pot Filler Wall in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by stitch from lexington, SC on 2012-09-25

Pot filler faucet..convenient..

Read Reviews
Danze D231558

Danze D231558 Parma Single Handle Trim Line Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by frank from long island, ny on 2011-05-03

[...].

Read Reviews
Danze D225058

Danze D225058 Parma Single Handle Vessel Filler Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from Seattle on 2007-06-05

Great faucets for our new bathroom - [...] the price was right..

Read Reviews
Danze D401558

Danze D401558 Parma High Rise Spout Faucet with Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dlux from Fayetteville, AR on 2008-03-25

Not installed, yet, but this is a serious piece of hardware. It is beautiful right out of the box and is very substantial. Finish and mechanical movement are superb..

Read Reviews