Danze Opulence Reviews

Danze D401557

Danze D401557 Opulence Single Handle Kitchen Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by rjcrjc from Charlotte, NC on 2012-07-12

Very happy with faucet, installed prior version of this faucet 7 years ago. Was having issue with water pressure. Before I went out and bought parts, I called Danze. Turns out they have a LIFETIME WARRANTY on the faucet. They sent me a cartridge, which didn't fix the problem; then they sent me an entirely new faucet! I am floored by their service, they have not tried to weasel out of anything. Their service is also very helpful and knowledgeable. I have noted that the new faucet has more sturdy, metal parts than the old, which had some plastic pieces. It is definitely built to last! One con - the new faucet looks considerably different than the old 'aged' one - only a problem because the soap dispenser does not match. But I expect the new one to age to match over time. I am a Danze fan for life!.

Read Reviews
Danze D205057

Danze D205057 Opulence Wall Mount Pot Filler Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Ivan from Woodland, CA on 2012-07-20

This is a great looking product but the Danze company admits that it has faulty design. My faucet started to leak at the center joint. I called the company for replacement O rings and was told that they were unavailable because once the faucet starts to leak at the center joint the whole faucet needs to be replaced. They refused to send me replacement O rings to even try to fix the problem. The representative said that because of a fault in the design they are certain that new O rings will not solve the problem. When I suggested that the company should recall these faucets due to this design flaw the representative simply stated that he could do nothing for me. A company that does not stand by its products does not deserve to be in business. I would absolutely NOT recommend this product or any Danze product..

Read Reviews
Danze D404557

Danze D404557 Opulence Two Handle Bridge Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Becca from Marysville, Ca. on 2008-03-25

One of the few black faucets available in this price range. Love the vintage bridge look and there is a pot filler available that matches!.

Read Reviews
Danze D442251

Danze D442251 Opulence Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Sally Oh from Petoskey, Michigan on 2009-03-11

Stylish, durable, matches Kohler product nicely.

Read Reviews
Danze D443611

Danze D443611 Opulence 24" Double Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by retired in paradise from Falmouth, Kentucky on 2008-09-13

The quality and beauty of the polished nickel towell bars, faucets, etc. are unsurpassed. They are installed in the master bath and powder room. We are so happy that we chose this product line..

Read Reviews
Danze D442111

Danze D442111 Opulence Towel Ring Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Tricia from Oxnard, CA on 2010-11-20

Perfect as one of the finishing touches..

Read Reviews
Danze D303057

Danze D303057 Opulence Mini Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by AlaRunnerGirl from Alabama on 2013-03-05

I purchased this faucet and the coordinating Roman tub set for our new home and couldn't be more pleased. Unlike the much more expensive faucets I purchased for our prior home, the neck of the faucet will move (handy for cleaning). These have a very high end look for a budget-minded price. The "mini" title is a little misleading -- check this carefully with th "full-size" version. The "mini" is the same size as the other faucets I had in my former home, but the "full-size" is MUCH larger -- probably too large for many BAs. VERY pleased with this product, and plumber said it was easy to install..

Read Reviews
Danze D443421

Danze D443421 Opulence 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Skippyemu from Phoenix, Arizona on 2007-10-03

Impressed with the product. [...].

Read Reviews
Danze D304057

Danze D304057 Opulence Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tricia from Oxnard, CA on 2010-11-20

Perfect fixture for my newly remodeled nautical motif..

Read Reviews
Danze D306957

Danze D306957 Opulence Roman Tub Faucet Trim Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by A Retiree from Latrobe, PA on 2014-11-06

I needed a new fixture for my bathtub and this was the only style that would work and it really looks great..

Read Reviews