Kraus Exquisite Reviews

Kraus C-KCV-150-15001BN

Kraus C-KCV-150-15001BN 18-3/5"L White Square Ceramic Sink and Ventus Basin Faucet in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by kev the do it all from Iowa on 2013-10-01

Love the product and fast delivery.

Read Reviews
Kraus KEF-14303CH

Kraus KEF-14303CH Exquisite Unicus 3 Hole Basin Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by D.Ron from Seattle WA on 2013-01-01

Stunning additon to bathroom. Quality product...it's more than a faucet...it's a piece of art! Only thing you need to know is that it does not have the mechanism that connects to the sink stopper...you have to install a separate pop-up sink stopper...something you can get at any hardware store for about $30. VERY satisfied with the purchase..

Read Reviews
Kraus KEF-14901BN

Kraus KEF-14901BN Ferus Single Lever Basin Faucet in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by viqueen from Boulder, CO on 2013-02-07

Looks good now that it is installed. Be aware that it does not come with a drain assembly. Had to go to local hardware store for push button drain assembly (that does not drain as desired). So, although the faucet is great, our end product is not as desired..

Read Reviews
Kraus KEF-14603-PU11CH

Kraus KEF-14603-PU11CH Sonus Three Hole Basin Faucet and Pop-up Drain with Overflow in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ST from MA on 2013-06-13

Have experience and read about issues installing Overflow. Leaks when installing with Kholer Sink. I would avoid purchasing the overflow in the future. I would only recommend purchasing the faucet..

Read Reviews
Kraus KEF-15201-PU11CH

Kraus KEF-15201-PU11CH Decorum Single Lever Basin Faucet and Pop-up Drain with Overflow in Chrome (Open Box) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nan from Bismarck ND on 2013-09-04

This faucet is just gorgeous! It just feels expensive, but it wasn't!.

Read Reviews
Kraus KEF-15501-PU16BN

Kraus KEF-15501-PU16BN Virtus Single Lever Basin Faucet and Pop-up Drain with Overflow in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Modern mama from Loveland Ohio on 2013-11-19

We put this faucet in our new modern bathroom. I had spent weeks looking for just the right look with a name I could trust. I just could not find the look I wanted in the popular name brands. I had read reviews about Kraus... All good, but I still hesitated. Finally, I had to pick something or we wouldn't have a faucet in our new powder room... So I went for it! And I am so glad that I did. This faucet is heavy duty; I could not believe how literally heavy it was and how it came in its own special bag to protect the finish. The finish is a beautiful brushed nickel and it has two very discrete markings on the top to show the hot and cold sides. Very classy look. I love this faucet. It is the nicest faucet in our house and to make it even better, I think the quality is well worth the price..

Read Reviews
Kraus C-KCV-125-15000ORB

Kraus C-KCV-125-15000ORB 16-4/5"L White Square Ceramic Sink and Ventus Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Wendy from Augusta, Maine on 2013-06-13

This product is everything that it states and then some! Easy to install, works perfect, and very easy to clean..

Read Reviews
Kraus KEF-14606CH

Kraus KEF-14606CH Exquisite Sonus Single Lever Bidet Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JCM from Washington, DC on 2013-02-25

I've installed this bidet faucet in a sleek "european style" new bathroom and it looks and works great!.

Read Reviews